Reading Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3895 W 7800 S

Ste. 203

West Jordan, UT 84088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

readingpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
We love coming here!
Everyone is always so nice and Dr. Reading is amazing with my crazy 2 year old.
R
2 months ago
BEST DENTIST!
Our youngest, is terrified of the dentist. They have done nothing but make her feel comfortable while she is there! The dentist is AMAZING!! His assistant (he called her Ariel), was above and beyond, anything I could have ever expected! I love that they tell the kids what they are going to do to their teeth, and make sure they feel comfortable with it. They don't push anything on them. I can honestly not say enough good about this place! They have our business for life! Thank you for being so patient and wonderful to our kids!! <3
A
2 months ago
The best Dentist AND staff!!
We've been taking our little one to Dr. Readings office for the last 4 years (since he was 2). He at times has been very nervous and fearful (he has anxiety) but the staff is always very, very patient and reassuring. They never make us feel rushed or like we're inconveniencing them. Now that he's older our appointments are much smoother, he's had so many good experiences with Dr. Readings office that he almost looks forward to his appointments (almost haha) Bottom line: WONDERFUL staff both chair-side and in the office. I can't imagine finding a better group to care for my kiddo.
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Reading and his staff are the best! My kids beg to go to the dentist. Their fears are always eased and he makes them feel comfortable. After we leave they always ask when we can go back!
H
2 months ago
Best Dentist ever!
Dr. Reading is amazing! He always adresses any concerns I have and takes the time to explain things. He gives each kid his complete attention. His office has such calm and peaceful atmosphere.
C
4 months ago
Love Reading
Dr Reading always does such a great job! Highly recommend him to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist. We've had nothing but great experiences over there.
C
4 months ago
Amazing!
Was referred to Dr. Reading for my son, and it was the best thing to ever happen. My son does not do well with sitting still or with doctors but the calming effect the staff have on their patents is amazing!
M
4 months ago
Love it
Dr reading and his staff are the best with little kids! I am so glad I found them
K
5 months ago
Amazing
Was the first dentist visit for my 2 year old, I was so nervous because I didn’t know how my toddler will react. Dr. Reeding was so patience and knows how to handle everything, all the staff were friendly and helpful.
B
5 months ago
So patient and friendly with the kids
It was amazing walking in feeling like there is no worries for the children they were excited and jumped in those chairs. Kid friendly and amazing.