Reading, Reid & Wilson

Dentist

933 Shasta St

Yuba City, CA 95991-4114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistyubacity.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great customer service
Had a unfortunate accident an cracked my tooth an they were able to get me in next day. As always great place an they really care about the person
D
5 months ago
High quality service ,Professional, friendly and communicates well with their patients.
I just can't say enough good things about this Group of dental professionals. They take the time to show you enough interest so that you know They care about the problems your having with you teeth and how they can help you. They are definitely on my recommend lists for friends and relatives. things
G
5 months ago
I enjoyed my visit, and I look forward to my treatments. Everyone was friendly and professional.
D
5 months ago
High quality service
I am very pleased with the care and attention that Dr Reading and his staff are giving me. I feel that I am in very capable hands for my dental procedure. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
R
6 months ago
Dr. Reading
Getting involved in this dentist office is one of the best things that happen to me. Dr. Reading gave me a smile that I am very proud of. I didn't realize you could get this kind of professional dentistry for the prices that they charge. The people in this is some of the most sweetest, polite and nicest people I have ever met. I recommend the star rating be changed to 10 so people can rate these guys like they should be because their services are off the charts !! Bob McBride
J
6 months ago
Outstanding
All of your staff are outstanding in every way!
E
6 months ago
Professional and excellent quality of work.
I love my dentist and the staff. They do everything to make you comfortable while working in your mouth. They always make sure to check on any pain you might feel and stop without acting like it’s too much of a bother. They welcome any questions you might have regarding your treatment.
F
6 months ago
Professional, friendly and welcoming
I had my first visit this morning. I was hesitant to switch dentist because I've had the same dentist over 10 years. However, we moved and it's an hour away. I was referred to Dr. Reid through a HS friend. Office was super friendly, welcoming and professional. Staff happily answered all of my questions and Dentist explained what his exam included and recommended treatment plan. Very pleased with Dentist and staff. Family Practice and family atmosphere I will have no problem bringing my two children to their new dentist! Thank you Janice for recommending this Dentist.😊
R
6 months ago
2nd Time- very impressed!
Wow! My second time going to this dentist! Had my cleaning today, and very impressed by the courteous, friendly staff! Yavette did a very thorough cleaning! She was super friendly and nice! Had a consultation after with Tessa, again, super friendly and knowledgeable! I thought President Trump was doing a fantastic job at “Making America Great Again”. But Reading and Reid is busy “Making Yuba City Great Again” with their dentistry skills! Fantastic.... nobody fired here! Thanks guys!
D
6 months ago
High quality Service. Professional and Friendly.
I am very impressed with the whole staff at Reading and Reid Dentistry. From the moment I arrived until I left I received the best of care and attention. The whole office and examination rooms are very clean and they work with the most up to date equipment. Everyone gave me plenty of attention. Explained and listened to all of my questions. I look forward to my next visit and would recommend them not only friends and family, but everyone.