RcDental Office

Dentist

214 E. California Ave

Ridgecrest, CA 93555

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
High quality service and extremely professional staff
I've been with RcDental and Dr. Tran for about 4 years now and have been extremely happy with his work. My teeth are very sensitive and he has always gone out of his way to ensure my comfort.
S
2 weeks ago
RcDental Is The Best!!!
I have been with RcDental for 3 years now, and I'm only sorry that I did not switch to them sooner. Every member of the team is incredibly professional and just as kind and considerate of the patient. I trust them implicitly. My mother, who has advanced dementia, is also a patient and they truly go out of their way to make sure she is comfortable and well taken care of. I will never change. Thank you!!
S
3 weeks ago
Quality Service, Professional, Gentle
First time with Amy as hygenist. Very gentle and efficient.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly.
very professional, explain procedures thoroughly and took his time to be meticulous. Great customer care.
W
1 month ago
Smile
Dr Oei and Dr Tran are top notch Dentists. Very professional and pleasant Drs. Their staff a supper as well. I would highly recommend them to anyone especially if you are nervouse or timid when it comes to dentistry. Very gentle.
T
1 month ago
Great Customer Care
Everyone in the office, regardless of their role are so caring. Dr. Tran is always so concerned with whether you are feeling any discomfort during your procedure. The dentist is never on the top of the let's do it list but it's a much better experience when everyone is so concerned with your comfort.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly Staff. Dr.Tran very gentle and kind. Explain's everything he will be doing.
S
2 months ago
Staff is very friendly and very gentle
All I had done is a teeth cleaning. I have deep pockets so when I get a cleaning it makes my gums really sore. This time I had no soreness and no sensitivity.
V
2 months ago
Always on time with appointments, friendly and professional
D
2 months ago
I have never had to wait any length of time to be seen. The staff are always pleasant and helpful. The Doctor is absolutely wonderful. Makes you feel comfortable and keeps you informed of what he is doing.