Raymond T. Chu, DMD

Dentist

20065 Stevens Creek Blvd.

Building A

Cupertino, CA 95014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchu.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very Professional office
I was very late to my appointment due to traffic. However Dr Chu and his staff still welcomed me right in. My case is a very complicated one. Dr. Chu gave me his honest opinion of what I need to get done. I will totally follow his recommendations!!
P
2 months ago
Best dental office ever
I have been a patient for more years than I care to count. Dr. Chu is a perfectionist. I would never go to anyone else. All my family members and friends are patients of his.
D
2 months ago
Excellent dentist
Excellent dentist and very professional staff.
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Doris: Thank you and it is a pleasure working with you and your family Ray
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Dr. Chu was very informative. My situation is not an easy fix. I knew that going in and was glad to hear his recommendations. I will do my best to work on them and hope to see him again. Thank you Dr. Chu for your honest advice. I really appreciate it.
C
3 months ago
Very professional and very informative
Answered all of my questions also all of his employees are very nice
C
3 months ago
Very professional and very informative
I was comfortable and they answered all of my questions.
M
3 months ago
The Highest Quality Care with Friendly Dentist and Staff
Every encounter with Dr. Chu has been perfect.
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Thanks for the awesome review, Dr Murray! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!
C
4 months ago
Real professional
Been going to Dr. Chu for many years. Very professional, very responsive, very detail oriented. Craftsmanship is a good word here. Support staff is also very friendly.
M
4 months ago
Top Notch Professional Dentistry
I have been going to Dr Chu for perhaps twelve years. Dr Raymond Chu has completely remodeled my dental situation. I have a great smile and my teeth are of excellent quality and the alignment is perfect. I could not be more grateful to him.
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Mel: Thank you for the opportunity and I really enjoyed working with you. I am so glad that you are enjoying your beautiful smile and glad to be part of your team. Ray
A
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Very friendly and professional