RCT Limo & Party Buses

Limousine

1220 Tangelo Terrace

Ste A12

Delray Beach, FL 33444

A: 938
PBC: #VH1621
Open Today 8:00AM - 10:00PM

delraybeachlimousinecompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
DO NOT US THIS SERVICE - RUINED MY DAUGHTER'S WEDDING PHOTO OPPORTUNITY DO NOT HIRE!!!
This past Saturday was my daughter's wedding at the Addison in Boca Raton, Fl. It was my intention and contract agreement with this company that they would provide a Mercedes Benz limo bus to transport the bridal party and guests to the wedding from the Waterstone Hotel. Before I contracted with them, they sent me pictures of the Benz Limo bus that I had requested, and I was thrilled to use them. The photographers were outside of the hotel waiting to photograph the bride as she entered the limousine to go to her wedding. Unfortunately, we stood outside of the hotel waiting over 10 minutes, because there was NO 'Benz Limo' as described on the contract. As we began to be late for the wedding ceremony, our photographer located a dilapidated bus waiting on the sidelines in the parking space and asked if it was there for us. To my shock and dismay, it was. We utilized the bus because at that late moment we had no other choice. Obviously, there were no pictures taken!! The company cannot rectify that, ever!!!! What they can do is refund my $360.00!! After arguing with Ramzee Ghatt from RCT who at first refused to refund my money, although he admitted this was "100% their fault," he finally agreed to refund my money. It is now 3 days later and I have not received the refund. He also will no longer answer my calls. Do not utilize this service. They are unprofessional, unreliable, and disrespectful. This is thievery!!!
P
1 year ago
PHENOMENAL!
Everything was fabulous, from the driver to the limo itself... Every detail was covered! Clean car, professional driver, he sparked conversation with us he seemed very educated and respectful as well. Would highly recommend this company!
Response from RCT Limo & Party Buses
Thank you for the review Pat, We're glad you enjoyed your time with us!
D
1 year ago
Five star service
RCT limo Service is the best out there! They are reliable, friendly and trust worthy. There vehicals are always spotless, with amazingly friendly drivers who make the night great! Our family has been using this service for several years now and we will never go to another company. They are always on time, watch our flights and are there on time if any changes happen, they are discrete and professional and make the drive a fun trip and we look forward to them picking us up to go to our next adventure. Their service will never be beat! Thank you RCT for being there for all our fun moments! Denise
Response from RCT Limo & Party Buses
Thank you so much for your review Denise, we appreciate it. You've always been a loyal customer to us, we look forward to seeing you and your family the next time you're in town.
N
1 year ago
RCT Limo is the way to go.
I have used RCT Limo several times while visiting. These guys are my go to limo service. Friendly, always available and nice fleet! Overall another great experience with RCT Limo. Will use again and do recommend giving them a call.
Response from RCT Limo & Party Buses
Thank you Nicole
J
1 year ago
RCT limo party bus
Last weekend was my 30th birthday. I choose RCT to come pick up me and my friends to take us to a few different clubs. I was amazed when I stepped into the party bus, it was spacious and so clean. Me and my friends had a blast !! The service was amazing even the drivers went out of their way to make sure we were having a good time! It was like our own private party inside the bus! There were lights and the music was so clear. I'm so glad I found RCT they made me feel so special on my birthday I'll remember that night forever !
M
1 year ago
RCT Limousine
Absolutely Fabulous!!!! I went to Miami to get married and had a limo pick us up from the airport, as well as just drive after our wedding. Our drivers were both very professional and courteous. The driver had a sign with our name on it at baggage claim at the airport, so it was really easy to spot him. He even carried our luggage for us! The driver after our wedding was on time and gave us a call when he pulled up outside to let us know when to head down. He stopped anywhere we asked him to, and waited by the limo to help us back in. I will DEFINATELY be using RCT Limousine the next time I go to Florida!!!
Response from RCT Limo & Party Buses
Congratulations to you and your husband, you guys had a beautiful wedding. Thank you for the review !
P
1 year ago
I reserved a party bus tge weekend before st Patrick's day to celebrate early, it was the greatest experience!! It really made the occasion one to remember ! The bus was kept so clean it looked brand new it felt like i was in a club on wheels there were party lights everywhere and all the workers were amazing soo professional and welcoming, the driver was so experienced he knew exactly where to go. I'll definitely use this service again, I loved it & would highly recommended it to others !!
F
2 years ago
Fake reviews. Total Scam by Ratebiz. 100%
Fake reviews. Total Scam by Ratebiz. 100%
S
2 years ago
Ramze, first I would like to thank you and RCT for making my wife's birthday a smashing success! The Party bus was perfect! Our Driver Jay was very professional and GREAT! We had a small hiccup that wouldn't allow us to play our ipod, so we had to play the radio. Once we were ready to leave I ask Jay to stop us by a store to pick up a cord to my delight he said I purchased a cord and have it plugged in waiting for you in the back! AWESOME SERVICE! We all had a blast! Again I would like to thank you and Jay most of all for his professionalism. I would highly recommend RCT and Jay everyday allday!
W
2 years ago
No Need To Look Further
RCT Limo was punctual, courteous, and very professional. We had a different driver for the drop off and pick up and both gentlemen where awesome. I would highly recommend there service and will definitely use them in the future. Thank You