Reading Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3895 W 7800 S

Ste. 203

West Jordan, UT 84088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

readingpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Love Reading
Dr Reading always does such a great job! Highly recommend him to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist. We've had nothing but great experiences over there.
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
Was referred to Dr. Reading for my son, and it was the best thing to ever happen. My son does not do well with sitting still or with doctors but the calming effect the staff have on their patents is amazing!
M
1 month ago
Love it
Dr reading and his staff are the best with little kids! I am so glad I found them
K
1 month ago
Amazing
Was the first dentist visit for my 2 year old, I was so nervous because I didn’t know how my toddler will react. Dr. Reeding was so patience and knows how to handle everything, all the staff were friendly and helpful.
B
2 months ago
So patient and friendly with the kids
It was amazing walking in feeling like there is no worries for the children they were excited and jumped in those chairs. Kid friendly and amazing.
M
2 months ago
High quality service with a friendly atmosphere
Always helpful knowledgeable staff. Dr. Reading is patient and explains everything.
A
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr. Reading and his staff are wonderful with my three girls. I highly recommend this place. I've never seen my kids so excited to go to the dentist.😁 They act like they are going to Disneyland. Thank you for the wonderful work!
M
4 months ago
Amazing!! The best experience with 5 kids
Every time we go are experience is the best so good with children of all ages I have 5 kids and I love how he treats them as individuals takes time explaining all there different needs and all done in a timely manner always leave feeling 😀
K
4 months ago
Great, FRIENDLY, high quality service!!
We have been going to Dr. Readings office for about 4 years and we have never had a bad apt! The staff is friendly and incredibly helpful. Dr. Reading has completely changed my 4 kids view on going to the Dentist after some bad experiences in the past. My son actually said how much he likes going to the Dentist now! I highly recommend Dr. Reading
A
5 months ago
THE BEST!!
Dr. Reading and his team are the best, they make the kids feel so good going there, they have games and movies to help get them entertained while you wait, no that you have to wait long... maybe 5-10 minutes top. The assistants are super friendly and they do a great job with the cleaning, and dr. Reading is amazing with the kids, he always explain what he going to do, always have a story to tell, he is fun and goofy, my boys love him! They get tokens and the end to get little prizes. The office is so clean and kids friendly. I only have good things to say about it.