Reading Dental, PC

Dentist

270 Main St.

Reading, MA 01867

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorsimons.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Kind, family- friendly environment.
Dr. SIMON and his entire staff love what they do and it certainly shows. They are especially good with children, even letting the kids pick a prize from a treasure chest after a good check up. Really nice touch. Truly love this place.
L
2 months ago
Excellent quality work
I have been going to Dr Simon fir Over 20 Year. He is by far the BEST/GREATEST Dentist I have ever had and my family had had
E
2 months ago
As always, Paula does an excellent job along with a pleasant, personal touch!
A
2 months ago
I have been going to reading Dental for well over 10 years now. I find them very friendly highly professional and very knowledgeable in their craft. I would recommend this place highly to anybody and I have no desire to go anywhere else for my dental work.
N
2 months ago
Always Awesome!
Just came from my teeth cleaning, and wanted to send a note that Dr. Simons and team does an awesome job. So nice not to be in the mill of those big, impersonal dental clinics. Quick, high quality work, with a nice personal touch! Can't ask for better!!
P
2 months ago
High quality service
The dental equipment is very modern, and the staff is friendly. I no longer get nervous going to the dentist‼️😁
M
2 months ago
My teeth are happy!
Great place and wonderful people! Dr Simon is so caring and passionate about his profession. We love Paula too!
P
2 months ago
Excellent dentist
I had a single implant. The entire procedure was perfect. Dr. Simons explained every procedure as he went along. The cost was reasonable. He is very knowledgeable and up to date. Everyone there is warm and friendly. I love this place.
E
3 months ago
I’m so afraid of when Dr S will retire
He’s the only dentist that I trust. Been seeing him for over two decades. He’s kind, competent, and has a lovely office staff.
L
3 months ago
Excellent dentist. Excellent staff!
My family and I have been going to Dr Simons for almost twenty years. My grandchildren have been going to him since three years old. Not only is he wonderful with adults, he's terrific with children. Immaculate office and state of the art equipment. ! I recommend Dr Simons completely.😊