Raymond Mascolo, DDS

Dentist

242 Main St.

Islip, NY 11751

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
I have had my share of dentist and once I find a good one with a painless touch like Mascolo you don't want to go to anyone else
P
2 days ago
Very happy with dentists and excellent hygienist Dawn
I have been pleased with all the dental care-efficient and friendly, I would highly recommend. GREAT CARE
F
2 days ago
Dental visit
Friendly staff Clean office Very professional Highly recommend
O
3 days ago
Everyone in the office is always so nice, friendly and professional.
D
5 days ago
High quality, professional, awesome, told adult son to go here
Terrific with phobic patients
C
1 week ago
Dr. Mascola is friendly and very professional. He has acquired knowledge that helps in making decisions. He is excellent with patients who are fearful. The office is extremely clean and well kept. Staff is professional and friendly. Best dentist I have ever gone to. Understanding and caring.
J
1 week ago
Always professional and trustworthy
Going to the dentist is not usually an experience we look forward to or recommend to others, but in the case of Dr. Mascolo and his wonderful staff, I can honestly say my family has been enjoying the excellent care we get while sitting in his dentist chair. Not only is Dr. Mascolo highly professional in performing top quality dental care, he is also able to put patients at ease with his gentle touch and demeanor. My family has been visiting Dr. Mascolo's office for over 10 years and will continue to do so for his reliable and trusted care.
J
1 week ago
As always I found Dr. Mascolo extremely professional and the office staff pleasent. My family and I recommend him to all of our friends.
A
1 week ago
Best dentist around. Always professional and very clean office.
D
2 weeks ago
Greatest dentist
As a person whom is afraid of the dentist I find myself able to fall asleep during procedures. They make me feel comfortable and at ease. The entire staff contributes to this feeling.