Razor's Edge

Beauty and Hair Salon

1207 N Jackson Street

Altus, OK 73521

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

altusokbarbershop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
Best Haircuts in America!
Haven't had as good a haircut since leaving the Altus area. Brian is a great barber & friend to the community. Worth the trip to the Razor's Edge!
D
2 years ago
Customer since 2003
Brian always does a great job. He takes time and is very accommodating when I call for an appointment! Thanks Brian!
J
2 years ago
Best Haircut Ever
Every time I come here I'm warmly greeted when I enter. The service is good and every time I get my hair cut it look just how I want it to.
Z
2 years ago
Amazing establishment. Great employees and overall great atmosphere.... Been my home for haircuts for over six years now!
N
2 years ago
Great cut!
A friend suggested this place and it didn't disappoint. Great service and a great cut.
T
2 years ago
really good haircuts
This is an awesome place people are very friendly and give awesome hair cuts
E
2 years ago
excellent
Friendly and confident
M
2 years ago
Professional and high quality
Friendly and feels like home when you're there!
S
2 years ago
Quick, friendly, affordable service!!
The BEST place to get a haircut. Appointments are rare to get depending on the day, so call in advance. That's because the service is friendly and right at home. Been around for years!! I'm a returning customer for years and years to come. A must go place to get yourself ready for a date or a night on the town.