Raymond Hsu DDS MAGD

Dentist

16150 NE 85th St

SUITE 115

Redmond, WA 98052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I have been a patient of Dr. Raymond Hsu for over twenty five years, receiving high quality service today, as always. Dr. Hsu answered all my questions about the small filling he performed and always involves me in our dental plans. I highly recommend Dr. Hsu; he is very skilled, professional and friendly. Also his staff, friendly and very helpful. Simply the best!
T
2 weeks ago
My cleaning appointment was a pleasent experience.
My cleaning appointment was a good experience, great doctors and friendly staff. Keep up the great work.
M
3 weeks ago
quick & painless!
came in late, but we got everything completed by the time we had originally planned! everything was pain-free which is always a plus :)
G
2 months ago
M.A.G.D. = The Highest Level of Professionalism! This Office is THE BEST! This place is what the others strive to be like! AAA+++ 5 Stars!
E
3 months ago
Best Quality Anywhere
I, and my entire family, have been coming to Dr. Hsu’s Practice for over 20 years. The quality of the dental treatment I have received has been second to none. Simply the best!
P
4 months ago
Top Quality Dentistry
My teeth are terrible. Without great dental care, I'm not sure I would have many teeth left. Dr. Hsu has been working on my teeth for 15 years. If you have receding gums, a need for multiple crowns or other complexity that brings tooth duration into question, it's important to get good and regular dentistry. Good dentistry takes time, skill and a commitment to doing things correctly. If you are not certain of your dental quality or you want to see an example of done right and done wrong, go see Dr. Hsu for an appointment
D
4 months ago
The best you'll find
You'll be hard pressed to locate another dentist that is as trustworthy as Dr. Raymond Hsu. He makes you feel not only that you are under professional and controlled expertise, but also like close family for whom your welfare is truly what it's all about. Whether I am there for a general check-up, or having a crown fitted, or merely for a quick 'slip-in' visit to have an inlay reattached that had popped out, the treatment is always handled with the greatest skill and attention, and the gentlest application. All the staff are as well super helpful, courteous and relaxed in their bearing and responsibilities, and equally professional in their skill levels. It's easy to reflect why I have been coming here for over 3 decades.
J
5 months ago
Care, concern, and comfort
I have been a patient of Dr. Raymond Hsu for over 30 years. He and his staff have always upheld the highest standards of professionalism. They are consistent in their pursuit of the best dental care, concern for their patients' long-term health, and the utmost of comfort.
C
5 months ago
Time Today
Dr. Hsu did a good job today. Coral was nice too.
J
7 months ago
Got me in quickly to replace a missing filling
From the start, all staff and Dr. Hsu were very kind. The atmosphere in the office is calm and very supportive. He is so kind. Glad I found him!!