Raymond T. Chu, DMD

Dentist

20065 Stevens Creek Blvd.

Building A

Cupertino, CA 95014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchu.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Top notch service
Very professional care, happy to have him on my team
R
2 months ago
The best dentist I have ever seen!!!
I have received dental care from a number of dental offices in my life but Dr. Chu is hands down the most professional, competent, warm, and friendly dentist I have ever had. I will stay with him and his wonderful staff from this point on.
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Bob: Thank you very much for your review. It is always a pleasure seeing you and your wife. Ray
P
2 months ago
Five star professionalism
My wife & I have been seeing Dr Chu on a regular basis for 14 years. I have been blessed with excellent dentition, she less so. But both of us are extremely happy to have access to such a fine & compassionate man as Dr Chu. Thank you.
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Dr and Mrs Lippe: Thank you for your review and I really appreciate it. Ray Chu
E
3 months ago
Oustanding dentist!
I've been a totally satisfied patient of Dr. Chu's for over 20 years. He has always been very professional, thorough, pleasant and considerate. My two implants are still doing great after 15+ years.
N
3 months ago
Great Dentist, Wonderful Staff
I have been going to Dr. Chu for years. He is a pro, very calm, courteous, good at explaining what is happening/needs to happen, and even fun to talk to. The office staff and hygienists are pros as well, friendly, helpful and efficient.
S
3 months ago
In the hands of someone I completely trust!
I know Dr. Chu from tennis at Los Gatos Courtside club, and, as expected, his professional skills are like his tennis skills: precise, uncompromising, spectacular and consistent! I just returned from the "big" visit where he grinded around my top middle four (4) teeth (basically the ones people see most when I smile!), and we had a very comfortable two (2) hours together where he meticulously ground those top teeth (no pain whatsoever) and then after many digital shots (I was VERY impressed with his state-of-the-art equipment!) he fitted me for temporary teeth until the porcelain/ceramic ones are made for the permanent installation. I can only say his work is perfection, and he is very good about explaining and asking for feedback at every step so there are no surprises AND I can put to rest any general concerns I may have had. I'd highly recommend Dr. Chu to anyone who needs this kind of work, as he makes what folks usually consider a negative experience into an extremely positive one!
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Steven: Thank you very much for your review. I really appreciate the opportunity to work with you and looking forward to playing tennis with you soon. Ray
L
3 months ago
Very pleased
Based upon a referral, I went to see Dr. Chu for the first time. I was very pleased with him and the service I received. He is trustworthy, considerate, and extremely competent. I definitely intend to continue seeing him in the future.
J
4 months ago
Advise
Dr Chu came highly recommended I need a new replacement front tooth and he is the dentist I will trust to complete my smile
E
4 months ago
Tracey was a great hygienist. I had a question abt fosomax and it’s effect on jaw bone and Dr. Chu gave a very thorough explanation which I much appreciated.
D
5 months ago
semi annual visit
As usual, Dr Chu and his staff are the most professional and caring I've seen.