Ray Orthodontics

Orthodontist

918 Fair Lawn Ave

Laurel, MD 20707

Open Today By Appointment

drray4braces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Professional, friendly and informative
This was my second consultation for orthodontics for my child. I was very pleased as Dr. Ray spent a lot of time going over his plan for treatment. He is very professional, thorough and kind. He explained each step and told us how long the orthodontics would take. I did not feel rushed or pushed aside to allow the next patient.
M
2 years ago
Great place
My son is new to braces and just got them put on today! Dr.Ray and his staff were very good about explaining everything that was happening and anytime I had questions they answered them. It was very easy to schedule my appointments so far. I had a great experience
K
2 years ago
Thorough examination, friendly and professional
I am very pleased with the thoroughness of the examination/consultation. I met Dr. Ray when I was a young child and he is STILL very friendly, professional, patient and pleasant as I remembered. He took the time to explain all the tasks that needed to be implemented to achieve my goal to correct my teeth. It was a pleasure seeing him after all these years and I wish him continued success in ALL of his endeavors.
T
2 years ago
Very professional
The gentleman at the front desk has excellent customer service skills in person and over the phone. The staff wa very patient with my children for their first orthodontist consultation. Dr Gray greeted each patient and asked for their feedback about their treatment which is a refreshing change. It would nice to see Dr Gray use more technology to keep his patient files organized. They were scattered everywhere throughout the office.
S
2 years ago
Friendly professional staff, fast service, very informative! Great experience
A
2 years ago
First Time visit for my daughter!
Friendly And Awesome Staff like the fast service, Dr. Ray Gives good advice and seem really concern about his patients I was really excited about the out come and information that I was giving Thanks.
A
2 years ago
Exceptional service
My son got his braces today, they were gentle and informative. Such a professional establishment.
M
2 years ago
My visit was satisfaction garenteed
My daughter Brittany Napper has been under Dr. Ray's care for about 7/8 years or so an Dr. Ray and His staff has always given us their best. The work that they have provided for my daughter Brittany has been dynamite. Dr. Ray has given my daughter a better look and a outstanding smile. I have and I will continue to recommend Dr. Ray to family, friends, and others. Keep doing what you all are doing. Always service with a SMILE. 😆😁😃😀
P
2 years ago
It was a great place and a great experience with dr ray.
C
2 years ago
Very good service
He was great