Raymond T. Chu, DMD

Dentist

20065 Stevens Creek Blvd.

Building A

Cupertino, CA 95014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchu.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr Chu is well known in his field, a highly skilled dentist and a wonderful, caring, patient person. My husband and I have seen him for a long time. He uses the most advanced equipment and the best material. We can always count on him for emergency dental needs. His assistants April and Sally are efficient and cheerful. We highly recommend his office and you will be in good hands with him. Note: even though it's no fun to sit in a dental chair, we always enjoy Dr Chu's amazing photography on the walls.
A
4 weeks ago
Great overall service.
I have not taken very good of my teeth I need quite a bit of work. Dr. Chu explained all my options and was patient with me. I am usually terrified but he and his staff made me feel comfortable. Highly recommend.
A
4 weeks ago
Great overall service.
I have not taken very good of my teeth I need quite a bit of work. Dr. Chu explained all my options and was patient with me. I am usually terrified but he and his staff made me feel comfortable. Highly recommend.
B
4 weeks ago
Very knowledgable and skillful
I have been going to Dr Chu for over 10 years. He did a great job on some restoration my front teeth. After that, I started going to his office for general dentistry. My wife met dr. Chu and changed over to his practice.We are both very happy. Another plus is that he has a very stable office staff.
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Bob: Thank you very much and it is always a pleasure seeing you or your wife. I appreciate your time in writing the review. Ray
D
1 month ago
Preliminary visit
Dr. Chu is very considerate and detail on explaining the situation and the treatment options involved. His recommendation to get a physical examination first is very considerate and thoughtful. I highly recommend him.
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Davy: It is nice meeting you today and looking forward to working with you soon. Thank you for posting the review. Ray
T
1 month ago
Last Visit
I only had my teeth cleaned this visit which is a first for me because usually I have lots of dental problems. It is because Dr. Chu and his staff have given me such excellent care in the past. What I appreciate most is that if I have an unexpected problem I can rely on Dr. Chu and his wonderful staff to take good and prompt care of me. It is great to have a dental visit with no new problems. Thanks for the great care.
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Terry: Thank you very much for your review. It is a pleasure and honor to be your dentist for over ten years.
J
2 months ago
A Very Friendly and Professional Team
Dr. Chu and his friendly staff make a dental visit very positive with a calm and relaxing office environment. Professionally Dr. Chu is a top notch Dentist.
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Joel: Thank you for taking the time to review us. I really appreciate your kind words. It is a pleasure and honor to be your dentist. Happy Holidays Ray
S
4 months ago
I will say again excellent care from staff of being professional, caring and friendly . I am so blessed to be a patient of Dr. Raymond Chu . He is the BEST in his field with EPERTISE and QUALITY. I would recommend this business to anyone.
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Sharon: Thank you and it is a great pleasure working with you. Ray Chu
S
4 months ago
I appreciate the excellent care. The staff is professional , caring and friendly. I am so grateful for my beautiful teeth so I can smile.
T
5 months ago
Very professional quality of service.
This is my first consultation with Dr. Chu. He explained to me very clearly about my situation, much better than my previous Dentist did. So far I'm really happy with Dr. Chu and his staff.
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Thank you very much. Ray Chu