RCS Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

1610 Verona Caney Rd

Lewisburg, TN 37091

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lewisburgautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
The best quality and service in Lewisburg Tn
Rick has done a lot of work for me and my family he has worked on our brakes replaced all the front end parts on my daughter's car and we have never had a complaint regarding his work or prices I recommend him to anyone that has a problem with their vehicles Rick will do you right every time!!! Thanks Rick
L
2 months ago
WOW!! Great service! Caring and professional! Not only did rick fix my brakes, but he showed me in detail how it's done! Highly recommend them!
Response from RCS Automotive
Thank you for the praise Lee,we are glad to see your were pleased with the work performed and look forward to servicing your vehicles in the future, thanks again for giving us a chance to earn your business.
C
5 months ago
Fast, friendly, affordable
Great service, very reasonably priced and their concern for the client is great as well. Will be back for sure!
M
6 months ago
Quality Service
RCS has been working on my vehicles for 10 plus years now and I highly recommend them to anybody. Rick is just a down to earth person who treats people right and will not take advantage of you when it comes to maintenance on your car! Professional, friendly, and very honest. Thank you Rick.
K
8 months ago
Amazing Service
Being new to an area I always wonder if someone is going to take advantage of me. I can say without a doubt, I did not feel that way about RCS Automotive. Rick is really personable and took the time to explain the issue at hand. He started with the least expensive option and worked up, keeping me in the loop the whole time. He was able to diagnose and fix my truck in only a couple of hours. He even found a way for me to save some extra money going forward. Really glad to have a mechanic I can trust. Thank you, Rick!
Response from RCS Automotive
Thank you Kent i am glad that you were happy with the work performed and my process for doing the work i do things different than most mechanics shops and it is done to put the customers mind at ease that im not doing or selling them something they dont need we strive for complete customer satisfaction,we look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come.
T
1 year ago
Great Experience
Professional, friendly and honest.
J
1 year ago
Quick turn-around
My son, who was visiting from out of town, was driving me to pick up my vehicle at RCS when I noticed his wheel bearings sounded like they were going out. Rick agreed to look at his car that morning and was able to fix both front wheel bearings, install 4 new tires and new rear shocks within a few hours. Just in time to get him back on the road the next day to return home. Couldn't ask for better service and care! Rick always lets us know what's going on with our vehicles and discusses pricing options. Well worth the drive now that we live further out.
J
1 year ago
Diligently searched until problem solved
My Ford Excursion diesel had trouble starting when I was out of state back in my hometown so I took it to my old mechanic there. He checked the batteries and connections and wanted me to order a new computerized key ($125) but I had the spare key mailed to him and that was not the problem. He had the vehicle for 2 weeks, switched out a few relays and connectors, and it seemed to work. But halfway home the car would not start so I had it towed to a Ford dealer. Over the next 2 weeks they checked everything and found one of the one year old batteries was bad. He replaced both batteries and, again, it seemed to work fine. But a few weeks and 2 states later, it died in my driveway. Rick from RCS drove 40 miles to my place, got it started and drove it back to his shop. He spent the next two days poring over every connection and part, and finally found that the alternator was overworking. He put in a new alternator and it has worked great since then. I knew if anyone could find the problem, Rick could, I just wish I could have taken it there first. First-rate and dependable service every time!
P
1 year ago
Professional, Polite, Prompt.
I had a clutch, pressure plate and a slave cylinder replaced in my Ford Ranger. Rick and crew jumped right on the project and completed it on the same day. The truck runs and drives great. I am very pleased.
Response from RCS Automotive
Thank you phillip we try very hard to complete the vehicle as soon as possible most of the time we can do it the same day if vehicle is dropped off early sometimes it takes a day or two and in some instances even longer,Thank you again for your business.
S
1 year ago
Prompt, courteous service.
I went in yesterday to get an estimate for brakes and rotors. Parts were ordered, showed up this morning and had them installed. They were prompt and courteous, it even took less time than what was originally stated. This is a mechanics shop environment which was fine for me but if that bothers you, you may want to have someone pick you up while vehicle is being repaired. We recently moved to the area and we're glad that we found RCS for all of our future car maintenance and repair needs. Thanks Rick!