Reading, Reid & Wilson

Dentist

933 Shasta St

Yuba City, CA 95991-4114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistyubacity.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
It was a great experience. Everyone was so sweet and Dr Wilson was so gentle
R
2 weeks ago
Love this office
I love this office! My sons love coming and having their teeth cleaned one is 5 & one is 8. Awesome family dentist.
R
2 weeks ago
Love this office
I love this office! My sons love coming and having their teeth cleaned one is 5 & one is 8. Awesome family dentist.
R
2 weeks ago
Love this office
I love this office! My sons love coming and having their teeth cleaned one is 5 & one is 8. Awesome family dentist.
R
2 weeks ago
Love this office
I love this office! My sons love coming and having their teeth cleaned one is 5 & one is 8. Awesome family dentist.
N
3 weeks ago
Had to have a cavity filled. Had been about 10 years since I've had a cavity so I was a little nervous! The staff was all so friendly & kind. They answered all the questions I had & made me feel at ease. Would definitely recommend this dental office to anyone and everyone I know!
J
3 weeks ago
The best of the best
Excellence service. All the modern equipment. I have only 4 dentist in my life (as i have only changed towns 4 times) and I'm so glad i found them. Don't need to look any further. Very particular about dentist and my teeth and they are a 10 plus for me. Dentist, staff, hygiene all top notch.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
Very pleased with my experience at Reading Reid & Wilson! Our family has been going here for 12 years and continue to be pleased with their professional, kind, and calm atmosphere. The staff are always friendly, and efficient. Even our young children feel comfortable there, and our 3 years old asks to go back on a daily basis!
C
4 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
I had a pleasant experience getting my teeth cleaned today. I like the dental hygienist and requested her for my next visit
C
1 month ago
Let's just say I was unexpectedly delighted, relieved, and satisfied!!!
I usually say a little prayer before going to the dentist. I don't like pain, don't like waiting to be seen, and generally can't wait to get out of the office. I'd waited longer than my 6 months for a cleaning due to life, and wanting to change my dentist, so I knew it would be a tough appointment. It was a good omen when my dental hygienist came out and introduced herself as Connie, my favorite mother-in-law's name. She was very gentle while probing and explained herself while doing her stuff. The actual cleaning was the most gentle I'd ever had, despite my dense tarter. She was thorough and listened to my needs the entire time. My teeth look PERFECT! I'm so impressed with Dr. Reading and his team. I wish I had changed sooner and highly recommend their office!