Reading Dental, PC

Dentist

270 Main St.

Reading, MA 01867

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorsimons.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
High quality and extremely experienced team!
My family has been patients here fir years. Why? Because if the great team, depth of knowledge and extreme traits we have in Dr.Simons and the team. Always positive and pleasant with great communication about everything. I highly recommend this team. You will have a great experience and feel great about taking care of your health with this team!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality with personal touch.
As always ... awesome. As someone who has historically dreaded going to the dentist, I am relieved to say that that is no longer the case thanks to Reading Dental. I have had A LOT of work done over the years of going to Dr. Simons due to my own neglect. I am very happy with the results. Highly recommend!
P
4 weeks ago
Dr. Simons and his staff are all very professional and provide a high quality of services.
My husband and I were recommended to Dr. Simons by a very close friend of ours when we moved to North Reading many years ago. Thanks to my former dentist, who I came to find out was not a great dentist, I was in need of substantial dental work. Dr. Simons has done all of that work and will be doing some additional work in the near future. He is polite, professional and has done great work on my teeth (all pain free). We will be moving out of North Reading in a couple of months, but we will travel farther to still keep Dr. Simons as our dentist. I would recommend Dr. Sons to all of my family and friends.
J
2 months ago
The Personal Touch!
I've been a patient at Reading Dental for five years and have consistently received the very best dental care here. I will continue to recommend Dr. Simons and his staff to all those in the Reading area seeking personalized dental care and a most friendly office.
Y
2 months ago
I hate going to the dentist...
...but have had great experiences with Dr. Simon and his team of Dental Professionals. I have been going to Reading Dental for over 20 years mainly because my Dental Hygienist (Laura) is awesome and Dr. Simon takes a conservative and compassionate approach to dentistry. Plus, he's funny!
K
3 months ago
painless
to the mouth and the wallett
T
3 months ago
Best dentist and staff ever
My family has been with Dr Simons for 20+ years. Recently moved 50 miles away; didn’t even give a thought to looking for new dentist. When you have something great, you stick with it!
E
3 months ago
Excellent dental care
We've been patients of Dr Simon for over 25 years. Over the years, he and his team have always provided our family with excellent dental services from routine check-ups, to repairing chipped teeth and crown restorations. The staff is very friendly and highly professional, well skilled in their craft. HIs approach with patients has helped several family members overcome their fear/anxiety of dentists. They are always willing to accomodate our schedule changes.
C
3 months ago
Reading Dental, PC
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Simons and Reading Dental since May of 2016. I am very happy and hope to be a patient for a long time. I have needed extensive work over the years, and I am very sensitive about my teeth. Dr. Simons and his staff are professional and friendly. They keep me as relaxed as possible with my situation, and enable me to have the best possible care.
M
4 months ago
Always a Great Experience
Dr. Simon and his staff always deliver a great experience. They make you comfortable from the minute you walk in the door.