Ray Orthodontics

Orthodontist

918 Fair Lawn Ave

Laurel, MD 20707

Open Today By Appointment

drray4braces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Very professional and polite! The whole staff knows their work.
A
4 days ago
Great professional services
The staff works well together in getting the job completed. It’s a nice establishment for kids as they seem well aware of their roles. The wait was not to long and it was pretty fast service provided.
T
1 month ago
Great !!
E
3 months ago
Exelente service
My son is very happy, Dr Ray explains everything and he's group is exelente .
J
3 months ago
Excellent. Service
My daughter was really happy. With. Dr ray and his group it was. Her first time getting bracelets and she got. And excellent service
T
4 months ago
My experience with this office
After seeing several other orthodontists I selected Dr.Ray office he was extremely pleasant and got my daughter set up with her teeth and treatment plan, Dr.Ray and his staff were very good with welcoming my daughter
S
4 months ago
The Absolute Best!
I originally brought both of my sons in to see Dr.Ray. During my oldest sons exam Dr.Ray informed me that he didn’t need braces. I respect and admire Dr.Ray’s professionalism. Now I am scheduled to receive my own braces!! Fernando is great! Everyone for that matter!
T
5 months ago
Very professional
All of the staff was professional. My son was able to get in and out. The assistant was informative and provided excellent service.
A
5 months ago
My son loves coming into this office. Staff is friendly, professional and caring.
A
7 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Ray is amazing, great staff and professional environment!