RDO Painting, Inc.

Painter

519 Seascape Ave

Orlando, FL 32828

Occupational License: 1816-0103834

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Best painter in town!
This is the best painter in town; fully reliable, highest quality and totally trustworthy along with very reasonable pricing. He has done three houses for us and every time amazes us with his results. I will not use anyone else.
Response from RDO Painting, Inc.
Wow thank you, Jose.
R
3 years ago
Very satisfied
Richard and his crew were very professional and courteous. They were prompt and completed our job with satisfaction with attention to lots of detail. His price was fair. We will definitely call him again. Thanks Richard for a job well done!
Response from RDO Painting, Inc.
Thank you Roberta, it was a pleasure doing work for you. You have a beautiful property.
L
3 years ago
professional, attention to detail
Ive been using rdo for the past few years for various jobs including interior, exterior, and patio decks. They are prompt, courteous, and very attentive to detail. Cut ins are always straight and clean and pricing is reasonable. Would highly recommend.
Response from RDO Painting, Inc.
Thank you Lee, you and your wife are lovely people. Keep me in mind for your family and friends.
M
3 years ago
Reasonable pricing and exceptional service
RDO Painting has competitive pricing and very reasonable with quality service. I've used their services a few times and have recommended them to my clients. We're very satisfied with their services. Richard is very professional, courteous and accommodating. I would definitely recommend them to friends, family and clients.
Response from RDO Painting, Inc.
Thank you Ms Cuna for your kind words
B
3 years ago
Professional, friendly and trustworthy service
I would highly recommend RDO painting. The team is efficient and does a high quality job. They were on time and made sure the paint job was exactly how we wanted it to be. Will use them again should we have any other painting needs.
Response from RDO Painting, Inc.
Thank you Brenda this will help me with my SEO ranking.
R
3 years ago
Great Service and quality
We very happy with the reliability of their service scheduling and the high quality of their work.
Response from RDO Painting, Inc.
Thank you Robert for your comments. Please keep me in mind with your family and friends.
E
3 years ago
Best painters in town
Richard and his crew were great. Started snd finished on time. Left the work areas clean. High quality paints used. Prep work (pressure wash, caulk, etc) was meticulous. Have used this company several times and would use him again. Fair price and worth every penny.
Response from RDO Painting, Inc.
Thanks Ed for your kind words.
A
3 years ago
Highly professional and efficient
RDO came highly recommended to me by my neighbor and they did not disappoint. I needed the entire outside of my house painted as well as 3 interior rooms. The quote was descriptive and detailed and let me know exactly what I would be paying for. It even included options for paint upgrades which I very much appreciated. Work began when promised and once it started everything was done quickly and without issue or problem. (3-1/2 days) I was very satisfied with the results, both on the interior work and exterior. The owner Richard was on site often which I feel facilitated a smooth operations. I would absolutely use RDO again and even recommended them to my next door neighbor who ended up using them to paint their exterior 3 months later.
Response from RDO Painting, Inc.
Thank you Alex, this will help me rank higher SEO. Happy New Year.
M
3 years ago
Great experience with them
Dealing with RDO Painting was very simple and accurate. As a small real estate investor, it's important to work with the right folks to keep your homes safe and tenants happy. They are timely and professional. Martin W
Response from RDO Painting, Inc.
Thanks Marty your the man.
P
3 years ago
High Qualify service
Exceptional job. I am a repeat customer. Highly recommended. My Real Estate agent even took his information to pass on to clients as she thought the completed job was magnificent! !!
Response from RDO Painting, Inc.
Thank you Ms. Patti this helps me rank higher in the internet. Please keep me in mind with your family and friends.