Rayburn Dental Studio

Dentist

1701 100 Street

North Battleford, SK S9A 0W7

Open Today By Appointment

rayburndental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
They are great, from the promptness of appointment time, courtesy, professionalism and honesty. I feel they are honest about work that needs to be done too
S
2 months ago
Fantastic as always!
Rayburn’s dental studio has always given me great service and an even greater experience. They have the best staff around!
M
2 months ago
Fabulous experience, every time we go! And I don’t really enjoy going to the dentist. Thanks Rayburn!
A
2 months ago
Nervous patient
I always have very good experience at this office.
T
2 months ago
Outstanding service
I’ve had the best dental experience by far over the last 2 years, the staff are all very friendly, cheerful and helpful. I 100% recommend Rayburn Dental. Excellent service!
M
2 months ago
Happy!
I always have a positive experience when I visit - professional and friendly staff and excellent care. I would recommend Dr. Rayburn’s office to everyone!
L
3 months ago
The best dentists around!!!
T
3 months ago
Great Dental Service
Always happy with the service the staff gives! Nicki did an awesome job
L
3 months ago
Friendly , professional service
Very impressed with the care and consideration shown . Very professional and efficient. Clear info given about procedure and follow up care
J
4 months ago
I had a crown fall out. They fitted me in as soon as they could but it would be not for a week or so. Today I received a call to see if I could come in early. I arrived within 15 min and had the work done by some excellent care givers. I was out within 25 min of arriving. I couldn't be happier with the care.