Reading, Reid & Wilson

Dentist

933 Shasta St

Yuba City, CA 95991-4114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistyubacity.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great customer service
They managed to find a time slot to fit me in despite a crowded pre holiday schedule. While the work I needed couldnt be done today, they found me a surgical dentist who could do a removal before the holidays.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Experience.
Another great experience at Reading, Reid &Wilson. The staff is amazing and the quality of work is outstanding, I always feel like an old friend when I'm there. Thanks.
H
3 weeks ago
Professional and interested in my welfare. Very receptive and helpful
H
3 weeks ago
High quality service
So happy with our service. Everyone there is so professional and takes their time explaining everything they are doing and the cost of each treatment. You feel like you are their only patient!
V
1 month ago
Best staff ever! So thorough and they really spend a lot of time explaining procedures in detail!! Thanks!!!
V
1 month ago
Best staff ever! So thorough and they really spend a lot of time explaining procedures in detail!! Thanks!!!
C
1 month ago
Professional and Helpful
Dr. Reid patiently explained the options for repairing receding gums. He told pros and cons of each procedure, showed before and after pictures of patients, did not promote his own specialty, or promise unrealistic results. Anisa, in the front office, had answered many of my questions before my consultation with Dr. Reid. She was wonderful to work with and so was the assistant to Dr. Reid.
M
2 months ago
Long visit but can say they are the best will always go back because I have never liked going to the dentist they are the best
R
2 months ago
Professionalism
Your office runs like a well oiled machine. Everyone works as part of the team .. efficiently. Everyone is personable, making you comfortable, including the doctors. My entire family loves this office.
J
2 months ago
Awesome Friends All Around!!!!
My whole family has been going here for several years and we all love them. They do awesome work and never give you an uncomfortable vibe like at some dentists. If you haven’t been here yet, you need too. When you show up to an appointment, they never make you wait more than a couple minutes before they take you back. Their appointment list stays pretty full, which is not surprising as great as they are, but the wait is well worth it!!!