Rayburn Dental Studio

Dentist

1701 100 Street

North Battleford, SK S9A 0W7

Open Today By Appointment

rayburndental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great place for dental work.
The best dentist ever. Very down to earth and friendly staff. Always ready to provide advice and assistance.
T
3 weeks ago
Nice pleasant place
That's the way to go to the Dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Not just a number
My personel experience is the fact that I was welcomed, introduced and informed what is going on but also the feeling that was given by the staff that I can trust and just relax in the knowledge and skill that is avaialable at Rayburn dental. Even my son that feared the evil tendists came back and said it went well!! That is a compliment that they treated my son personally and not just a number. When leadership allow staff to do the right thing all work so much better. Thank you again Rayburn Dental.
K
1 month ago
Broken tooth extraction
Thank You for your ease of confidence and good direction🦋
C
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly and beautiful atmosphere
L
1 month ago
I always have a good experience at Rayburn Dental. Sheri and her staff are all so friendly and yet professional. I have recommended her to many of my friends.
C
1 month ago
Great Dentist Office
The appointments are always on time. The staff are friendly and courteous. I don't feel nervous about any procedure I have had done at this office. Thank you.
D
1 month ago
Good work
We have always had good work done there. We just wish that the 100 % insurance we have would cover the whole bill.
J
2 months ago
The best
I had my teeth cleaned and checked today. Very gentle cleaning, didn’t hurt my gums at all. Had the checkup, all my questions were answered. I answered lots of their questions too! I have recommended them before and I still will!
A
2 months ago
Highly recommend
I just was there and Sherry pulled out my last wisdom tooth and filled 2 cavities! She made the experience so comfortable and easy , she kept checking on me asking how I was doing through the procedures!!