Raymond Mascolo, DDS

Dentist

242 Main St.

Islip, NY 11751

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Wonderful!
Have been a patient of Dr Mascola’s since 2013 and now my husband and daughter also are patients. The office is immaculate and the staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Mascola has great expertise and is very personable. The dental hygenists do an excellent job. I recommend this practice to any of my friends who is looking for a great dental practice.
C
3 weeks ago
Always the best.
I have been going here for many years . The hygienists and all the doctors are the best. They always stay calm and help make my visits as relaxed possible. They are a caring staff. I wouldn’t want to go to any other dentist!
D
3 weeks ago
Me and my family has been going to this office for years. The office is very clean the staff is friendly I have nothing but good things to say I would tell anyone who needed a dentist to defiantly come to this office you won’t be disappointed.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I've known Dr. Ray personally for 35 years and travel 50 miles from northern New Jersey for all dental appointments for my family and I, and have been doing so for 20+ years. Dr. Ray is a thorough, knowledgeable dentist and runs an extremely efficient operation - you are always seen on time. His staff of hygienists and office managers also do a great job and are friendly and thorough.
L
4 weeks ago
The Best!!!
I've been a patient at this office for as long as I can remember, and it's always been consistent. I trust Dr. Mascolo and the other staff at his office implicitly. The office is friendly and comfortable, I've referred many patients to this office for dental work, cleanings and veneers, and are very happy for my referral...I would suggest Dr. Mascolo to anyone thats looking for a new doctor, for any and all your dental needs, look no further!
L
4 weeks ago
The Best!!!
I've been a patient at this office for as long as I can remember, and it's always been consistent. I trust Dr. Mascolo and the other staff at his office implicitly. The office is friendly and comfortable, I've referred many patients to this office for dental work, cleanings and veneers, and are very happy for my referral...I would suggest Dr. Mascolo to anyone thats looking for a new doctor, for any and all your dental needs, look no further!
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly office atmosphere.
Thorough cleaning, x-ray and exam. Efficient and friendly staff. Would highly recommend Dr. Mascolo.
A
1 month ago
accommodating, friendly, professional
Our family has been coming here for years. The Dentists, hygienists, and front desk are always kind and friendly. Always a pleasant experience !
P
1 month ago
Highly professional, friendly careing staff .
I've had simple and major dental sevices from the Military (scary), European and other domestic "Dental Offices". NONE compare to Dr. Mascolo's office and associates. They provide updated, modern, professional dental services with staff that project careing and friendlyness. With professionalism from start to finish. All done within a relaxed atmosphere. I do not dread going to the "Dentist" any longer, I know I'll be taken care of by the best. I have and will continue to recommended family, friends and co-workers.
K
1 month ago
Tooth pain
Fit me in at last minute. And all was ok. I like that Dr. Mascolo doesn't do anything you don't need. And Sue is an amazing hygienist. I drive 30 miles to visit them. Been going since I was 20 and moved away from town 10 years ago. I won't go any other dentist!