Raymond Mascolo, DDS

Dentist

242 Main St.

Islip, NY 11751

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great Office!
Love this office! Very professional and helpful. Never a long wait. All the dentists and staff are friendly. They take the time to listen to your concerns and answer all questions thoroughly. I highly recommend the office.
T
2 days ago
Very Professional !!
D
2 weeks ago
Fabulous experience
Best cleaning I ever had Susie was so thorough and such a professional. I would highly recommend dr Mascolo’s office
S
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend!
Quality dental care by a very professional and courteous staff.
G
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied first time patient
Had my first visit today after not being satisfied with my previous dentist. I am so pleased and relieved to have listed to the recommendations of those I trust and came in for a routine exam. It was very evident Dr Usmani knew exactly what he was doing and made me fully understand the current problem areas within my mouth and how to resolve them before they become bigger problems. I left feeling like I just received top notch care, because that is exactly what it was. Great place and thrilled to have found it.
S
2 weeks ago
I have been coming to Dr. Mascolo for 20+ years. I never fear getting novocaine because I never felt the needle. He has a way of putting you at ease. His Dental Hygienists Suzie and Dawn are both awesome. His office staff are very professional and friendly. I have recommended many friends and family and will continue to do so.
D
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Place !
Fun, Family , Friendly environment, very professional and great dentistry. I would recommend this office to anyone ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
A
3 weeks ago
Great place to go for your teeth
I’ve be a patient of Dr Mascolo and associates for years. I always leave with clean, healthy teeth and a smile. Highly recommend them
S
3 weeks ago
Just Great!!!
Great team of people. Always friendly and kind! They are the best!!!
G
1 month ago
Extremely courteous and friendly
Extremely courteous and friendly. And, almost as important, a respect for the patients time! Very rarely have I waited past my appointment time.