Raymond T. Chu, DMD

Dentist

20065 Stevens Creek Blvd.

Building A

Cupertino, CA 95014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchu.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Excellent !
High quality of service!
R
2 months ago
Enjoyed meeting Dr. Chu and his staff yesterday. We appreciated his honesty about treatment needed and would recommend him to friends and family. Lee and Karen
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Robert. Thank you and nice meeting you and your wife. Looking forward to meeting your friends and family. Ray Chu
A
2 months ago
Exceptional- Dr Chu is who I refer to for complex cases as a fellow dentist
I have always appreciated Dr Chu for the wonderful care he is provided for my patients that I have referred to him. But as a patient of his over the years, I am grateful for the excellent care, diagnosis, and treatment that I have received. The attention to detail and the excellence of care are truely appreciated., Anthony D. Beech, DDS ( Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon)
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Dr Beech: Its an honor and pleasure to wok with you. It is not easy to work on a colleague but you are one of my best patient. Thank you for the kind review and the feeling is mutual regarding your surgical expertise and kind personality. Thank you very much. Ray
D
5 months ago
Dr. Chu and staff, most professional
I know Dr. Chu for over 15 years and I regard him as a very professional dentist and a very pleasant person. He takes his time and I was always happy with his work. His staff is also very friendly, professional and accommodating. I highly recommend Dr. Chu's clinic.
P
5 months ago
Top Quality
Dr. Raymond T. Chu was intelligent, knowledgabe, and most importantly, he is a very warm human being. He and his whole staff are like that. It's almost like you are making a visit to your family or your best friends!
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Pam Thank you and good meeting you last week. Ray
M
5 months ago
Went In to have my teeth cleaned. Person cleaning my teeth took time to build relationship. Dr Chu took time to see status of previous work. The staff was attentive and thorough in their work. Great experience
T
7 months ago
Dr.Chu is a great and kind dentist and his staff is professional and friendly.
R
8 months ago
Skill as a prosthodontist is peerless!
I needed a set of full crowns and exhaustively searched Silicon Valley. Dr. Chu is without parallel here. Even other prosthodontists recommended him for my case. I knew I had chosen well when he rejected as suboptimal several completed but not yet cemented crowns. Dr. Chu is the best.
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Bob: Thank you very much. Good seeing you yesterday. Ray
A
9 months ago
Best in towm
The whole office is amazing!!! Dr Chu is the best dentist in town.
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Anna: Thank you and great to have you in our office Dr Chu
M
9 months ago
High, Quality Service!
Dr Chu and his staff are the very best! Always professional and great to work with.... they take the fear out of going to a dentist! I would highly recommend Dr Chu and his great staff!
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Maryann: It is always a pleasure seeing you. Thank you. Ray