Reading, Reid & Wilson

Dentist

933 Shasta St

Yuba City, CA 95991-4114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistyubacity.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
17 hours ago
Great customer service
Very personable & informative.
E
7 days ago
Root Canal - Made better by wonderful people!
Everyone is SO nice! They take the time to explain everything and answered all of my questions using terms that I can understand. Wonderful and inviting office and staff! From glasses and headphones to the ceiling tv, lots of little things that make it a great experience. The assistant even rubbed my arm and talked about her pets to help distract me while getting shots... awesome, just awesome!
J
7 days ago
Super informative and friendly, Stylish waiting room tooπŸ‘
L
1 week ago
Most professional and skilled dentists in town. I had to have a tooth extracted and the procedure went very well. My comfort and well-being were a priority. Dr. Reid kept me at ease and skillfully completed the extraction. Chrissy was great at chairside and gave clear and precise after care instructions. Hated to lose a tooth, but I knew I was in good hands. Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I felt they were not rushed or overcrowded with clients. They answered all my questions, very clean office, on time and professional. Thank you!
N
3 weeks ago
Professional and personable
My family switched to this office a few years back and we are thrilled with the change. The staff is extremely competent and professional along with being incredibly personable. Whatever assistance you need to get through your appointment they are ready and willing. Would recommend this office to anyone
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome office and staff.
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing Dental team thank you Angela 😁
J
3 weeks ago
Extremely Professional!
By far the least painful dental experience I've ever had! Usually drilling for fillings has been painful with other dentists, no having placed the local anesthesia properly, but not this place! 5 fillings and no pain whatsoever!
D
1 month ago
It was a great experience. Everyone was so sweet and Dr Wilson was so gentle