RcDental Office

Dentist

214 E. California Ave

Ridgecrest, CA 93555

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Quality Service, Professional
Thank you for taking me in without an appointment to check a possible infection. My wait time as a walk-in was very minimal. Service was quick, painless and relieved my concerns about what was going on.
B
1 week ago
Great all around dental office
Everyone in the office is great. From the first person you see at the reception desk to the dentist it's a very friendly, professional place.
W
2 weeks ago
They do a good job for me.
They do a good job at keeping my teeth in good condition.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr Tran and all working there are very quality, friendly and very helpful.
L
4 weeks ago
YOU ARE AMAZING
You guys are great! The Dr. cares very much about his patients. He takes his time and makes sure things are done correctly and comfortably. He wasn't sure if a root canal could be done and just really went the extra mile to make sure that I didn't have to get it removed. I really appreciate him going the extra mile. He did little things like shave down the loop that wraps around the tooth to make sure that the metal didn't dig into my gums and cut me, which I have had happen in the past as well as having dentist not wait long enough for the whole area to be fully numb or just didn't numb it well enough. I believe her name was Rosa who assisted him both times I was there, shes great and has a wonderful personality. She took the time to explain each thing that was happening during my root canal and did even little things that really mattered to me like reapplying ointment on my lips so they wouldn't dry out and crack. The front desk women are also amazing and have great personalities and aren't "blah" like most front desk persons who are ironically, generally not that friendly. Only thing I think I would have liked was a little light music on or something as I did spend 3 hours in the chair.
S
1 month ago
Quality Service, Professional
On time, courteous and friendly
J
1 month ago
High quality, professional, and friendly
Dr. Tran and his team provided me with a great experience. From check-in to checkout. Dr. Tran is very thorough and detailed in his examination. Highly recommend!
T
1 month ago
Great place
H
2 months ago
Fast and friendly
A
2 months ago
great appointment!
I had my teeth cleaning with Kim today and she did a great job! Everyone here is very friendly and kind.