RcDental Office

Dentist

214 E. California Ave

Ridgecrest, CA 93555

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
21 hours ago
A VERY NICE FIND
very pleasant people at the office.
L
3 days ago
The waiting time is about average 15 minutes or so, and the completion appointment overall time was 1-1/2 hours. I really like the entire staff and always have a smooth and stressful visit.
J
5 days ago
I lost a crown on one of my teeth. Dr. Tran took me directly in and unfortunately my tooth had broken so it needed to be extracted. I was very afraid. But Dr. Tran was a true professional and his staff were very calming that my tooth was out before I realized! I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone but especially if anyone has any nerves or fears about going to the dentist. They were not only professional but caring and called the next day to make sure everything was ok.
S
1 week ago
Very professional, everyone is very friendly & always asks if you need anything.
As a child we moved around a lot so never knew one specific Dentist. I lived in Bakersfield & moved in with my Sister in Ridgesrest area 4 years ago. This office was recommended to me by my niece who lives in Ridgecrest. I was very happy with Dr Tran. I have recently moved back to Bakersfield but will continue to drive to this Dental office regularly. Yesterday I went in to have a bad tooth pulled & had several other procedures done that came up during my examination. Knowing I have to travel 2 hours to see Dr. Tran he finished everything in a timely matter so I don't have to follow up for my next cleaning for 6 months. I never took anything for pain as he is gentle & always sure you are comfortable. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. Always a pleasant experience! Sincerely, Susan E.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly!
Excellent Quality of Service! They care about their patients and it shows in everything they do.
P
3 weeks ago
Always and great follow-ups
Excellent dentistry with a touch of care. Dr. Trans ask you what results you want and explains every detail of what he will do to make it right. Great Group of staff as well.
J
1 month ago
Lost Crown
Lost a crown one evening. Called for appointment first thing next morning. I was offered an appointment within the next half hour but opted for appointment an hour and half later. During the appointment I learned that the structure under the crown had decayed and required more extensive work. Dr, Tran explained what was needed and provided options for treatment. After answering all my questions, I selected the option that I thought was best for me. The staff was able to work me in after lunch. I was very pleased with my treatment by Dr. Tran and his staff and would highly recommend him to anyone needing dental services.
L
1 month ago
Professional, Courteous, and Kind
Had an emergency tooth infection that was causing extreme pain. The front desk was able to get me in to see the doc in less than 24 hours. I was seen on time, and all the staff was professional and very kind. I have been using this office for a couple of years and have had nothing but great experiences every time. If your looking for a great dentist with a fabulous staff ... Look no further. Drs. Ouhi and Tran are the best!! P.S. Watch out for the front door! It is heavy and likes to close quickly
R
2 months ago
Xlnt Service
Went in with an emergency,Adrianne got me right in!!!Everything taken care in an hour.The dentist is great
F
2 months ago
Perfect high quality service and friendly professional staff
I went in for my wisdom teeth to be pulled out and everything well they better than expected. The doctor as done in no time and with any discomfort, he was sure to add anesthesia to make it as painless as necessary. Definitely recommend it to everyone and anyone that wants pain free inexpensive professional services.