Reading, Reid & Wilson

Dentist

933 Shasta St

Yuba City, CA 95991-4114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistyubacity.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
Staff was amazing!
M
13 hours ago
Professional
Best staff in the entire North state, highly recommend
D
2 days ago
Excellent !!
Always friendly & very professional. No wait time, didn’t feel rushed through my visit, all my questions were answered. As soon as I left, I called my brother & recommended he go to R, R & W. I will be suggesting other friends & family go there as well.
W
2 days ago
Wonderful as usual
If you have to go to the dentist this is the experience you should have. You won't find more caring professional people anywhere else...
B
2 days ago
Professional,courteous, & Polite
From the front Office staff, to the hygenist, and the dentist, everyone was so nice and welcoming! They took their time and explained my case with me and how we would proceed. I will be recommending this office to friends and family.
D
2 weeks ago
The service was very professional. The entire staff was courteous and efficient. It has always been a very pleasant dental office to visit for my dental needs. I would have no problem recommending other friends and family to the Dental Office of Reading, Reid, and Wilson.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing Experience
I stopped going to the dentist 10 years ago due to a traumatic experience. Reading, Reid & Wilson is by far the best dental experience I have ever had. The staff is kind and knowledgeable and made my time in the dentist chair quite pleasant.
N
3 weeks ago
Great and Friendly office
I love coming into this office. Everyone is always so friendly and knows me by name. My hygienist Ri was so patient and gentle. She took the time to ask about my day and listen instead of rush through the cleaning. She is so sweet! Dr. Reid was awesome as usual. I truly feel like this office cares about me as a person and not just another patient.
R
3 weeks ago
Loved the people and the dentist. Felt comfortable and calm
A
1 month ago
Amazing dental team Thank you Angela 🙋‍♀️