Raymond Hsu DDS MAGD

Dentist

16150 NE 85th St

SUITE 115

Redmond, WA 98052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Still the best
I've been going to Dr. Hsu for well over a decade now, and I'm always pleased. The staff is courteous and professional, and they take great care to make sure I'm comfortable. They give me the information on what I can work on for my dental health, but without hassling and cajoling me like I'm a child.
B
2 months ago
The best dental office!
I have gone to Dr. Hsu for over 20 years and have always found him and his staff to be professional, friendly and helpful. When I first started, they taught me about wellness dentistry and the lifelong commitment I would be making while reassuring me that I would not be on the journey alone. This concept became clearer as I learned how I could improve my own dental health in between visits to the dentist. I have successfully taken care of my teeth with the excellent support and encouragement of Dr. Hsu and his staff. How many people can say they actually enjoy going to the dentist? I'm happy to see them when I go for a visit and this is an added benefit beyond expectations.
C
2 months ago
Absolutely top notch, every time
I take a 2 hour bus ride each way to see doctor Hsu. Beyond worth it. Not enough space in this box to type out all the amazing qualities of this office. Try it yourself!!
D
3 months ago
As usual, my visit today was very friendly and professional, giving me high quality service from Merry, who has cleaned my teeth for almost 25 years. I wish her all the very best in her retirement years. I highly recommend Dr. Hsu and his friendly, professional staff for their all round excellent service.
D
4 months ago
Professional, kind and excellent dental care
Dr. Hsu and his staff are excellent. From the moment you make your appointment to treatment and follow-up. Merry does a great job cleaning my teeth and is thorough and gentle in the process.
T
4 months ago
Excellent service with Dr Hsu
Excellent service with a friendly professional staff.
J
4 months ago
Very comfortable, considerate, high quality work
Highly recommended dentist
D
5 months ago
Always excellent service, education, and care. They are the best!
S
6 months ago
Dr. Hsu and staff are skillful and helpful
Dr. Hsu and his staff have skillfully taken care of some dental issues I've had, and have patiently guided me to do a better job with my personal dental care, pointing out details that other dentists/hygienists never mentioned. Dr. Hsu is not only a skilled dentist, but also a very good communicator - much better at this than other dentists I've gone to. Highly recommended for sure!
M
7 months ago
High quality service , delivered professionally in a friendly manner.
Greeted by the friendly staff, offer refreshments during the short wait for the consultation with the Dr. Dr. Hsu does a great job at explaining your situation, laying out a plan in a way that is understandable to you and able to explain and or show you the expected outcome in a easy going way. Well done.