Raymond T. Chu, DMD

Dentist

20065 Stevens Creek Blvd.

Building A

Cupertino, CA 95014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchu.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Excellent Care
A very outstanding Dentist and excellent Office staff and professional and friendly assistants!
L
2 months ago
DR.R T Chu, is an excellent dentist,he fixed
My whole mouth even when others dentist were afraid of working in my mouth,I highly Recomend him and his team.
R
2 months ago
I found Dr. Chu to be very knowledgeable. It was clear to me that his recommendation to me (at your age and your teeth doing OK, don't change anything). A self serving dentist may have recommended the $20,000 fix.
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Ralph: It was nice meeting your wife and you. Thank you for the nice review. Ray
D
2 months ago
Highly skilled and professional dentist. Aftercare staff are courteous and friendly. Dr. Chu provided caps to my implants some 5 years ago and additional reconstruction to my smile. Very happy and satisfied, repeat patient! David.N,
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
David: Thank you and it is always a pleasure seeing you. Ray
M
2 months ago
Excellant!
Dr Chu and his staff are the best! I couldn't be happier with the service!
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Maryann: Thank you and we love to work with happy and healthy clients. Ray
T
4 months ago
Excellent work. Friendly staff. Fast care when emergencies arise
I have been a patient of Dr. Chu's for over 10 years. I have always found his work to be excellent. He did substantial cosmetic work for me at my request, and the results have been terrific. When problems arise, which they rarely do, Dr. Chu and his staff schedule me in quickly, and I have never had a problem. First rate. His assistant, April, is very capable and friendly.
T
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I had an implant from another dentist from 12 or 13 years ago that had failed. I was then referred to Dr. Chu. When I saw him, he was very careful and thorough and went over all the details before he started the procedures, so I went for it. I still have more to go but I'm very happy with the results so far.
P
4 months ago
Best dentist of all times
I have been treated by Dr. Chu for more than two decades. Simply put he and his staff, are the best DDS office. He is a perfectionist!
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Phil: Thank you for your kind words and your friendship for 20 plus years. Ray
B
4 months ago
Two thumbs up!
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Thank you
A
5 months ago
Wonderful, caring,professional
Dr Ray Chu and staff are wonderful. As a dentist, I am appreciative of the excellence of care, diagnostic acumen, and professionalism of the entire staff.