Reading Dental, PC

Dentist

270 Main St.

Reading, MA 01867

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorsimons.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Outstanding experience
My first experience in dr SIMONS chair was outstanding I have followed hygienist Paula from previous office of course she is outstanding Dr SIMONS was great he explains everything he is doing. Trying to take options for old filling instead of insisting I needed a costly crown. He has an very engaging personality. Everyone in the office is so friendly I am so happy to be with this office. I would recommend to anyone. 👌
P
1 month ago
Great Service
I am a new patient and was so impressed with such friendly and knowledgable staff that made me feel very comfortable. I did not feel like it was a manufacturing plant, was not kept waiting nor was I rushed through the appointment.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I was nervous about dentists. Only hurt myself by not going. Dr. Simons was very knowledgeable and patient. He explained everything and why he was doing it. I have been with his office for over 20 years. Everyone at the office adds to the positive experience!
R
2 months ago
I always have a positive experience. Dr Simons and all of the staff are great, informative and look out for your best interest.
J
2 months ago
The Best Hygienist, Professional Staff, and the Most Caring Dentist, Dr. Simons
I love to visit my dentist. I'm a person, not a number to them.
K
2 months ago
Great experience as a new patient
I just had my second appointment at Reading Dental. Great staff from the front desk, to the dental hygienist (she remembered so many personal details from my first visit 6 months ago), and the dentist. Exam rooms are good sized and have a tv to distract yourself if you're like me and get a little anxious at the dentists office. Would highly recommend!
R
2 months ago
I have confidence in Dr.Simons and his staff. They are all competent and professional. It's even a pleasure to go the dentist. I never thought I could say that.
R
3 months ago
Tooth
Three words is all you need to know. He's the best
D
3 months ago
Very professional and courteous
Been going to his office for years always a pleasure to see him and his staff does a fantastic job
M
3 months ago
Just terrific
Dr. Simons is not just a fine and skilled dentist, he is a terrific communicator. He was willing, enthusiastic, even, about telling me what each step of my crown involved. There is no doubt about his technical competence, and his enthusiasm added to that makes him a terrific caregiver. Go to Dr. Simons. You will receive great care from a great dentist.