Reading Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3895 W 7800 S

Ste. 203

West Jordan, UT 84088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

readingpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
So glad I found this dentist!
The staff is always friendly and helpful. I love that Dr. Reading is so good with the kids. He makes me wish I had had him as a dentist when I was growing up. Glad my kids have him. He makes the visits comfortable and even as he is doing shots, etc. he makes the kids feel comfortable and boy is he good!! I can get in pretty quickly as needed as well. 5 stars for sure!
A
1 month ago
Wonderful Pediatric dentist
I have three girls between two and five. They were very scared to go. I arrived and they have a play area for them. The decor is inviting and kid friendly. The staff was friendly, fun, and quick. Dr. Reading is wonderful with all three of them. The girls loved him and the staff. His staff and him did not force them. Which I love. They were awarded with a toothbrush and a coin to get a prize. He also made them feel very special. I highly recommend this place to anyone. Especially for first timers. We were in and out. Thanks to the staff and Dr. Reading my kids had a blast and can't wait to go back.
D
1 month ago
We love Dr.Reading he is so good with the kids. He makes the kids feel very comfortable. He definitely is an excellent dentist.
A
2 months ago
Professional and great with kids
I have two boys, we stated with dr reading when they were 2 and 3, they are now 7 and 8. We love dr reading, he is great with kids, makes them feel good and safe and made them laugh too, the office it's great, the staff is great. A 10 all around :)
C
2 months ago
I have raised 5 children and am now raising a grandson so I have had much experience with pediatric dentists and Dr. Reading has them all beat. Dr. Reading takes time to talk to me and my grandson individually, explaining what to expect and why. He also does very fine work and I believe he sincerely cares about my grandsons teeth. His staff does an excellent and professional job as well. I really like how they remind me of appointments. Thank you Dr. Reading and staff.
T
2 months ago
High Quality Care, Professional, and Friendly
My son absolutely loves Dr. Reading. I highly recommend him to anyone. Dr. Reading staff are professional, very friendly, and just provide a fun and loving environment for our kids. Kids are already terrified of pulling teach and doctors period but with Dr. Reading behavior, the kids stay calm and happy while getting their teeth worked on. My son looks forward to the coins he gets on every visit so he can get his price. We love the old school music playing in the office. Just all around amazing and fun environment for children. Dr. Reading is the BOMB DIGGITY LOL!
J
3 months ago
My sons did not like going to the dentist before we found Dr. Reading. Now it's "not so bad." The office atmosphere is nice, with a gaming system they can play on or just hide out in the little hut in the corner. And they love getting to watch a movie. I myself love all the little trivia about the animals throughout the office. But the best part is how friendly Dr. Reading and his staff are. Plus it's obvious he's not out to gouge you for every penny possible. If it's a baby tooth and about to fall out, he's not going to "fix" it just so he can get money. Also he looked at the insurance we had and since the service wasn't covered this time but would be on the next visit, he put it off until next visit. He's not only concerned about my children's teeth, but my wallet as well!!!
E
3 months ago
10 STARS
My 6 year old son loves going to see Dr. Reading. Recently my daughter-in-law was looking for a dentist for her children and my son recommended to his cousin "go to my dentist, he is awesome, he is the best" And now they do go there. Thanks Dr. Reading and staff.
S
3 months ago
Best dentist!
We love Dr Reading and his staff! Best dentist ever!!!
B
3 months ago
We ❤️Reading Pediatric Dentistry!!
We have 5 kids. They all love going to the dentist! The staff is kind, patient and fun with the kids. We love Dr Reading. He is funny, knowledgeable and personable. He is also very informative and never pushy. He makes good wise suggestions and lets parents make the decisions for what things they want done with their kids. As a dad of seven Dr Reading really knows kids!