Raymond T. Chu, DMD

Dentist

20065 Stevens Creek Blvd.

Building A

Cupertino, CA 95014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchu.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
Oustanding dentist!
I've been a totally satisfied patient of Dr. Chu's for over 20 years. He has always been very professional, thorough, pleasant and considerate. My two implants are still doing great after 15+ years.
N
2 years ago
Great Dentist, Wonderful Staff
I have been going to Dr. Chu for years. He is a pro, very calm, courteous, good at explaining what is happening/needs to happen, and even fun to talk to. The office staff and hygienists are pros as well, friendly, helpful and efficient.
S
2 years ago
In the hands of someone I completely trust!
I know Dr. Chu from tennis at Los Gatos Courtside club, and, as expected, his professional skills are like his tennis skills: precise, uncompromising, spectacular and consistent! I just returned from the "big" visit where he grinded around my top middle four (4) teeth (basically the ones people see most when I smile!), and we had a very comfortable two (2) hours together where he meticulously ground those top teeth (no pain whatsoever) and then after many digital shots (I was VERY impressed with his state-of-the-art equipment!) he fitted me for temporary teeth until the porcelain/ceramic ones are made for the permanent installation. I can only say his work is perfection, and he is very good about explaining and asking for feedback at every step so there are no surprises AND I can put to rest any general concerns I may have had. I'd highly recommend Dr. Chu to anyone who needs this kind of work, as he makes what folks usually consider a negative experience into an extremely positive one!
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Steven: Thank you very much for your review. I really appreciate the opportunity to work with you and looking forward to playing tennis with you soon. Ray
L
2 years ago
Very pleased
Based upon a referral, I went to see Dr. Chu for the first time. I was very pleased with him and the service I received. He is trustworthy, considerate, and extremely competent. I definitely intend to continue seeing him in the future.
J
2 years ago
Advise
Dr Chu came highly recommended I need a new replacement front tooth and he is the dentist I will trust to complete my smile
E
2 years ago
Tracey was a great hygienist. I had a question abt fosomax and it’s effect on jaw bone and Dr. Chu gave a very thorough explanation which I much appreciated.
D
2 years ago
semi annual visit
As usual, Dr Chu and his staff are the most professional and caring I've seen.
M
2 years ago
Update of three-crown bridge where implants not practical.
I have been going to Dr. Chu since before 2000, and would never go anywhere else again. Impressive skills and seamless teamwork with the others on his team. The dependable continuity in personnel is very helpful and testifies to comfortable work relationships.
Response from Raymond T. Chu, DMD
Thank you Magda. Always a pleasure seeing you. Ray Chu
C
2 years ago
Great Service
Highly skilled and very friendly service.
W
2 years ago
Nice folks, well-skilled, great service!
Very satisfied with the experience and the result.