Reading Dental, PC

Dentist

270 Main St.

Reading, MA 01867

Open Today By Appointment

doctorsimons.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
. I had a serious procedure(root canal) and It was done fine. I feel fortunate to have met Dr. Simons and the staff at Reading Dental.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Simmons and the staff are super friendly and efficient I've been going there for over 20 years and will continue for another 20! They are amazing, I would highly recommend them!
J
2 months ago
Review
Honest, friendly and always do a great job.
E
2 months ago
excellent excellent staff very professional they put you at ease the minute you walk in the door
G
2 months ago
Highly professional service. Excellent staff that consistently puts patient at ease. Good music.
M
2 months ago
Dental cleaning only today.
Very professional service.. today just a cleaning..Hygienist was great, she is caring and so educated on ways to improve and maintain good oral health..
P
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
I experienced pain in my jaw; called Ann, who was kind enough to get me an appointment the next day, even though all of the slots were filled. Great experience as always with Dr. Simons, who explained what he was doing and made recommendations for me. We are very fortunate to have a dental practice like Reading Dental.
K
2 months ago
Very professional
Love Reading Dental!!!
K
2 months ago
The staff is professional and courteous. Paula is the best hygienist!
J
3 months ago
Reading Dental
My wife and I have been receiving friendly and professional dental care from Dr Simons and his wonderful staff for the past 25 years. We have probably received every procedure possible and always completely satisfied.