Raymond T. Chu, DMD

Dentist

20065 Stevens Creek Blvd.

Building A

Cupertino, CA 95014

Open Today By Appointment

drchu.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Joyful visit
Rarely is a visit with a dentist "joyful". Most rise to the level of tolerable. But when Dr Chu informed me that a suspect area on a tooth was not really a cavity & needed no dental work at present, that was true joy. As usual Dr Chu is kind, pleasant & sympathetic. He is a treasure & a pleasure!
L
4 days ago
Outstanding dentist.
Dr. Chu helped restore my front teeth and I couldn't be happier about the final results. He is a perfectionist, which makes him an excellent dentist. All the office staff are friendly and professional. I would recommend Dr. Chu to anyone who needs major dental restoration.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent high-quality service
Both my wife and myself go to Dr. Chu. We find him to be knowledgeable and skilled and have a friendly professional staff. We have been going to Dr. Chu for over 10 years and will continue.
R
1 month ago
Excellent care!!!
Wonderful dentle care!!!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Chu and his staff are the best
I have gone to Dr Chu for a number of years after going to several other local dentist over the years. Dr. Chu performs his work quickly with minimum of discomfort. Dr. Chu and his staff are the best I have experienced,
R
2 months ago
Excellent Care
A very outstanding Dentist and excellent Office staff and professional and friendly assistants!
L
4 months ago
DR.R T Chu, is an excellent dentist,he fixed
My whole mouth even when others dentist were afraid of working in my mouth,I highly Recomend him and his team.
R
4 months ago
I found Dr. Chu to be very knowledgeable. It was clear to me that his recommendation to me (at your age and your teeth doing OK, don't change anything). A self serving dentist may have recommended the $20,000 fix.
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Ralph: It was nice meeting your wife and you. Thank you for the nice review. Ray
D
4 months ago
Highly skilled and professional dentist. Aftercare staff are courteous and friendly. Dr. Chu provided caps to my implants some 5 years ago and additional reconstruction to my smile. Very happy and satisfied, repeat patient! David.N,
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
David: Thank you and it is always a pleasure seeing you. Ray
M
4 months ago
Excellant!
Dr Chu and his staff are the best! I couldn't be happier with the service!
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Maryann: Thank you and we love to work with happy and healthy clients. Ray