Raymond Mascolo, DDS

Dentist

242 Main St.

Islip, NY 11751

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Very professional
Have been going to this office for over 25 years now and never have been disappointed. Always friendly and professional staff and dentists.
E
2 weeks ago
Highly Professional....
The staff is great and the dr and dental hygienist are the best I’ve experienced...a pleasure and would recommend them to anyone that is looking for dentist.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
My family and I have used Dr. Mascolo and his staff for many years. I never hesitate in recommending them.
E
2 weeks ago
Doctor Ray and his staff are excellent, I feel very comfortable with how they Treat me.no pain and always do a great job
C
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
High quality service, professional and friendly. I have been a patient for many years and the service is consistent. Sue has been servicing my teeth and gladly say they are still intact. The staff is very efficient and Dr. Mascolo is terrific. I would highly recommend.
C
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
High quality service, professional and friendly. I have been a patient for many years and the service is consistent. Sue has been servicing my teeth and gladly say they are still intact. The staff is very efficient and Dr. Mascolo is terrific. I would highly recommend.
B
3 weeks ago
total satisfaction
Nice office and staff. Confidence in the Dentists. Dawn the hygienist is the best ever!
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
My family has been seeing Dr Mascolo for about five years. We find the office to be immaculate and the staff to be friendly and efficient. Wait times are within a few minutes of your appointment. As for Dr Mascolo, he has done 3 crowns and some fillings for my family and myself. We are always happy with his expertise and concern.
G
4 weeks ago
Best of the best
Dr Mascolo practice and staff are the best on the Island.... and they play the best music!
P
4 weeks ago
Outstanding
Best dentist I have ever gone to. I’ve been a patient for more than 20 years. Dr Mascolo is very thorough and never causes any pain.