Rayne-Storm Co., LLC

Roofer

1600 SW East Us Highway 40

Blue Springs, MO 64015

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

raynestorm-co.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Great Roofer's and great service
We hired raynestorm to repair our roof and other damages to our home from a tornado. Raynestorm came out and installed a tarp on our roof for no charge until the insurance company was able to come and look at our home. This was very big as it has rained a lot recently. Then they met with our insurance carrier and negotiated the prices for all the work to be completed so we did not have to do anything other then choose what we wanted on our home. When they finished our home looked much better then before. We now save on our insurance premiums. It was a great experience. Give these guys a call.
B
5 months ago
Hi, I am Bonnie Matheus and I would like to recommend Rayne Storm for all your remodeling needs. Mr. Warren came to my rescue when my insurance company failed me. My roof was damaged from a storm. He was honest and kind enough to help me with getting my roof.done. His crew made sure my bushes and around my house were kept clean pf old shingles removed. Call Rayne Storm for all your remodeling needs. He'll give you an honest price and quality work. God Bless you Brian Warren, Rayne Storm and thank you.
M
7 months ago
Amazing Customer Service
Brian, Johnny and Pam are professional, helpful, kind and honest! They took care of every detail of repairs from a hail storm that damaged our roof!! Brian and Johnny are hardworking and honest! They did exactly what they said they would do and kept in constant communication in regards to repairs, schedule etc. They are very good about returning calls and Brian the owner was onsite during alot of the repairs! They go above and beyond to get the job done! I would highly recommend them! They are kind and efficient! They treated us like family!!
Response from Rayne-Storm Co., LLC
Thank you very much. You have been a wonderful family to work with.
S
12 months ago
Do NOT use this company!
I read the other reviews just before posting this, so maybe it was just the representative we had, but here's our experience... Broken promises! Slow! Error upon error! A Rayne Storm rep came to us the day after hail damage to our house. Not having been through this before, we did not know who to use. Everything sounded good. The representative promised things would get done quickly because they wanted to show our area how good they were. However, the gutters were the only thing done correctly and timely. The roof design was not assembled as agreed upon, the siding crew did not connect an outlet back correctly, the deck only got one coat of paint, although we were promised two, and the window screens were promised to be repaired and completed within a week, but it's been over 3 and they are still not in. On top of that, the representative does't understand why the insurance company is holding the final check just over screens not being installed. We had to call often just to find out why it was taking so long to get each job done, find out why someone had not shown up, to ask about errors that never got fixed, etc. All we got were one excuse after another. It took 4 months for what should have taken 2 or 3 weeks. All our neighbors chose companies that completed work very quickly. Do not use this company!
Response from Rayne-Storm Co., LLC
Shannon, I am very unhappy to hear that you had a bad experience with Raynestorm and us. This is the first I have heard of any issues so first thing Monday morning I am going to have a behind the door meeting and get this straightened out.I will get back to you next week.Thank you Brian & Raynestorm
M
1 year ago
I was surprised and delighted!
RayneStorm of Blue Springs, MO installed our roof two years ago after a hail storm. There were many different roofers in our neighborhood at that time and I chose RayneStorm because they were the first to approach me, were professional and informative. They replaced our roof within one day to our satisfaction. Today, over two years later, we noticed our gutter guard over our second story extension (30 feet up from the ground) had pushed up and also caused a couple of shingles to be displaced. Brian W*** of RayneStorm came out promptly to repair the area of damage himself. When I offered to pay him, he said, there was NO CHARGE-- that's two years later from when he initially installed the roof. I was surprised and delighted! Thank you Brian for making my day. M.H.
Response from Rayne-Storm Co., LLC
Thank you so very much you are a blessed woman. You did what you said you would do and thats a lot these days. Thank you and if you ever want any other work done we do all other types of work just give me a call. Thanks Brian $ Raynestorm Family
K
1 year ago
I highly recommend
I highly recommend Rayne Storm Roofing ... After experiencing a damaging hailstorm, not only did Rayne Storm identify the exactly where the roof leaks were in our house..., they also quickly determined the loss and contacted our insurance company onsite to start the reimbursement process. Our new, and higher quality roof was on within a couple of weeks and the new gutters were soon to follow. We feel so much safer with with our new roof and larger gutters.and downspouts that whisk away the rain water quickly without any leaks.
Response from Rayne-Storm Co., LLC
Thank you Karen. I really appreciate the nice review. If you ever need any more work performed please let me know. We are doing all different types of jobs now. Thank you, Brian & Raynestorm
O
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
Great experience with these guys. Started a little slow but once we were off and running I was beyond pleased. Great guys to work with and trusting subcontractors. Very meticulous work.
Response from Rayne-Storm Co., LLC
Thank you very much for the nice response. We want you to be a customer for life so anything you ever need please give us a call. Not just, siding,roofing,and gutters, we do much more. Thank you you are a very good man Brian & Raynestorm family
R
2 years ago
Experienced, honest and professional
They do good work, and they stand behind it. Would definitely recommend them to others.
Response from Rayne-Storm Co., LLC
Thank you so much for the review we honestly appreciate it. We are a smaller family owned company and everything helps. You was great to work with also I can not take all the credit. It takes a pair to have a great relationship. So Thank you so much and if you know of anyone needing anything please tell them to call. Happy new year Thanks, Brian
S
2 years ago
High quality service, very ethical, very professional and friendly. A pleasure to deal with...
Damage from a severe hail storm destroyed the roofs on thousands of houses in the Kansas City area including the cedar shingles on our roof. State Farm authorized and paid for a total roof replacement on our home with a very steep and very large roof. Some roofing companies didn't want any part of such a challenging project. (Due to the height of the roof to the ground in the back yard, falling off the roof could have proven fatal and definitely would have resulted in very serious injuries). However, Rayne-Storm took on the project and did a fantastic job with the total roof replacement. Even representatives from the huge corporation that manufactured the shingles were very impressed with the quality of the work on such a large, steep roof. Like any job of this magnitude, there were a few "call backs" for the company to deal with, and those were handled expeditiously and overseen personally by Rayne-Storm's owner, Bryan Warren. Bryan did not hesitate to get up on the roof and do a few of the minor repairs himself! Not only is Bryan ethical and friendly, he's the best roofer I've ever dealt with - and I've built several houses and overseen the construction of large commercial buildings including one two-story office building that was over 150,000 square feet in size - that's a lot of roof! I'm happy to recommend Rayne-Storm for any type of roofing project.
Response from Rayne-Storm Co., LLC
Thank you Stephen it was a pleasure working with you and your wife. I truly believe not only did I get this great review but a friend for life. Thanks and Happy New Year, Brian