Reading Dental, PC

Dentist

270 Main St.

Reading, MA 01867

Open Today By Appointment

doctorsimons.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
5 days ago
I hate going to the dentist...
...but have had great experiences with Dr. Simon and his team of Dental Professionals. I have been going to Reading Dental for over 20 years mainly because my Dental Hygienist (Laura) is awesome and Dr. Simon takes a conservative and compassionate approach to dentistry. Plus, he's funny!
K
3 weeks ago
painless
to the mouth and the wallett
T
4 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff ever
My family has been with Dr Simons for 20+ years. Recently moved 50 miles away; didn’t even give a thought to looking for new dentist. When you have something great, you stick with it!
E
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
We've been patients of Dr Simon for over 25 years. Over the years, he and his team have always provided our family with excellent dental services from routine check-ups, to repairing chipped teeth and crown restorations. The staff is very friendly and highly professional, well skilled in their craft. HIs approach with patients has helped several family members overcome their fear/anxiety of dentists. They are always willing to accomodate our schedule changes.
C
1 month ago
Reading Dental, PC
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Simons and Reading Dental since May of 2016. I am very happy and hope to be a patient for a long time. I have needed extensive work over the years, and I am very sensitive about my teeth. Dr. Simons and his staff are professional and friendly. They keep me as relaxed as possible with my situation, and enable me to have the best possible care.
M
2 months ago
Always a Great Experience
Dr. Simon and his staff always deliver a great experience. They make you comfortable from the minute you walk in the door.
A
2 months ago
Great practice!!!!
Dr. Simon and his staff are awesome, always friendly and very professional.
C
3 months ago
Professional , excellent dental care
Dr. Simons and his staffs are very supportive and caring, high quality dental works and satisfaction guarantee. Proud of having a reliable professional in my hometown.
G
3 months ago
The Staff and Dr Simons do a great job the office is very clean and very well equipped I recommend Dr Simons to all my family and friendss
L
3 months ago
Great office
The staff and Dr simons do an excellent job. The office is comfortable , modern and clean ; they are personable, knowledgeable and timely. Love going here.