RCS Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

1610 Verona Caney Rd

Lewisburg, TN 37091

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lewisburgautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Quality service and friendly
Great experience! I will be back if needed.
L
5 months ago
Quick Diagnosis - Quick Transmission Installation - Very Fair Pricing - Highly Recommend
I would highly recommend that you take your vehicles to RCS Automotive if quick service, fair prices, a friendly and informative mechanic is what you are seeking. Rick picked my car up from Marshall Farmers Co-Op Tire Center, where it had been for 9 days without one single phone call or a diagnosis. He towed my car to his nice shop on Verona Caney Rd and called me in less that 12 hours explaining the problem thoroughly. 8 hours of that time was overnight. My transmission arrived late yesterday afternoon. He installed that transmission and delivered my car to me before 2:30 this afternoon!! Kudos to a great mechanic and really nice guy. Thanks so much Rick. I really appreciate all that did for me.
J
5 months ago
I have had two vehicles repaired at RCS and have been very satisfied with both repairs
They work hard to make it right, at an affordable price. Thanks again.
J
7 months ago
These guys did a great job fixing my transmission
These guys done a great job fixing my transmission in my truck
Response from RCS Automotive
Thank you jason for the opportunity to earn your business hopefully your new GM transmission will give you many years of trouble free driving, that 3 year unlimited mileage warranty i know will keep your mind at ease.Wish the insurance company process had been faster but in the end all is well.Thank you again for your business.
D
9 months ago
High quality service, very timely
I had the transmission go out in my truck and had my truck back a day after the new transmission was delivered to the shop. This is not the first time we have used RCS and definitely won't be the last.
Response from RCS Automotive
Thank you Dustin for the 5 stars,we are glad to see your were satisfied again and look forward to providing you with quality mechanic work whenever the need for our service arrives.Thank you again for your business.
J
12 months ago
I have had a positive experience both times I've had work done at RCS. My and my wife's truck were repaired in a timely manner. Communication as to repairs needed and options. He was honest and cost was very responsibility. Highly recommend!!
K
1 year ago
The best quality and service in Lewisburg Tn
Rick has done a lot of work for me and my family he has worked on our brakes replaced all the front end parts on my daughter's car and we have never had a complaint regarding his work or prices I recommend him to anyone that has a problem with their vehicles Rick will do you right every time!!! Thanks Rick
L
1 year ago
WOW!! Great service! Caring and professional! Not only did rick fix my brakes, but he showed me in detail how it's done! Highly recommend them!
Response from RCS Automotive
Thank you for the praise Lee,we are glad to see your were pleased with the work performed and look forward to servicing your vehicles in the future, thanks again for giving us a chance to earn your business.
C
1 year ago
Fast, friendly, affordable
Great service, very reasonably priced and their concern for the client is great as well. Will be back for sure!
M
2 years ago
Quality Service
RCS has been working on my vehicles for 10 plus years now and I highly recommend them to anybody. Rick is just a down to earth person who treats people right and will not take advantage of you when it comes to maintenance on your car! Professional, friendly, and very honest. Thank you Rick.