Rayburn Dental Studio

Dentist

1701 100 Street

North Battleford, SK S9A 0W7

Open Today By Appointment

rayburndental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Happy!
I always have a positive experience when I visit - professional and friendly staff and excellent care. I would recommend Dr. Rayburn’s office to everyone!
L
1 week ago
The best dentists around!!!
T
1 week ago
Great Dental Service
Always happy with the service the staff gives! Nicki did an awesome job
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly , professional service
Very impressed with the care and consideration shown . Very professional and efficient. Clear info given about procedure and follow up care
J
1 month ago
I had a crown fall out. They fitted me in as soon as they could but it would be not for a week or so. Today I received a call to see if I could come in early. I arrived within 15 min and had the work done by some excellent care givers. I was out within 25 min of arriving. I couldn't be happier with the care.
B
2 months ago
High Quality service
I went into the clinic today without an appointment because my daughter had receive a trauma to her front teeth. They were so accommodating to fit us in to check on the damage. Thank you for helping us, it was very much appreciated!!!!
L
2 months ago
Yes!
No waiting, direct billing, shiny smile! Very pleased. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Top service
Excellent team approach!
K
2 months ago
Excellent service
Very professional and knowledgeable
M
2 months ago
Impressed
I am very happy with the service I received today. Very cozy feeling not like a normal dentist office. Staff very courteous.