Raymond T. Chu, DMD

Dentist

20065 Stevens Creek Blvd.

Building A

Cupertino, CA 95014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchu.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Exceptional service.Spotless environment. Staff is professional but warm and friendly. Quick, efficient and the temporary crown is the most comfortable I’ve ever had. Looking forward to the permanent crown in two weeks.
L
5 months ago
Consultation
Very pleased with the trio Of staff I met today. Dr Chu impressed me with his expertise, his options for fixing my problem and his ethics. He is also very personable...I was immediately at ease and understood his recommendations.
J
5 months ago
I feel like I got really good, caring service
B
6 months ago
Outstanding support and quality professional services
Doctor Chu and staff are very supportive. He gave a professional analysis of my tooth conditions. Provided good and reasonable proposals for the solution of respective issues. The office is very clean and staffs are very friendly.
R
6 months ago
On time. Fast, knowledgeable, to the point in my complicated situation.
Fast, knowledgeable, to the point in my complicated situation. I just wish I could have met him sooner.
A
6 months ago
Dr. Chu was very professional. He evaluated my situation, and I am scheduled for treatment. His staff is very friendly , and also professional. My first visit was very positive.
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Al: Thank you and looking forward to working with you. Ray Chu
K
7 months ago
High quality service
I am a regular patient of Dr. Chu. I highly recommend him and his staff. Dr. Chu is extremely knowledgeable and kind. They are always on time for appointments. Dr. Chu and staff are highly qualified in many areas. They have made implants for me and replaced broken crowns. The work is exceptional. I highly recommend the office.
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Karen: Always a pleasure seeing you and Tim. My office staff and I try our best to stay on time and do our best as that is how we like to be treated. Thank you for your feedback and we will continue to do our best to take care of our patients/friends. Happy New Year
F
7 months ago
my first visit. - informative - goood outline of options - professional
I needed to have a professional analysis of how to move forward in a pro-active way with my dental Care. Dr. Chu looked at the situation holistically and offered some insights. he also helped to outline the possibilities and the costs. Now, I have what I need to figure out the next steps. Thank you Dr. Chu and staff. best regard, Fred Winter
J
9 months ago
Some experiences are NOT favorable. Lots of potential but no delivery in this case. Left high & dry again. Things learned. Time for personal reassessment of situation and MOVE on. Thank you.
I
9 months ago
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Chu, and his staff. I am now scheduled for further treatment. Dr. Chu immediately evaluated the situation, and he addressed the problem. Thank you so much.