Raymond T. Chu, DMD

Dentist

20065 Stevens Creek Blvd.

Building A

Cupertino, CA 95014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchu.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
19 hours ago
Professional and friendly.
Dr. Chu was very informative. My situation is not an easy fix. I knew that going in and was glad to hear his recommendations. I will do my best to work on them and hope to see him again. Thank you Dr. Chu for your honest advice. I really appreciate it.
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional and very informative
Answered all of my questions also all of his employees are very nice
C
1 month ago
Very professional and very informative
I was comfortable and they answered all of my questions.
M
1 month ago
The Highest Quality Care with Friendly Dentist and Staff
Every encounter with Dr. Chu has been perfect.
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Thanks for the awesome review, Dr Murray! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!
C
2 months ago
Real professional
Been going to Dr. Chu for many years. Very professional, very responsive, very detail oriented. Craftsmanship is a good word here. Support staff is also very friendly.
M
2 months ago
Top Notch Professional Dentistry
I have been going to Dr Chu for perhaps twelve years. Dr Raymond Chu has completely remodeled my dental situation. I have a great smile and my teeth are of excellent quality and the alignment is perfect. I could not be more grateful to him.
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Mel: Thank you for the opportunity and I really enjoyed working with you. I am so glad that you are enjoying your beautiful smile and glad to be part of your team. Ray
A
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Very friendly and professional
T
3 months ago
Top notch service
Very professional care, happy to have him on my team
R
4 months ago
The best dentist I have ever seen!!!
I have received dental care from a number of dental offices in my life but Dr. Chu is hands down the most professional, competent, warm, and friendly dentist I have ever had. I will stay with him and his wonderful staff from this point on.
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Bob: Thank you very much for your review. It is always a pleasure seeing you and your wife. Ray
P
4 months ago
Five star professionalism
My wife & I have been seeing Dr Chu on a regular basis for 14 years. I have been blessed with excellent dentition, she less so. But both of us are extremely happy to have access to such a fine & compassionate man as Dr Chu. Thank you.
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Dr and Mrs Lippe: Thank you for your review and I really appreciate it. Ray Chu