Raymond Hsu DDS MAGD

Dentist

16150 NE 85th St

SUITE 115

Redmond, WA 98052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Professional, very understanding about time sensitive problem I was having!!
Loved the quick response from his team!!
E
2 months ago
Excellent service ,very professional and thorough checkup /clean up done by Merry. All staff working in the office are very polite ,patient with my questions and concerned about my overall oral health. Dr.Hsu is amazing ,very professional and knowledgeable in explaining about the dental care that is needed for improving patient's oral health. I will totally recommend this Dental office to people I know.
D
2 months ago
Excellent!
I have always received great care from Dr. Hsu and staff, and have been a grateful patient for decades, actually! Merry does an excellent cleaning job - careful, painless, thorough. I love the way my teeth feel at the end and it encourages me to be better at maintaining her work!
C
3 months ago
Dental Visit
Merry did a good job cleaning my teeth today. My teeth look better.
L
5 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Merry does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and I feel the entire office has my oral health as their top priority.
D
5 months ago
It is always a pleasure to come to see Dr. HSU and his great Staff! My Wife and I have been coming here for years and highly recommend this office for your Dental needs. One other thing; The staff assisting Dr. HSU are outstanding!
T
6 months ago
Very courteous, professional staff. It's a pleasure to go here to see a dentist.
S
6 months ago
Lost filling
Dr Hsu is an amazing dentist. He is a master at delivering shots and is constantly checking on my comfort level. He treats me like a family member.
D
6 months ago
Ever consistently professional and caring
After many, many years of having Dr. Hsu as our family dentist, it is easy to say that the consistency in his treatment and skills, or that by any of his staff, is absolutely the best in terms of being caring, gentle, thorough, professional and knowledgeable. Dentistry doesn't get any better than this! For those of you who quiver at going to the dentist, this is the one to turn to.
K
7 months ago
Best dental experience I've ever had.
My fiancé has been seeing Dr. Hsu for quite some time now and raves about the quality of care that he provides. Dr. Hsu has helped him solve a lifetime's worth of dental issues in just a couple years. I finally went to see Dr. Hsu for the first time and had the best dental experience I have ever had. Dr. Hsu and his staff made me feel instantly comfortable and like they were there to help solve my dental issues, not magnify them like past experiences with other dentists. My first visit (initial exam) could not have been more informative, helpful or positive. He explained things to me along the way and showed me how to brush properly. I cannot wait to go back.