RcDental Office

Dentist

214 E. California Ave

Ridgecrest, CA 93555

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly.
Dr. Oei is awesome! I was very comfortable that I started to fall asleep during the time he worked on my tooth.
A
3 weeks ago
I am finally not afraid of the dentist
For years I stayed away but when I had to return to seeing a dentist as my teeth were falling apart, Dr Tran rebuild them and made them new! Great friendly service where they do know your name and will continue to go as long as I live. Wonderful service.
J
4 weeks ago
excellent experience
Everyone there is friendly, kind, and professional. Clean, pleasant physical surroundings also. A welcoming place for people/patients who really DON'T want to be there.
S
4 weeks ago
Wonderful office
I love the staff and Dr. Oei is amazing.
T
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional, and Good
I had a great experience. The staff was wonderful and very attentive to my needs.
N
1 month ago
I didnt have an appointment.
The dental office was great I broke a tooth and wanted to make sure it was ok to travel with, they squeezed me in quickly and made sure it was ok.
D
2 months ago
A VERY NICE FIND
very pleasant people at the office.
L
2 months ago
The waiting time is about average 15 minutes or so, and the completion appointment overall time was 1-1/2 hours. I really like the entire staff and always have a smooth and stressful visit.
J
2 months ago
I lost a crown on one of my teeth. Dr. Tran took me directly in and unfortunately my tooth had broken so it needed to be extracted. I was very afraid. But Dr. Tran was a true professional and his staff were very calming that my tooth was out before I realized! I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone but especially if anyone has any nerves or fears about going to the dentist. They were not only professional but caring and called the next day to make sure everything was ok.
S
2 months ago
Very professional, everyone is very friendly & always asks if you need anything.
As a child we moved around a lot so never knew one specific Dentist. I lived in Bakersfield & moved in with my Sister in Ridgesrest area 4 years ago. This office was recommended to me by my niece who lives in Ridgecrest. I was very happy with Dr Tran. I have recently moved back to Bakersfield but will continue to drive to this Dental office regularly. Yesterday I went in to have a bad tooth pulled & had several other procedures done that came up during my examination. Knowing I have to travel 2 hours to see Dr. Tran he finished everything in a timely matter so I don't have to follow up for my next cleaning for 6 months. I never took anything for pain as he is gentle & always sure you are comfortable. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. Always a pleasant experience! Sincerely, Susan E.