Raymond T. Chu, DMD

Dentist

20065 Stevens Creek Blvd.

Building A

Cupertino, CA 95014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchu.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly
I had an implant from another dentist from 12 or 13 years ago that had failed. I was then referred to Dr. Chu. When I saw him, he was very careful and thorough and went over all the details before he started the procedures, so I went for it. I still have more to go but I'm very happy with the results so far.
P
6 days ago
Best dentist of all times
I have been treated by Dr. Chu for more than two decades. Simply put he and his staff, are the best DDS office. He is a perfectionist!
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Phil: Thank you for your kind words and your friendship for 20 plus years. Ray
B
3 weeks ago
Two thumbs up!
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Thank you
A
1 month ago
Wonderful, caring,professional
Dr Ray Chu and staff are wonderful. As a dentist, I am appreciative of the excellence of care, diagnostic acumen, and professionalism of the entire staff.
S
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
My review is long overdue! I had a major procedure done at Dr Chu's office and could not be happier. Dr Chu and his assistant April know how to put you at ease, explaining every step and extremely professional. I could not have been happier with the result and am grateful every single day! I used to be terrified of the dentist as a child and can honestly say that I love going to the dentist now! Thank you Dr Chu, Sally and April!
G
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr Chu is well known in his field, a highly skilled dentist and a wonderful, caring, patient person. My husband and I have seen him for a long time. He uses the most advanced equipment and the best material. We can always count on him for emergency dental needs. His assistants April and Sally are efficient and cheerful. We highly recommend his office and you will be in good hands with him. Note: even though it's no fun to sit in a dental chair, we always enjoy Dr Chu's amazing photography on the walls.
A
3 months ago
Great overall service.
I have not taken very good of my teeth I need quite a bit of work. Dr. Chu explained all my options and was patient with me. I am usually terrified but he and his staff made me feel comfortable. Highly recommend.
A
3 months ago
Great overall service.
I have not taken very good of my teeth I need quite a bit of work. Dr. Chu explained all my options and was patient with me. I am usually terrified but he and his staff made me feel comfortable. Highly recommend.
B
3 months ago
Very knowledgable and skillful
I have been going to Dr Chu for over 10 years. He did a great job on some restoration my front teeth. After that, I started going to his office for general dentistry. My wife met dr. Chu and changed over to his practice.We are both very happy. Another plus is that he has a very stable office staff.
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Bob: Thank you very much and it is always a pleasure seeing you or your wife. I appreciate your time in writing the review. Ray
D
3 months ago
Preliminary visit
Dr. Chu is very considerate and detail on explaining the situation and the treatment options involved. His recommendation to get a physical examination first is very considerate and thoughtful. I highly recommend him.
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Davy: It is nice meeting you today and looking forward to working with you soon. Thank you for posting the review. Ray