Reading Dental, PC

Dentist

270 Main St.

Reading, MA 01867

Open Today By Appointment

doctorsimons.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
High quality service
The dental equipment is very modern, and the staff is friendly. I no longer get nervous going to the dentist‼️😁
M
2 weeks ago
My teeth are happy!
Great place and wonderful people! Dr Simon is so caring and passionate about his profession. We love Paula too!
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist
I had a single implant. The entire procedure was perfect. Dr. Simons explained every procedure as he went along. The cost was reasonable. He is very knowledgeable and up to date. Everyone there is warm and friendly. I love this place.
E
1 month ago
I’m so afraid of when Dr S will retire
He’s the only dentist that I trust. Been seeing him for over two decades. He’s kind, competent, and has a lovely office staff.
L
1 month ago
Excellent dentist. Excellent staff!
My family and I have been going to Dr Simons for almost twenty years. My grandchildren have been going to him since three years old. Not only is he wonderful with adults, he's terrific with children. Immaculate office and state of the art equipment. ! I recommend Dr Simons completely.😊
J
2 months ago
professional and friendly
My family has been going here for years. They are always on time and make it easy. I would highly recommend this office. The whole staff is great.
B
3 months ago
High quality and extremely experienced team!
My family has been patients here fir years. Why? Because if the great team, depth of knowledge and extreme traits we have in Dr.Simons and the team. Always positive and pleasant with great communication about everything. I highly recommend this team. You will have a great experience and feel great about taking care of your health with this team!
K
3 months ago
High quality with personal touch.
As always ... awesome. As someone who has historically dreaded going to the dentist, I am relieved to say that that is no longer the case thanks to Reading Dental. I have had A LOT of work done over the years of going to Dr. Simons due to my own neglect. I am very happy with the results. Highly recommend!
P
3 months ago
Dr. Simons and his staff are all very professional and provide a high quality of services.
My husband and I were recommended to Dr. Simons by a very close friend of ours when we moved to North Reading many years ago. Thanks to my former dentist, who I came to find out was not a great dentist, I was in need of substantial dental work. Dr. Simons has done all of that work and will be doing some additional work in the near future. He is polite, professional and has done great work on my teeth (all pain free). We will be moving out of North Reading in a couple of months, but we will travel farther to still keep Dr. Simons as our dentist. I would recommend Dr. Sons to all of my family and friends.
J
4 months ago
The Personal Touch!
I've been a patient at Reading Dental for five years and have consistently received the very best dental care here. I will continue to recommend Dr. Simons and his staff to all those in the Reading area seeking personalized dental care and a most friendly office.