RCS Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

1610 Verona Caney Rd

Lewisburg, TN 37091

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lewisburgautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
These guys did a great job fixing my transmission
These guys done a great job fixing my transmission in my truck
Response from RCS Automotive
Thank you jason for the opportunity to earn your business hopefully your new GM transmission will give you many years of trouble free driving, that 3 year unlimited mileage warranty i know will keep your mind at ease.Wish the insurance company process had been faster but in the end all is well.Thank you again for your business.
D
2 months ago
High quality service, very timely
I had the transmission go out in my truck and had my truck back a day after the new transmission was delivered to the shop. This is not the first time we have used RCS and definitely won't be the last.
Response from RCS Automotive
Thank you Dustin for the 5 stars,we are glad to see your were satisfied again and look forward to providing you with quality mechanic work whenever the need for our service arrives.Thank you again for your business.
J
4 months ago
I have had a positive experience both times I've had work done at RCS. My and my wife's truck were repaired in a timely manner. Communication as to repairs needed and options. He was honest and cost was very responsibility. Highly recommend!!
K
6 months ago
The best quality and service in Lewisburg Tn
Rick has done a lot of work for me and my family he has worked on our brakes replaced all the front end parts on my daughter's car and we have never had a complaint regarding his work or prices I recommend him to anyone that has a problem with their vehicles Rick will do you right every time!!! Thanks Rick
L
7 months ago
WOW!! Great service! Caring and professional! Not only did rick fix my brakes, but he showed me in detail how it's done! Highly recommend them!
Response from RCS Automotive
Thank you for the praise Lee,we are glad to see your were pleased with the work performed and look forward to servicing your vehicles in the future, thanks again for giving us a chance to earn your business.
C
9 months ago
Fast, friendly, affordable
Great service, very reasonably priced and their concern for the client is great as well. Will be back for sure!
M
11 months ago
Quality Service
RCS has been working on my vehicles for 10 plus years now and I highly recommend them to anybody. Rick is just a down to earth person who treats people right and will not take advantage of you when it comes to maintenance on your car! Professional, friendly, and very honest. Thank you Rick.
K
1 year ago
Amazing Service
Being new to an area I always wonder if someone is going to take advantage of me. I can say without a doubt, I did not feel that way about RCS Automotive. Rick is really personable and took the time to explain the issue at hand. He started with the least expensive option and worked up, keeping me in the loop the whole time. He was able to diagnose and fix my truck in only a couple of hours. He even found a way for me to save some extra money going forward. Really glad to have a mechanic I can trust. Thank you, Rick!
Response from RCS Automotive
Thank you Kent i am glad that you were happy with the work performed and my process for doing the work i do things different than most mechanics shops and it is done to put the customers mind at ease that im not doing or selling them something they dont need we strive for complete customer satisfaction,we look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come.
T
1 year ago
Great Experience
Professional, friendly and honest.
J
2 years ago
Quick turn-around
My son, who was visiting from out of town, was driving me to pick up my vehicle at RCS when I noticed his wheel bearings sounded like they were going out. Rick agreed to look at his car that morning and was able to fix both front wheel bearings, install 4 new tires and new rear shocks within a few hours. Just in time to get him back on the road the next day to return home. Couldn't ask for better service and care! Rick always lets us know what's going on with our vehicles and discusses pricing options. Well worth the drive now that we live further out.