Raymond Hsu DDS MAGD

Dentist

16150 NE 85th St

SUITE 115

Redmond, WA 98052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Hsu and staff are skillful and helpful
Dr. Hsu and his staff have skillfully taken care of some dental issues I've had, and have patiently guided me to do a better job with my personal dental care, pointing out details that other dentists/hygienists never mentioned. Dr. Hsu is not only a skilled dentist, but also a very good communicator - much better at this than other dentists I've gone to. Highly recommended for sure!
M
2 months ago
High quality service , delivered professionally in a friendly manner.
Greeted by the friendly staff, offer refreshments during the short wait for the consultation with the Dr. Dr. Hsu does a great job at explaining your situation, laying out a plan in a way that is understandable to you and able to explain and or show you the expected outcome in a easy going way. Well done.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Hsu Visit
Dr. Hsu is good.
C
3 months ago
Nice office
Dr. Hsu is nice. Merry is nice.
G
3 months ago
Dr. Raymond Hsu M.A.G.D.
Best of the Best! M.A.G.D.! Very rare to find an M.A.G.D.! Dr.Hsu is one of the very few people who has achieved this prestigious title! Master of American General Dentistry! If you want the best, here he is!
I
4 months ago
Top rate!
We moved to Port Orchard a year ago. I still came all the way back to Redmond and Dr. Hsu’s office for my dental care. The entire office was thorough and professional. Each and every tooth was checked and scored by Merrymakers , the dental hygienist, in six places for tarter build-up. She also rated the overall health of the gums surrounding each tooth. Afterwards, I received a report of that evaluation. The report let me know where I need to concentrate my brushing and flossing efforts for a healthier mouth in the future. I think that is brilliant! Merry was meticulous in cleaning my teeth. Dr Hsu was very professional in his care of a badly infected area of my mouth, switching one procedure for another at the last minute to better address the issue. I felt very confident in his recommendation. Dr Hsu is exceptionally careful when it comes to pain management. Throughout the procedure he asked if I was doing all right. At the slightest feeling of discomfort he immediately stopped what he was doing, to focus on eleviating the discomfort.
I
4 months ago
Top rate!
We moved to Port Orchard a year ago. I still came all the way back to Redmond and Dr. Hsu’s office for my dental care. The entire office was thorough and professional. Each and every tooth was checked and scored by Mary, the dental hygienist, in six places for tarter build-up. She also rated the overall health of the gums surrounding each tooth. Afterwards, I received a report of that evaluation. The report let me know where I need to concentrate my brushing and flossing efforts for a healthier mouth in the future. I think that is brilliant! Mary was meticulous in cleaning my teeth. Dr Hsu was very professional in his care of a badly infected area of my mouth, switching one procedure for another at the last minute to better address the issue. I felt very confident in his recommendation. Dr Hsu is exceptionally careful when it comes to pain management. Throughout the procedure he asked if I was doing all right. At the slightest feeling of discomfort he immediately stopped what he was doing, to focus on eleviating the discomfort.
Z
5 months ago
Awesome Service
As usual, every member of the team was polite and efficient. They managed to fit me in for an emergency repair on my night guard the same day. I was in and out with the repair done within 15 minutes.
B
6 months ago
outstanding dental service
Dr. Hsu and his team are consistently providing outstanding service! They are friendly, professional, and highly competent. My dad is a retired dentist and he highly recommends Dr. Hsu!
K
7 months ago
Professional, very understanding about time sensitive problem I was having!!
Loved the quick response from his team!!