Raymond T. Chu, DMD

Dentist

20065 Stevens Creek Blvd.

Building A

Cupertino, CA 95014

Open Today By Appointment

drchu.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Some experiences are NOT favorable. Lots of potential but no delivery in this case. Left high & dry again. Things learned. Time for personal reassessment of situation and MOVE on. Thank you.
I
1 month ago
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Chu, and his staff. I am now scheduled for further treatment. Dr. Chu immediately evaluated the situation, and he addressed the problem. Thank you so much.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Client Contact and Dr Chu Consult...
Very pleased with staff contact as reminder for scheduled appointment. Timely in being seated for an exam. Dr Chu has a professional demeanor yet very friendly and personal to the patient. His findings and recommendations fulfilled the intent of this exam. Very pleased with his honest and sincere opinion regarding my best options to resolve a troubling condition. I fully understand precisely why my long-term dental care provider initiated a referral for my needs...
T
1 month ago
Wonderful care, empathy, and staff!
As a dentist myself, I am so appreciative of the expertise of Dr Chu and his staff. Equally impressive is the kindness, friendliness of everyone in the office.
T
1 month ago
High quality, professional and friendly.
I had a problem with my previous dentist and I was referred to Dr. Chu by my primary care doctor's dentist. I have been seeing Dr. Chu for about two years now and he fixed my previous problem and he continues to work on my teeth. He is very professional and highly detailed. I am very happy with his service. And his staff is very friendly. I live in Milpitas and Dr. Chu is in Cupertino, so it's a long drive, but that doesn't matter if you can get good service. I highly recommend him.
P
2 months ago
Thank you, Dr. Chu, for your skill, care and judgment! I have the utmost confidence in your assessment of my TMJ issues. You are the best!
J
2 months ago
Front tooth: Implant tooth replacement
Dr Chu is very professional and does wonderful work, I would highly recommend Dr Chu my Case was pretty challenging and he gave me a perfect smile. Also he has a wonderful staff.
I
3 months ago
Dr. Chu thank you so much for reviewing my case. I will be working with your office to schedule future implants. I know I am in very good hands. Thank you.
Y
3 months ago
Do excellent services & listens to patient. THANK YOU
S
4 months ago
Very Professional office
I was very late to my appointment due to traffic. However Dr Chu and his staff still welcomed me right in. My case is a very complicated one. Dr. Chu gave me his honest opinion of what I need to get done. I will totally follow his recommendations!!