Reading Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3895 W 7800 S

Ste. 203

West Jordan, UT 84088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

readingpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
The Best
Dr.Reading is very professional and friendly ,he takes the time to explain you what is going on with your children ‘s teeth,everyone that works there is very polite.
H
2 weeks ago
Great Team
Dr Reading and his team are fantastic!
M
3 weeks ago
Everything a parent looks for in pediatric dentistry
I have a four year old daughter and a twelve year old autistic son. Both of them have had nothing but positive experiences at Reading. They’ve had cavities filled, once with sedation, and other times without. Everything went very well each time. The dentist and staff are so friendly and helpful. I’m so glad I stumbled on this place!
S
2 months ago
Amazing, caring and fun
Dr. Reading Has found his true calling. I have a family of five children ranging from 16 down to 3, he has such a fun way to interact with each one of them. My eight-year-old son has Asperger’s And the care he gets with Dr. reading is hands-down the best.
H
2 months ago
Supera dentist
I love Dr. Reading and his staff, very professional, friendly, cheerful. We had good experience.
T
3 months ago
Top Quality
I absolutely love and would recommend Dr. Reading to anyone with kids. Very professional, thorough, cheerful, and so much more. Words cannot express how much I appreciate Dr. Reading. By the far the best Pediatric Dentist I’ve ever had.
C
3 months ago
Child-centered care
Dr. Reading and his staff make the dental experience comfortable and fun for kids so they do not develop fear of check-ups. They allow kids to sit on parents laps as needed, they take time to listen to children and build rapport easily, and positively reinforce efforts and bravery. Dr. Reading gives realistic advice about caring for young children’s teeth to make healthy smiles attainable. We have had wonderful experiences with both or 2 year old and 4 year old and will continue to choose Dr. Reading for their dental care.
S
3 months ago
Great Experience
My kids love going to the dentist. Dr. Reading and his staff work so well with children. I highly recommend his office!
K
3 months ago
Extra kid friendly!!
I love Dr Reading and his staff!! My children feel comfortable going there and I love how Dr Reading can talk to them on their level with authenticity and care. Bonus is the safari themed office!
V
3 months ago
We've been going to Dr. Reading for years. He is fantastic!