Reading Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3895 W 7800 S

Ste. 203

West Jordan, UT 84088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

readingpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Dr. Reading is Amazing, soo good with our kids since babies now they are grown and still amazing with our babies. He takes his time, effort and done amazingly with our kids💙 getting to know them too. Your staff are aweome. We also wanted to Thank You for supporting our son on his National Football Hall Of Fame 2017💙✌🏻🏈 We love you Dr. Reading💙😀 Love Misifoa's💙
S
2 months ago
Excelente servicio
Todo el personal es muy amable y el trabajo del dentista es excelent. Es un muy buen lugar si busca buena atención dental para sus niños.
S
3 months ago
Friendly always available
Very kind and great with my kids. Very caring and will answer any questions never in a rush. Even called from his personal cell phone and came down from his mountain camping trip on a Sunday to check on my daughter. Love the staff and care.
S
3 months ago
My kids love going to the dentist
Dr. Reading takes time with each patient, I’ve never felt like he was in a rush to get to his next person. 5 star office for sure!
H
4 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I love taking my kids to Dr. Reading & my kids get excited to see the Dentist. The ladies up front are very nice. And the office is cute & clean! Dr. Reading is professional, friendly, & trustworthy. He takes time to do the exams and he really cares about his patients! He gives useful information & he does high quality work! I highly recommend Dr. Reading.
R
5 months ago
Won't take my kids anywhere else!
Dr. Reading is fun, energetic, kind and very good at explaining things to the kids as well as the parents. I have been so impressed with every visit, cleaning and cavity repair.
H
5 months ago
He will put your kids at ease
Dr. Reading is fantastic with kids and a very knowledgeable and professional dentist. His staff is top-notch.
H
6 months ago
Awesome!
Dr. Reading shows he cares. He takes his time and really listens to concerns. He does great work!
D
6 months ago
Now, THIS is a pediatric dentist!
I have 6 kids. 3 are very young and two have anxiety disorders. The dentist is a rough thing for us! But they have all had great success with Dr. Reading. He is kind, patient, positive and efficient. I will continue to refer people to him at every opportunity.
C
6 months ago
Make teeth look the best!
We have been going to dr reading for a few years now. My daughter loves him and the staff have always been really nice and helpful. We tried a different dentist just so the whole family went to the same place but my daughter's teeth did not look as clean as they do when we leave dr. Reading. So we quickly came back even before the next 6 month appointment.