Rayburn Dental Studio

Dentist

1701 100 Street

North Battleford, SK S9A 0W7

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
The staff at Rayburn Dental Studio are very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.
C
1 month ago
Incredible staff, such personable dentists!!
Our family didn’t particularly like going to the dentist until we found this office a few years ago!! Dr Rayburn is now a friend and someone I trust!! She explains all options and is so personable and fun!! The new dentist that my son had today was incredible!!! So kind, gave amazing needles, and so good with teens!! I would recommend this dental office to everyone!
J
2 months ago
Excellence defined!!
After many poor experiences at dentists prior to this, it was refreshing to know that I am not just another paycheque for a greedy ambulance chaser. Great service. Willing to discuss my dental options and not dictate what I have done. Have never had a wait time longer than 2 minutes. This clinic actually renewed my trust in dentistry! The BEST!!! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
C
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Thanks again girls for the great visit! Oh! and the teeth cleaning 😊 .... Virtual high five 🀚to all of you πŸ˜‰ always courteous and friendly!! I always recommend Rayburn Dental,you guys got my husband into a dental chair after 25yrs, you Rock!!
T
3 months ago
Love the enviroment and the frendly husell and bussell
Great examination and covered all my concerns GREAT DENTIST
M
4 months ago
Best Dentist in north battleford
Hands down Rayburn Dental studio is the best in north battleford.
R
4 months ago
amazing experience
'NEW PATIENT' Usually, going to the dentist is a huge drag that people put off due to fear. That’s definitely not the case at Rayburn Dental Studio. They work hard to make you feel comfortable and at ease. I had a great experience! Greatest hygienists(tamara), professional staff, and clean office.” I Highly recommend! see yea in 6 months for my cleaning
J
4 months ago
Great experience
As much as a dentist-phobe can enjoy it, experience was exceptional. Appointment started on time, staff were very professional, and Dr. Rayburn was very sympathetic to my apprehension. Very thorough in her analysis of my diagnostics. I'm scheduled for another appointment next week, and somewhat looking forward to it!
D
4 months ago
They are all AWESOME!!! Very friendly and informative about the dental care for my daughter. I will and have recommended this office to others.
B
4 months ago
Everyone was very pleasant and I had a great experience.