Raymond T. Chu, DMD

Dentist

20065 Stevens Creek Blvd.

Building A

Cupertino, CA 95014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchu.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
semi annual visit
As usual, Dr Chu and his staff are the most professional and caring I've seen.
M
2 weeks ago
Update of three-crown bridge where implants not practical.
I have been going to Dr. Chu since before 2000, and would never go anywhere else again. Impressive skills and seamless teamwork with the others on his team. The dependable continuity in personnel is very helpful and testifies to comfortable work relationships.
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Thank you Magda. Always a pleasure seeing you. Ray Chu
C
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Highly skilled and very friendly service.
W
1 month ago
Nice folks, well-skilled, great service!
Very satisfied with the experience and the result.
A
1 month ago
Truly a five star office
It’s flat out the best dental office I’ve ever been to. Friendly, professional,honest and highly skilled. I wouldn’t go anyplace else.
W
2 months ago
High quality and friendly service
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Chu's practice for quite a few years now. Every time the service has been excellent and on time. Dr. Chu and his staff are very professional, efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Chu to anyone who needs dental work.
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
William Thank you and it is always a pleasure seeing you and your family. Happy Holidays Ray Chu
A
2 months ago
Dr. Chu and staff are phenomenal !
Dr. Chu and his staff have the perfect combination of excellence in dentistry, with compassion, empathy, and a true sense of caring. As a dentist myself, I have a good perception of what makes a practice outstanding, and Dr Chu and his staff are wondeful. The technical aspects are “state of the art” , combined with expertise . The interpersonal side is a pleasure . Highest recommendation!
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Dr Beech: It is always an honor and pleasure working with you. Thanks Ray Chu
B
2 months ago
consistently excellent
This was just a routine appt for dental hygiene (with Traci in Dr. Chu's office,) but the service is always outstanding. Highly recommended.
T
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Previously I had problems with my implants done by a different dentist. I was then referred to Dr. Chu. He started working on redoing my implants since last year. I've already had three of four surgeries now and every time he is very careful and meticulous. And after each surgery, he always calls to make sure that everything is okay. I am very happy with him and I look forward to continuing to work with him. I definitely recommend him.
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Hi Thoi: It is always a pleasure to see you. I am glad that I can improve your dental health and looking forward to seeing you in the future. Dr Chu
E
2 months ago
I appreciate Dr. Chu explaining what was going to happen. The staff treated me with courtesy.