Reading Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3895 W 7800 S

Ste. 203

West Jordan, UT 84088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

readingpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Child-centered care
Dr. Reading and his staff make the dental experience comfortable and fun for kids so they do not develop fear of check-ups. They allow kids to sit on parents laps as needed, they take time to listen to children and build rapport easily, and positively reinforce efforts and bravery. Dr. Reading gives realistic advice about caring for young children’s teeth to make healthy smiles attainable. We have had wonderful experiences with both or 2 year old and 4 year old and will continue to choose Dr. Reading for their dental care.
S
3 days ago
Great Experience
My kids love going to the dentist. Dr. Reading and his staff work so well with children. I highly recommend his office!
K
1 week ago
Extra kid friendly!!
I love Dr Reading and his staff!! My children feel comfortable going there and I love how Dr Reading can talk to them on their level with authenticity and care. Bonus is the safari themed office!
V
3 weeks ago
We've been going to Dr. Reading for years. He is fantastic!
D
2 months ago
superb dentist
My kids love Dr Reading and never complain about going to the dentist. I've known him for years but I did't realize how good and patient with kids he would be as a dentist. He explains what he is doing and what may happen when you go home as well. It's always a positive experience going to see Dr Reading.
H
2 months ago
Amazing dentist
Dr. Reading is great. He takes his time to really listen and explain any concerns. His office is so calm.
M
2 months ago
Amazing
We LOVE Dr Reading! He is the best!! We are lucky to have found such an Amazing Dentist for our kids!
D
2 months ago
Friendly
Dr. Reading is the best dentist. My kids have no problem going to the dentist. They feel so comfortable there. The office staff is great also!
L
3 months ago
Dr. Reading is Amazing, soo good with our kids since babies now they are grown and still amazing with our babies. He takes his time, effort and done amazingly with our kids💙 getting to know them too. Your staff are aweome. We also wanted to Thank You for supporting our son on his National Football Hall Of Fame 2017💙✌🏻🏈 We love you Dr. Reading💙😀 Love Misifoa's💙
S
4 months ago
Excelente servicio
Todo el personal es muy amable y el trabajo del dentista es excelent. Es un muy buen lugar si busca buena atención dental para sus niños.