RcDental Office

Dentist

214 E. California Ave

Ridgecrest, CA 93555

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly!!!!
They were able to get me in the same day! I broke a tooth yesterday! I will be smiling as soon as the numbness is gone!!! Great Dr. and staff!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional service
My wife and I have been to several dental offices in Ridgecrest over the years. We find that this dental office is the best! Doctors Tran and Oei and their staff, are friendly and provide excellent service.Prior to discovering this dental office, we had to go out of town to get bone grafts and tooth implants. We were very pleased to discover that such procedures can be performed in this office! Very convenient, indeed!
M
3 weeks ago
Best dentist place ever
My experience was great. They know that going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do. All the staff and Dr Tran treat me extremely nice and make me feel at ease.
M
3 weeks ago
Great dental care in an awesome office
Dr. Tran does great work, and the staff are friendly, very competent. The doctor always explains what he's seeing and gives options in a patient and thorough manner. I've really appreciated the staff support, demeanor and proffessionalism.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service
High quality service, professional and friendly. Truly would highly recommend to family and friends. Thank you for your service you provide. Everyone is wonderful.
J
4 weeks ago
Nice people very professional
First time an a very long time, make me feel good. Good communicator. And friendly.
S
1 month ago
Happy Here!
Professional, nice, and great atmosphere; from the receptionist to the hygienist, to the dentist!! Hygienist really does a great job with the cleaning/review and the dentist always does great checking for any issues! Happy Here!
W
1 month ago
The dental office to go to.
The staff and dentists are very courteous, friendly and professional. They are very thorough in their work.
E
2 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE BEEN GOING FOR OVER 3 YEARS EVERYONE IS VERY NICE COURTEOUS AND HELPFULL
K
2 months ago
I can't say enough good about this dental office!
I wouldn't consider going to a different dentist! I highly recommend Dr. Oei. His patients' comfort is a major concern for him. I am always pleased and amazed when I leave the office. Everyone there is very pleasant and professional. I just wish they would take payments, but understand why they don't.