RcDental Office

Dentist

214 E. California Ave

Ridgecrest, CA 93555

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Always welcoming and professional.
My appointment with my dentist and a;; office personnel is always very efficient, caring and informative. Their quality care is always appreciated.
K
5 days ago
Dr Tran and staff
Dr. Tran does wonderful work. Melinda did a lot of work on me today and I couldn’t be happier with either one of them. Great job!!
R
2 weeks ago
Office Visit
I’m been seeing Dr Tran for years and now my entire family does! Great staff and pain free dentistry!!
W
2 weeks ago
Smile, you will love it here.
From greeting you in the office, taking the X-Rays, cleaning your teeth, to filling your cavities, this team of professionals will make yofeel comfortable. Dr OEI and Dr Tran are gentle and very professional. Best dentists I have been to since I was a little boy.
C
1 month ago
Great from startup finish
From admin to clinical staff they are warm and friendly, but also focused and professional. My 4 children don’t diss about going. Thank you.
C
1 month ago
Great from startup finish
From admin to clinical staff they are warm and friendly, but also focused and professional. My 4 children don’t diss about going. Thank you.
C
1 month ago
Great from startup finish
From admin to clinical staff they are warm and friendly, but also focused and professional. My 4 children don’t diss about going. Thank you.
S
2 months ago
Great service. Very helpful. Always trying to accommodate patients.
K
2 months ago
Dr Tran and his staff
They are very courteous and on time. Dr Tran is the best dentist ever. I don’t live here anymore but I will travel to keep them.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful service
Had a dental emergency and got right in. They are always professional. I highly recommend them.