Raymond Hsu DDS MAGD

Dentist

16150 NE 85th St

SUITE 115

Redmond, WA 98052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Best dental care ever
Great staff, great dental work. Dr. Hsu is the best. He discusses a plan with you and helps set you up for life, not having worry about dental issues if you follow his advice and take care of your teeth. The crowns he'd done for me as well as a veneer he replaced were beautifully done and look perfect.
E
1 month ago
I am a new client and really appreciate Raymond Hsu’s attention to detail and the knowledge he shares with his clients regarding dental health. Hsu and his staff are very professional and it is obvious how much they care about their clients.
D
3 months ago
Caring, thorough, professional service!
We have trusted Doctor Hsu and his staff for our family dental needs for several decades now! As we have traveled a ways to get there because of the friendly, thorough and gentle dentistry. His focus on preventative care and dental health is wonderful. And, my cleaning yesterday by Lili was great, painless and also educational! I highly recommend this practice!
B
3 months ago
Lili is a great dental hygienist. She's careful, yet efficient, and focused on her job instead of unnecessary talk. I like that. And she let me know areas where I need to put more effort into brushing and using the dental picks. I was surprised to her that the screws of the one dental implant are showing, but I'll do my best to brush that area more carefully.
K
4 months ago
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Hsu for quite some time now. Every visit is a joy, he and his staff are so kind and we always look forward to seeing everyone there.
J
4 months ago
New patient
I had been referred to Dr. Hsu by a contact I had recently met after only just moving to the Seattle area. I was experiencing some ongoing sensitivity in my teeth and was concerned about a potential nerve problem. The office was kind enough to make an appointment for me the very next day. Dr. Hsu phoned me at home to introduce himself, and ask about the particular discomfort I was experiencing. Once in his office, he performed a very thorough examination which included a digital x-ray. He felt there was a a particular treatment that might bring me some relief, but he did not pressure me to consent to it. I found him to be respectful of my concerns. His office staff was also kind and courteous. I am grateful I have found Dr. Hsu
J
5 months ago
6 Stars
I've been a client for 26 years, and can't recommend more highly. I'm (selfishly) sad that Merry has retired, but very happy for her. Today was the first time anyone else has cleaned in more than a quarter century(!!) – I will miss her! Dr Hsu has also been a constant over that time, and he is very competent and personable, and clearly cares a lot about his patients. Couldn't ask for more from a dentist!
M
5 months ago
Getting down to the Root!
Had a great first-time check-up with Dr. Hsu. He really practices the idea of "internal medicine" in dentistry by getting to know the patient, and their history, before moving onto anything else. I respect his work ethic and am happy I took the advice of family + friends to go make an appointment with him!
M
5 months ago
Always a great day at the dentist...
I've never had a dentist who cares more about his patients than Dr. Hsu. He really cares about us as people, as well as our dental health. I have a challenging dental history, and he's always been the best about making sure I'm comfortable and happy before he does any work, and the work itself is good enough to get very positive comments from any other knowledgeable person who looks in my mouth. I love the addition of the new hygienist to the practice - Hannah is also kind, personable, and quite skilled at her job. I admit to being worried when the former hygienist retired, but I'm delighted to say her replacement is great! If you want a dentist where the whole office is focused on the well being of your whole head, including your brain, I couldn't recommend anyone higher.
J
6 months ago
Professional and caring service
One of my crowns had fallen off a couple of days ago. I was very thankful to be able to get it fixed so promptly and not have to wait. Dr. Hsu checked it all out and was able to cement it back in place without additional work. I appreciate the good work Dr. Hsu always does and his caring, friendly manner. I highly recommend Dr. Hsu!