Rayburn Dental Studio

Dentist

1701 100 Street

North Battleford, SK S9A 0W7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rayburndental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Amazing service!!!
I was very impressed with the service and the amazing atmosphere and staff. My seven year old daughter asked when she can go back :) I highly recommend Rayburn Dental Studio. Was a wonderful experience today! Thank you!
S
1 month ago
High quality service
I was there today for a checkup & cleaning Sherry & her staff are amazing , they take the fear out of visiting a dentist & your teeth feel so good after a cleaning.
J
1 month ago
fast friendly service
Sherry and her staff take the fear out of visiting the dentist. Always pleasant and great results
G
1 month ago
Excellent
Dr Rayburn Very kind and very gentle. So good and very accommodating Also excellent staff. Best treatment ever. I wouldn't change anytime soon. Thank you Gisele
L
1 month ago
Always good at Rayburn Dental.
J
2 months ago
Always have a great time at Rayburn Dental Studio. Professional, courteous and fun. Very nice staff.
K
2 months ago
This is the best dental clinic I have been in. Very good service also they are all very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this dental clinic.
M
2 months ago
Caring professional
Very caring Clean office, always has office with some kind of décor. the outside with all the plants is so inviting very professional and friendly and caring staff
J
2 months ago
Very caring!
I've been going to The Rayburn Dental Studio from the beginning. I have nothing to say but good! The office is clean. Your in good hands there, I've never felt mistreated. I have recommended people and they've been happy too! They do care!
T
2 months ago
Best dental office I've ever been to
Amazing, super personal, and excellent thorough service. Very clean, beautiful office. Fast booking, always trying to accommodate my schedule. I'd go there every day if it wasn't for my dislike for dental work 😊