RcDental Office

Dentist

214 E. California Ave

Ridgecrest, CA 93555

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
I have never had to wait any length of time to be seen. The staff are always pleasant and helpful. The Doctor is absolutely wonderful. Makes you feel comfortable and keeps you informed of what he is doing.
W
1 week ago
I had to have two crowns done and a deep cleaning...the staff was really nice and I really liked the doctor...they always told me what was going to happen...I would recommed to all my friends.
S
1 week ago
Really friendly and polite.
The staff is very friendly and willing to answer question you have and give you all the options you might have and information to go with those options. The Dr. is also very friendly and gentle.
C
2 weeks ago
Always exceptional care and service
In for a teeth cleaning and was well pleased. Dr. Tran reviewed the possible upcoming problem or "watch" areas and my teeth cleaning felt thorough. As always, all staff were friendly and appeared to be caring. One slightly annoying thing, I was asked to come in 40 minutes earlier than my scheduled appointment. I agreed and cancelled my exercise routine. However, I was kept waiting approximately 40 minutes. I failed to ask for an explanation about this, so this may have been an emergency situation. Despite this minor irritant, I continue have total confidence in Dr. Tran and his staff and in the scheme of things, too much exercise is surely bad for something.
P
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service!
Just started going here recently wish I would have sooner!
B
1 month ago
Great place!
Been going to this office for many years. Great dentist and great staff. Very helpful and kind people. The job is done right the first time.
P
1 month ago
Always good service and caring
The RC Dental Office in Ridgecrest, CA has always been the most professional and caring dental group I have ever been to. They are extremely good on helping to work with you on your dental problem and try to be considerate of your needs. I feel their dental work is tops and know I'm in excellent care. I always recommend this dental office to others.
J
1 month ago
Efficient and gentle
This was my first time at this dentist office. I was impressed with how efficiently and quickly they got everything done. Everyone was so friendly and kind. The dentist was very gentle. I had a very good experience and I am happy that I found a new dentist!!
D
2 months ago
Good dentists and good staff
Professional in every way.
N
2 months ago
Adrienne is the best!!