Reading Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3895 W 7800 S

Ste. 203

West Jordan, UT 84088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

readingpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr. Reading and his staff are wonderful with my three girls. I highly recommend this place. I've never seen my kids so excited to go to the dentist.😁 They act like they are going to Disneyland. Thank you for the wonderful work!
M
1 month ago
Amazing!! The best experience with 5 kids
Every time we go are experience is the best so good with children of all ages I have 5 kids and I love how he treats them as individuals takes time explaining all there different needs and all done in a timely manner always leave feeling 😀
K
1 month ago
Great, FRIENDLY, high quality service!!
We have been going to Dr. Readings office for about 4 years and we have never had a bad apt! The staff is friendly and incredibly helpful. Dr. Reading has completely changed my 4 kids view on going to the Dentist after some bad experiences in the past. My son actually said how much he likes going to the Dentist now! I highly recommend Dr. Reading
A
2 months ago
THE BEST!!
Dr. Reading and his team are the best, they make the kids feel so good going there, they have games and movies to help get them entertained while you wait, no that you have to wait long... maybe 5-10 minutes top. The assistants are super friendly and they do a great job with the cleaning, and dr. Reading is amazing with the kids, he always explain what he going to do, always have a story to tell, he is fun and goofy, my boys love him! They get tokens and the end to get little prizes. The office is so clean and kids friendly. I only have good things to say about it.
J
2 months ago
The Best
Dr.Reading is very professional and friendly ,he takes the time to explain you what is going on with your children ‘s teeth,everyone that works there is very polite.
H
3 months ago
Great Team
Dr Reading and his team are fantastic!
M
3 months ago
Everything a parent looks for in pediatric dentistry
I have a four year old daughter and a twelve year old autistic son. Both of them have had nothing but positive experiences at Reading. They’ve had cavities filled, once with sedation, and other times without. Everything went very well each time. The dentist and staff are so friendly and helpful. I’m so glad I stumbled on this place!
S
4 months ago
Amazing, caring and fun
Dr. Reading Has found his true calling. I have a family of five children ranging from 16 down to 3, he has such a fun way to interact with each one of them. My eight-year-old son has Asperger’s And the care he gets with Dr. reading is hands-down the best.
H
5 months ago
Supera dentist
I love Dr. Reading and his staff, very professional, friendly, cheerful. We had good experience.
T
5 months ago
Top Quality
I absolutely love and would recommend Dr. Reading to anyone with kids. Very professional, thorough, cheerful, and so much more. Words cannot express how much I appreciate Dr. Reading. By the far the best Pediatric Dentist I’ve ever had.