Raymond T. Chu, DMD

Dentist

20065 Stevens Creek Blvd.

Building A

Cupertino, CA 95014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchu.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Thank you, Dr. Chu, for your skill, care and judgment! I have the utmost confidence in your assessment of my TMJ issues. You are the best!
J
2 weeks ago
Front tooth: Implant tooth replacement
Dr Chu is very professional and does wonderful work, I would highly recommend Dr Chu my Case was pretty challenging and he gave me a perfect smile. Also he has a wonderful staff.
I
1 month ago
Dr. Chu thank you so much for reviewing my case. I will be working with your office to schedule future implants. I know I am in very good hands. Thank you.
Y
2 months ago
Do excellent services & listens to patient. THANK YOU
S
2 months ago
Very Professional office
I was very late to my appointment due to traffic. However Dr Chu and his staff still welcomed me right in. My case is a very complicated one. Dr. Chu gave me his honest opinion of what I need to get done. I will totally follow his recommendations!!
P
4 months ago
Best dental office ever
I have been a patient for more years than I care to count. Dr. Chu is a perfectionist. I would never go to anyone else. All my family members and friends are patients of his.
D
4 months ago
Excellent dentist
Excellent dentist and very professional staff.
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Doris: Thank you and it is a pleasure working with you and your family Ray
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Dr. Chu was very informative. My situation is not an easy fix. I knew that going in and was glad to hear his recommendations. I will do my best to work on them and hope to see him again. Thank you Dr. Chu for your honest advice. I really appreciate it.
C
5 months ago
Very professional and very informative
Answered all of my questions also all of his employees are very nice
C
5 months ago
Very professional and very informative
I was comfortable and they answered all of my questions.