Ray Orthodontics

Orthodontist

918 Fair Lawn Ave

Laurel, MD 20707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drray4braces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Very professional and polite! The whole staff knows their work.
J
3 weeks ago
Best Orthodontist EVER!!
OMG my daughter has been coming here for moths after finding them on Yelp!! She's always received friendly top tier customer service from the receptionist (Fernando) to everybody in the back. I recently made the decision to get braces myself and of course I followed suit and came here; can I just best decision EVER!!! I think the guy (Rob I think) who put my braces on OVER explained everything so I had no reason to be nervous and was completely at ease. He was gentle and thorough, I definitely will recommend this ortho to others
A
3 weeks ago
Very Good Orthodontist Office
My 2 children and I are having orthodontics care with Dr. Ray and his staff for 4 years now. He and his staff are great! They give excellent customer service every time we go into either of their Office’s. The front desk staff will try to accommodate any scheduling issues that may arise. Such as we normally use their Laurel Office but sometimes will go into the DC Office if needed. There has been 1 or maybe 2 appointments that were longer than normal. Only because they were understaffed or they had worked one of us in as an emergency visit on one of those 2 days. The back clinical staff does a great job of keeping you informed of what is going to happen during your appointment and what will happen at the next appointment. My children and I are almost done with our braces. I highly recommend Dr. Ray and his staff if you need an Orthodontis!
K
1 month ago
Great job
J
1 month ago
i am happy with all the progress that has been going on with her milestone and very happy you were the team to take her own with your kindness
B
3 months ago
Outstanding Service
My daughter was referred to Ray Orthodontics 4 years ago and we are very pleased with the service. We are always greeted or acknowledged. The environment is clean,welcoming and the staff are always professional and pleasant.
A
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
When I was let into the back, I was kindly greeted and welcomed. Throughout the process of getting my braces put on, the staff were very nice. The woman who put on my braces kept me included in the process by letting me know what everything was and what she was doing. Highly recommend!
L
4 months ago
Staff is very welcoming, Professional and make sure your comfortable. Attend to you with a beautiful smile check your braces then Dr Ray comes he is very consistent and professional with his exam. He comes in and check you out everything looks good. Office overall well keep and music is for everyone. Thanks for Dr Ray and his team. Good Job keep it up
Y
5 months ago
Very professional and quick
The office staff is very polite and professional. They get you in and out without having to wait very long to be called to the back. Once in the back immediately one of the staff comes in the room to examine your braces. Then get Dr. Ray to do his exam. Over all my experience on every visit is excellent!!
J
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I enjoy my visits to Dr.Ray offices I go between the Laurel and DC offices .