Raymond Hsu DDS MAGD

Dentist

16150 NE 85th St

SUITE 115

Redmond, WA 98052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Friendly service, expert advice.
R
1 month ago
The best in the NW!
Such great people! Caring and kind.
H
2 months ago
As Exected.
My visit this time was for a routine teeth cleaning. Lily was very polite, efficient and thorough, much as I have come to expect in my multi-decade experience as a patient of Dr. Hsu's office.
S
2 months ago
Excellent work, exceptional staff and customer service.
I chipped my front tooth and Dr. Hsu repaired it to the point that it looks better than my natural tooth. But it also looks natural. He advised me to opt for the least intrusive and also the most cost effective procedure. Dr. Hsu is the best dentist I have ever been to and I have tried many in the area. He is farther away for me but well worth the extra drive due to his expertise and he truly cares for his patients.
D
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
My 6-monthly check-up was a very pleasant experience. As always, all the staff are very friendly, know me by name after many years of receiving great professional care. All my questions were answered, including use of updated equipment, by my Hygienist, who thoroughly checked and cleaned my teeth.
K
4 months ago
High quality cleaning!
My hygienist Colleen was thorough without hurting me. She took the time to explain things about my gums and teeth that noone has ever before and showed me how I could improve my health on my own at home! Dr. Hsu is amazing as always.
T
4 months ago
Excellent Service
I have been seeing Dr. Hsu and his staff fore 20 years and have referred many people to them, service is 5 star, Dr Hsu really care about his patients and he is a great dentist too. His goal for you will be to have the best oral care available.
S
5 months ago
Friendly, high quality, professional service
As always, Dr. Hsu and his entire staff provided high quality, friendly service. My hygienist, Colleen, was did a great job cleaning my teeth using up-to-date tools and technology. It makes me love going to the dentist!
V
6 months ago
satisfied with the service
My dental cleaning was done well with the least discomfort!
G
7 months ago
Dr. Hsu is amazing! Which is why he has the four letters M.A.G.D. after his name! Master from Academy of General Dentistry! If you want the best, see Dr.Hsu. Painless, professional, simply the best!