Raymond-Clinton Mini Storage

Self-Storage Center

11870 Highway 18

Raymond, MS 39154

Closed Today Closed

absolutemgmt.com/locations/ms/raymond-39154

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Great Management and close to home
The manager was very professional and she offered to show us several different size units before we settled on the one we needed. The facility is clean, the price was good, and it's close to our home. I would recommend this facility to my friends and family. I will store with them again in the future.
L
4 months ago
Clean and convenient
I would recommend this facility to others and i would store with them again. Great management, clean, and convenient.
G
1 year ago
She was excellent,she offer to walk us around, to check out three different unit that would fit our need,I will definitely recommend others to this location.
C
1 year ago
Friendly
My experience here was great, she offered to show me the unit before my decision. She was great
L
1 year ago
She was very polite when she return my call back. She made sure the unit was clean and up to my standards. My experience here was great with Ms.Ashley.
B
1 year ago
The lady was very polite over the phone and in person. very superior .She even walked me out to the unit to make sure, it fit my needs. I give her a 5 plus!!
D
1 year ago
Professional
The lady Ashley was very sweet,she answer all my answers promptly ,and everything was handle quickly.
A
2 years ago
Horrible Place to Store
I would NOT recommend this storage facility to anyone! I used them because they were close to home and my unit was not only broken into (they have poor lighting & very few cameras), but my unit was locked when I was up to date with my payments. I had to wait for hours to have someone come unlock my unit as I had to get into that night & it was really late when it was finally done.
Response from Raymond-Clinton Mini Storage
Dear Amber, I’m sorry you had a bad experience. We’ve been in business over 18 years, and have provided an outstanding storage experience to hundreds of customers over the years, and we strive to create the best possible rental storage experience for the community. Thank you very much for your review of your rental experience at our facility. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every rental. We greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the lighting and security measures need updating. It is a pleasure to announce that we will and have started implementing many of these upgrades to the property within the next couple of months. Our facility will be installing new night vision cameras on the facility as well as having LED lights for customers units available for purchase within the office! In taking great care of our charming facility, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about how you feel in regards to the facility.
D
2 years ago
I work near the highway so this was a good spot for me to store my stuff. The lady who helped me was friendly and got me a unit size I needed.
Response from Raymond-Clinton Mini Storage
Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I was more than happy to assist you with your storage needs. Please feel free to refer a friend and receive a $50 credit towards your rent, the more referrals equal more credit off towards your rent. So feel free to refer as many friends and family members to rent from Raymond Clinton Mini Storage. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
-
2 years ago
Friendly staff. Very safe and secure. I will refer to others.
Response from Raymond-Clinton Mini Storage
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Do checkout our Facebook and Twitter pages for promos that you might be interested in. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.