Raymond Mascolo, DDS

Dentist

242 Main St.

Islip, NY 11751

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
16 hours ago
Best Dentist ever!
K
4 days ago
Thank You
Thank you for seeing me so unexpectedly an your kindness
D
6 days ago
Veneer prep
Excellent service however I am a whimp n needed lots of sweet air n novocain. Lots of residual pain after needles n was not provided with any pain meds other than Motrin.
E
1 week ago
Very thorough and honest! Staff is also nice.
C
2 weeks ago
WONDERFUL . Everyone was great. From Dr. Mascolo to his assistant, the front desk, Dawn and everyone. Thank you
M
3 weeks ago
Everyone are so nice and professional
The bright and cheerful waiting room makes you at ease , never a long wait and the employees are always nice friendly and professional. The place is clean, neat, and tidy I wish all doctors office I visit is like this
K
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional service
Great
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care! Superior Staff!
I love going to Dr. Mascolo's office!! Delightful staff with always a warm welcome. Never any discomfort with work being done. The place is a gem!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional Care
Great professional service once again ! The office is very efficient , quick and polite Recommend everyone to come here
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Ray for over 15 years now. I have had nothing but good experiences from my cleanings to feelings and crowns. Always professional and courteous.