Raymond Hsu DDS MAGD

Dentist

16150 NE 85th St

SUITE 115

Redmond, WA 98052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Hsu for quite some time now. Every visit is a joy, he and his staff are so kind and we always look forward to seeing everyone there.
J
3 weeks ago
New patient
I had been referred to Dr. Hsu by a contact I had recently met after only just moving to the Seattle area. I was experiencing some ongoing sensitivity in my teeth and was concerned about a potential nerve problem. The office was kind enough to make an appointment for me the very next day. Dr. Hsu phoned me at home to introduce himself, and ask about the particular discomfort I was experiencing. Once in his office, he performed a very thorough examination which included a digital x-ray. He felt there was a a particular treatment that might bring me some relief, but he did not pressure me to consent to it. I found him to be respectful of my concerns. His office staff was also kind and courteous. I am grateful I have found Dr. Hsu
J
1 month ago
6 Stars
I've been a client for 26 years, and can't recommend more highly. I'm (selfishly) sad that Merry has retired, but very happy for her. Today was the first time anyone else has cleaned in more than a quarter century(!!) – I will miss her! Dr Hsu has also been a constant over that time, and he is very competent and personable, and clearly cares a lot about his patients. Couldn't ask for more from a dentist!
M
2 months ago
Getting down to the Root!
Had a great first-time check-up with Dr. Hsu. He really practices the idea of "internal medicine" in dentistry by getting to know the patient, and their history, before moving onto anything else. I respect his work ethic and am happy I took the advice of family + friends to go make an appointment with him!
M
2 months ago
Always a great day at the dentist...
I've never had a dentist who cares more about his patients than Dr. Hsu. He really cares about us as people, as well as our dental health. I have a challenging dental history, and he's always been the best about making sure I'm comfortable and happy before he does any work, and the work itself is good enough to get very positive comments from any other knowledgeable person who looks in my mouth. I love the addition of the new hygienist to the practice - Hannah is also kind, personable, and quite skilled at her job. I admit to being worried when the former hygienist retired, but I'm delighted to say her replacement is great! If you want a dentist where the whole office is focused on the well being of your whole head, including your brain, I couldn't recommend anyone higher.
J
3 months ago
Professional and caring service
One of my crowns had fallen off a couple of days ago. I was very thankful to be able to get it fixed so promptly and not have to wait. Dr. Hsu checked it all out and was able to cement it back in place without additional work. I appreciate the good work Dr. Hsu always does and his caring, friendly manner. I highly recommend Dr. Hsu!
R
4 months ago
Pain free dentistry
As usual, Dr Hsu was professional, friendly and sincerely sensitive to my feelings.
S
5 months ago
Still the best
I've been going to Dr. Hsu for well over a decade now, and I'm always pleased. The staff is courteous and professional, and they take great care to make sure I'm comfortable. They give me the information on what I can work on for my dental health, but without hassling and cajoling me like I'm a child.
B
6 months ago
The best dental office!
I have gone to Dr. Hsu for over 20 years and have always found him and his staff to be professional, friendly and helpful. When I first started, they taught me about wellness dentistry and the lifelong commitment I would be making while reassuring me that I would not be on the journey alone. This concept became clearer as I learned how I could improve my own dental health in between visits to the dentist. I have successfully taken care of my teeth with the excellent support and encouragement of Dr. Hsu and his staff. How many people can say they actually enjoy going to the dentist? I'm happy to see them when I go for a visit and this is an added benefit beyond expectations.
C
6 months ago
Absolutely top notch, every time
I take a 2 hour bus ride each way to see doctor Hsu. Beyond worth it. Not enough space in this box to type out all the amazing qualities of this office. Try it yourself!!