RcDental Office

Dentist

214 E. California Ave

Ridgecrest, CA 93555

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Very professional, good service. I would recommend them.
M
1 month ago
Very professional
Excellent service, front desk ladies are the best (especially Adrienne) and very kid friendly. Doctors and staff go the extra mile when working with kids and family work/school schedules.
D
1 month ago
I love RcDental Office
I called the office Friday morning and talked with Adrienne about getting an appointment before an appointment on Tuesday to see my Dr. about meds I will be going on to prevent future cancer. I had breast cancer surgery and radiation and my dr said I needed my teeth checked before I go on specific meds. Adrienne said can you come in now? I was so thankful she got me in to see dr. Oei who saw me immediately. Everyone was so wonderful. A letter was typed up with my visit findings and a future plan for my dental care. I am so very thankful they got me in so quickly and now my oncologist will be able to get me started on correct meds. Thank You All for caring about my needs!!!
D
1 month ago
Excellent *A+: with family & special needs
Both Drs. Tran & Oei are superb, patient and kind with our various family members, including our beloveds with special needs. The moment you walk through the "yellow door" of their office, everyone at the RC Dental team are friendly. Their personal comittment is genuine, from Grandma's hearing loss, Uncle's stroke, to our two kids with ASD. The entire dental team are patient and compassionate. We've been happy with them since we started about 15 years ago. Love these guys 'n gals!
J
1 month ago
Caring and Professional Service
The entire staff makes a visit to the dentist office a great experience! Adrienne is an awesome receptionist, greeting everyone by name like they are family. The hygienist Amy was very thorough but gentle, and Dr. Tran is always attentive. We are fortunate to have this office in our community!
R
1 month ago
High quality & professional service
Always a pleasure with no worries whenever I visit. Patient concerns seems to be their #1 goal.
B
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Very helpful! Very short wait to be seen.
R
1 month ago
Very good service.
Very professional staff.
P
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient
The hygienist took me right on time and before I knew it I was out of there, with a dentist exam and all.
P
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient
The hygienist took me right on time and before I knew it I was out of there, with a dentist exam and all.