Raymond T. Chu, DMD

Dentist

20065 Stevens Creek Blvd.

Building A

Cupertino, CA 95014

Open Today By Appointment

drchu.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
Exceptional service and professionalism
Prompt friendly service of the highest professionalism
D
2 days ago
Outstanding and superb service
Exceptional professional staff. Efficient and friendly. Thank you Dr. Chu and staff in taking care of me today.
R
2 weeks ago
Highly wonderful!!!
Dr. Chu and his staff are extremely professional, warm, and friendly. The best practice I have ever gone to.
H
3 weeks ago
Extremely competent and professional throughout the entire practice
Dr Chu did the most amazing work creating a permanent fixture for my wife where previous prosthodontists were unable to do so. It was clear to me that Dr. Chu has not only superb technical skills but cares deeply about his clients and doing the best possible job possible. He also has an excellent caring staff supporting him.
L
1 month ago
Exceptional service.Spotless environment. Staff is professional but warm and friendly. Quick, efficient and the temporary crown is the most comfortable I’ve ever had. Looking forward to the permanent crown in two weeks.
L
4 months ago
Consultation
Very pleased with the trio Of staff I met today. Dr Chu impressed me with his expertise, his options for fixing my problem and his ethics. He is also very personable...I was immediately at ease and understood his recommendations.
J
4 months ago
I feel like I got really good, caring service
B
5 months ago
Outstanding support and quality professional services
Doctor Chu and staff are very supportive. He gave a professional analysis of my tooth conditions. Provided good and reasonable proposals for the solution of respective issues. The office is very clean and staffs are very friendly.
R
5 months ago
On time. Fast, knowledgeable, to the point in my complicated situation.
Fast, knowledgeable, to the point in my complicated situation. I just wish I could have met him sooner.
A
5 months ago
Dr. Chu was very professional. He evaluated my situation, and I am scheduled for treatment. His staff is very friendly , and also professional. My first visit was very positive.
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Al: Thank you and looking forward to working with you. Ray Chu