Reading & Reid Dentistry

Dentist

933 Shasta St

Yuba City, CA 95991-4114

Open Today By Appointment

dentistyubacity.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Greatest Office Ever
Staff is so sweet, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Great with both me and my son. I've only seen Dr. Reid by choice just because he's the first dentist I saw and he is wonderful. So kind and does such good work. Very gentle, very empathetic. Anyone who is going to any other dentist is really missing out! Thank you Reading and Reid Fine Dentistry!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, very casting
My 12 year old, very dramatic daughter went in for treatment. She was scared and anxious. Dr. Reid was very patient, kind and compassionate.
R
2 weeks ago
I have been treated by another dental practice on-going for many years. I have grown increasly dissatisfied with the treatment because little no improvement was being experienced over that time. I struggled with making a change both in dental practitioner and in the procedures being used to treat me. After just 5 months of treatment at Reading & Reid I have experienced a substantial improvement. I have been impressed with the the professionalism demonstrated by the staff and the quality of the services provided. I can whole heartedly recommend Reading and Reid. The appointment reminders both text and e/mail are absolutely fantastic.
K
2 weeks ago
Perfect visit
This office is always very prompt! They know your name when you walk in and greet you with a smile. The dentist and assistants are always awesome. I've always hated the dentist, but after being a new patient here, it's not so scary anymore :)
R
3 weeks ago
Always the best!
I have been a patient of Dr. Reading for many years. I have always had top notch treatment and service. The staff are wonderful and friendly. I have and will continue to recommend Reading & Reid Dentistry to everyone I know.
R
2 months ago
Best Dental Practice In this area!
What can I say? I absolutely love everything about this place! I'm a complete chicken at the dentist and would do anything NOT to go! I've seen all the Dentist, they are kind, caring an gentle .... took my concerns to heart an helped me through my appts. The staff is amazing. From the start the girls were friendly an helpful. I've found a Dental practice for life!
S
2 months ago
Always nice
The staff and doctors are always nice here. The facilities are always immaculate. I even got a blanket because the hygienist noticed I was chilled!
L
2 months ago
Very professional team. I feel like a friend after my first visit.
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Reading & Reid Dentistry is a phenomenal facility. Would recommend to everyone. The clean environment, friendly staff, and calming environment is everything and more you could ask for in a dentist office.
M
2 months ago
Great office, very professional as well as friendly