Ray Orthodontics

Orthodontist

918 Fair Lawn Ave

Laurel, MD 20707

Open Today By Appointment

drray4braces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Professional Office and Staff
We were greeted courteously and the visit was exactly what we expected. We are happy to have found dr Rays office. Dr Ray is kind and very professional. What the office lacks in decor it makes up in service!
D
4 years ago
Love the fact that my daughters names were on a colourful board announcing they were getting their braces!! Very special
D
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
I visited Dr. Ray's office for an orthodontic consultation. I had braces years ago however my teeth have shifted after several dental procedures. Dr. Ray was very thorough with the oral exam. He asked what was my concerns and what type of appliances was I interested in. I am interested in regular braces because I don't think Invisalign would be a good option for me due to my schedule.
J
4 years ago
Staff was friendly although it was a lengthy it was a consult, Dr. Ray is very friendly and explained everything very well... I am looking forward to your business
J
4 years ago
Jarons appointment went well! Very satisfied with his final results after the removal of his braces!
D
4 years ago
Quick visit very professional and clean office
L
4 years ago
very professional and friendly.
The experience that I had today was great. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. This is a great place if you need braces.
D
4 years ago
Dr.Ray an staff cares about there patience
Response from Ray Orthodontics
We do. We appreciate your generous comments. Thank you for being our patient.
C
4 years ago
Fantastic
Response from Ray Orthodontics
Thank you so much! =)
M
4 years ago
Truely Professional and Super Nice
I saw Dr. Ray on google because i was looking for a orthodontist around my area. When I got there the front desk was extremely nice to me and love that about them because they made me feel welcome. The man at the front desk has braces and his teeth looked perfect and after that i knew Dr. Ray was my orthodontist. Dr. Ray was very professional and the dental assistance were also very nice.
Response from Ray Orthodontics
Thank you so much! Even when we're tired, we try our very best.