Reading, Reid & Wilson

Dentist

933 Shasta St

Yuba City, CA 95991-4114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistyubacity.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Let's just say I was unexpectedly delighted, relieved, and satisfied!!!
I usually say a little prayer before going to the dentist. I don't like pain, don't like waiting to be seen, and generally can't wait to get out of the office. I'd waited longer than my 6 months for a cleaning due to life, and wanting to change my dentist, so I knew it would be a tough appointment. It was a good omen when my dental hygienist came out and introduced herself as Connie, my favorite mother-in-law's name. She was very gentle while probing and explained herself while doing her stuff. The actual cleaning was the most gentle I'd ever had, despite my dense tarter. She was thorough and listened to my needs the entire time. My teeth look PERFECT! I'm so impressed with Dr. Reading and his team. I wish I had changed sooner and highly recommend their office!
B
1 week ago
Compassionate- Gentle and Understanding
My husband and have been going to Doctor Reading for about 4 years. The entire staff is awesome. I’ve had everything done from cleaning, fillings, Crowns, Extraction and implants. Big thank You to Sunny, Dee and Richele, I know everyone there works hard to make going to the Dentist a Good experience. Doctor Wilson did a great job pulling a stubborn tooth. 100% Recommend this place
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff and dentist.
I have a tremendous fear of the dentist and the office staff and Dr Wilson made me feel right at home and comfortable. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a great dental experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Great accommodation
Had other early morning business in Sacramento and Connie got me in early making my day great!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly Service
I have enjoyed the service I have received the last few years. I am always greeted with a acknowledgement and smile upon entering. The staff is continually communicating and helping one another. Even though I have had different dental hygienists each time I have not been disappointed.
C
1 month ago
Caring and compassionate
I’m someone who avoids the dentist till it is a must but have seen them twice now and I’m so much more at ease and ready for my next visit!!!
M
1 month ago
Best dentists I've ever been to
I've been going here since high school and the people here are the kindest and most caring I've ever experienced. They listen to your concerns and put so much effort into making your experience comfortable and pain free. I had all of my wisdom teeth extracted at once here and the procedure was quick and painless and the care was wonderful. The receptionists recognize me every time and it always feels personal instead of clinical. I would recommend them to literally everyone. They're a little pricey, but you're paying for quality.
E
1 month ago
Wonderful
The staff are so wonderful and patient. Very understanding to your dental needs. I enjoyed leaving there feeling relaxed like a just left a spa!
N
2 months ago
Awesome service
Very pleasant visit, quick and easy. I called and was able to get a same day appt. for a cleaning.
S
2 months ago
Friendly
Becky is so friendly, kind, personal, and funny. Dr. Wilson was very nice and professional and caring attitude. The woman who sits in the little cubby on the side of the building is very genuine and kind as well. Sorry I can't remember her name right now!