Rayburn Dental Studio

Dentist

1701 100 Street

North Battleford, SK S9A 0W7

Open Today By Appointment

rayburndental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Love the enviroment and the frendly husell and bussell
Great examination and covered all my concerns GREAT DENTIST
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in north battleford
Hands down Rayburn Dental studio is the best in north battleford.
R
2 weeks ago
amazing experience
'NEW PATIENT' Usually, going to the dentist is a huge drag that people put off due to fear. That’s definitely not the case at Rayburn Dental Studio. They work hard to make you feel comfortable and at ease. I had a great experience! Greatest hygienists(tamara), professional staff, and clean office.” I Highly recommend! see yea in 6 months for my cleaning
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience
As much as a dentist-phobe can enjoy it, experience was exceptional. Appointment started on time, staff were very professional, and Dr. Rayburn was very sympathetic to my apprehension. Very thorough in her analysis of my diagnostics. I'm scheduled for another appointment next week, and somewhat looking forward to it!
D
1 month ago
They are all AWESOME!!! Very friendly and informative about the dental care for my daughter. I will and have recommended this office to others.
B
1 month ago
Everyone was very pleasant and I had a great experience.
C
2 months ago
They are great, from the promptness of appointment time, courtesy, professionalism and honesty. I feel they are honest about work that needs to be done too
S
3 months ago
Fantastic as always!
Rayburn’s dental studio has always given me great service and an even greater experience. They have the best staff around!
M
4 months ago
Fabulous experience, every time we go! And I don’t really enjoy going to the dentist. Thanks Rayburn!
A
4 months ago
Nervous patient
I always have very good experience at this office.