Raymond Hsu DDS MAGD

Dentist

16150 NE 85th St

SUITE 115

Redmond, WA 98052

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Always a great day at the dentist...
I've never had a dentist who cares more about his patients than Dr. Hsu. He really cares about us as people, as well as our dental health. I have a challenging dental history, and he's always been the best about making sure I'm comfortable and happy before he does any work, and the work itself is good enough to get very positive comments from any other knowledgeable person who looks in my mouth. I love the addition of the new hygienist to the practice - Hannah is also kind, personable, and quite skilled at her job. I admit to being worried when the former hygienist retired, but I'm delighted to say her replacement is great! If you want a dentist where the whole office is focused on the well being of your whole head, including your brain, I couldn't recommend anyone higher.
J
1 month ago
Professional and caring service
One of my crowns had fallen off a couple of days ago. I was very thankful to be able to get it fixed so promptly and not have to wait. Dr. Hsu checked it all out and was able to cement it back in place without additional work. I appreciate the good work Dr. Hsu always does and his caring, friendly manner. I highly recommend Dr. Hsu!
R
3 months ago
Pain free dentistry
As usual, Dr Hsu was professional, friendly and sincerely sensitive to my feelings.
S
4 months ago
Still the best
I've been going to Dr. Hsu for well over a decade now, and I'm always pleased. The staff is courteous and professional, and they take great care to make sure I'm comfortable. They give me the information on what I can work on for my dental health, but without hassling and cajoling me like I'm a child.
B
4 months ago
The best dental office!
I have gone to Dr. Hsu for over 20 years and have always found him and his staff to be professional, friendly and helpful. When I first started, they taught me about wellness dentistry and the lifelong commitment I would be making while reassuring me that I would not be on the journey alone. This concept became clearer as I learned how I could improve my own dental health in between visits to the dentist. I have successfully taken care of my teeth with the excellent support and encouragement of Dr. Hsu and his staff. How many people can say they actually enjoy going to the dentist? I'm happy to see them when I go for a visit and this is an added benefit beyond expectations.
C
4 months ago
Absolutely top notch, every time
I take a 2 hour bus ride each way to see doctor Hsu. Beyond worth it. Not enough space in this box to type out all the amazing qualities of this office. Try it yourself!!
D
5 months ago
As usual, my visit today was very friendly and professional, giving me high quality service from Merry, who has cleaned my teeth for almost 25 years. I wish her all the very best in her retirement years. I highly recommend Dr. Hsu and his friendly, professional staff for their all round excellent service.
D
6 months ago
Professional, kind and excellent dental care
Dr. Hsu and his staff are excellent. From the moment you make your appointment to treatment and follow-up. Merry does a great job cleaning my teeth and is thorough and gentle in the process.
T
6 months ago
Excellent service with Dr Hsu
Excellent service with a friendly professional staff.
J
7 months ago
Very comfortable, considerate, high quality work
Highly recommended dentist