Raymond T. Chu, DMD

Dentist

20065 Stevens Creek Blvd.

Building A

Cupertino, CA 95014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchu.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 years ago
This is the best dental office that I have ever been treated at. I've been going there for approximately 10 to 12 years. All of the office staff is professional, courteous and efficient. There is a high standard of excellence there and it is always met. I get the best dental care at this office and would never be afraid to recommend it to anyone.
D
8 years ago
Cemented my loose crown. Quick response and he didn't charge
C
8 years ago
Excellent dentist ~ very knowledgeable and caring.
J
8 years ago
I am in my late 60's. I was not happy with my upper front teeth where I seemed to have a gap in my smile. I consulted Dr. Chu who was recommended by my dentist.
J
8 years ago
Excellent
A
8 years ago
Dr Chu is a master dentist. He and his staff are also extremely kind and professional. I would recommend his work to all. I'm so glad I listened to the advise he gave me regarding my cosmetic choices.
L
8 years ago
Very professional
M
8 years ago
Dr Chu and staff have always treated me well and done excellent work. I really appreciated Dr. Chu removing another dentist's sutures thus saving me a trip to San Francisco at this busy time.
C
8 years ago
My overall experience of Raymond Chu and his staff was outstanding. Including his assistant's singing! I had been though a horrific experience with a failed implant and was scared of anyone touching my mouth. My restoration, which included a bone graft, by Dr. Chu and Dr. Latka renewed my faith in dentistry and I am very appreciative of their professionalism and kindness. The human spirit should be the foundation of a good dentist. It's just as important as their expertise. I am eternally grateful to have my teeth looking good once again! I highly recommend Dr. Chu and Dr. Latka, as I see them as the best!
R
8 years ago
Dr. Chu is a great a dentist and very professional in his work. I like him.