Raymond Moulton, CPA

Accountant

111 2nd Ave NE

Suite 520

St Petersburg, FL 33701

Florida CPA license: AC28297
Open Today By Appointment

stpetersburgaccountingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Great service
Great personality and service. Keen attention to detail. Very happy to have found him after having used the same accountant for 10 years.
Response from Raymond Moulton, CPA
Thank you, Duncan. I very much appreciate your kind words and endorsement. Best regards, Ray
C
1 year ago
Professional & Experienced
I trust Ray with both my personal and business account. He is experienced, professional, and has a great sense of humor
Response from Raymond Moulton, CPA
Thanks, Connie. I very much appreciate you as a friend and client. I will publish your kind review on my Yodle web site. Ray
J
1 year ago
Fantastic CPA, great listener and advisor.
Response from Raymond Moulton, CPA
Thank you, Jessica. I appreciate your kind support. Ray
J
1 year ago
My mother and I were recommended Mr Moulton by her financial planner. We are very happy with his services. He is so nice and very professional. We have been with him three years and don't plan on changing.
Response from Raymond Moulton, CPA
Thank you, Jess Ann. I appreciate your kind words. I hope your mother is fine. Ray
J
1 year ago
My mother and I were recommended Mr Moulton by her financial planner. We are very happy with his services. He is so nice and very professional. We have been with him three years and don't plan on changing.
Response from Raymond Moulton, CPA
Thank you, Jess Ann. I very much appreciate your kind words and endorsement. I hope your mother is doing well. Best regards, Raymond
J
1 year ago
My mother and I were recommended Mr Moulton by her financial planner. We are very happy with his services. He is so nice and very professional. We have been with him three years and don't plan on changing.
Response from Raymond Moulton, CPA
Thank you, Jess Ann. I very much appreciate your kind words and endorsement. I hope your mother is doing well. Best regards, Raymond
C
1 year ago
Raymond is excellent to work with!
Raymond is excellent to work with, organized, efficient, and has taken time to understand my family's needs in order to navigate our complex tax package. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone.
Response from Raymond Moulton, CPA
Thank you, Chris. I very much appreciate your kind words and endorsement. Ray
E
1 year ago
Professional, reliable and honest!
I've used Mr Moulton for several years now to prepare my personal taxes and he has found tax breaks for me that I never knew existed. I feel like I can trust him to prepared my taxes correctly, quickly and professionally. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for excellence in a CPA.
Response from Raymond Moulton, CPA
Thank you, Erica. I very much appreciate your kind words and endorsement. I hope everything is well with you. Best regards, Ray
K
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and the smartest accountant in the bay area
Mr. Moulton has been a godsend to us as we struggled with some legal issues related to my dad's estate. His professionalism, courtesy and amazing assistance with all of our accounting issues has created what we hope will be a lifelong professional relationship.
Response from Raymond Moulton, CPA
Thank you, Kimberly. I very much appreciate your kind words and endorsement. I too look forward to our continuing professional relationship. Best regards, Raymond