Ray Orthodontics

Orthodontist

918 Fair Lawn Ave

Laurel, MD 20707

Open Today By Appointment

drray4braces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Very professional and polite! The whole staff knows their work.
E
3 weeks ago
Exelente service
My son is very happy, Dr Ray explains everything and he's group is exelente .
J
1 month ago
Excellent. Service
My daughter was really happy. With. Dr ray and his group it was. Her first time getting bracelets and she got. And excellent service
T
2 months ago
My experience with this office
After seeing several other orthodontists I selected Dr.Ray office he was extremely pleasant and got my daughter set up with her teeth and treatment plan, Dr.Ray and his staff were very good with welcoming my daughter
S
2 months ago
The Absolute Best!
I originally brought both of my sons in to see Dr.Ray. During my oldest sons exam Dr.Ray informed me that he didn’t need braces. I respect and admire Dr.Ray’s professionalism. Now I am scheduled to receive my own braces!! Fernando is great! Everyone for that matter!
T
3 months ago
Very professional
All of the staff was professional. My son was able to get in and out. The assistant was informative and provided excellent service.
A
4 months ago
My son loves coming into this office. Staff is friendly, professional and caring.
A
5 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Ray is amazing, great staff and professional environment!
B
6 months ago
Dr.Ray and friends are the BEST!
The very best! You feel like family!
S
6 months ago
Best orthodontist
I have been receiving care from Dr Ray for years he completed my daughter's braces in high school onto college. Presently my two daughter's and now myself have braces and we're extremely satisfied with our care. That's a total four people in my family and I wouldn't dream of going any place else......THANKS DR. RAY & STAFF!