Reading, Reid & Wilson

Dentist

933 Shasta St

Yuba City, CA 95991-4114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistyubacity.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Excellent service!
I really like the staff and the great customer service! Dr Wilson is so welcoming and made me feel so comfortable. The office staff always greets you with a smile and when your nervous already and you get treated so well it really makes you feel better about being there. Excellent service and excellent dentists! 🙂
A
3 days ago
Very professional and personable
Very nice!!
C
4 days ago
Professional, thorough and friendly denistry
I have never been to a cleaning and checkup that was so thorough. This office has all the newest technology and does so much more than just clean your teeth. They are also organized, professional, and friendly.
L
2 weeks ago
I've only been a patient here for a short while following the retirement of my previous dentist. I was just starting to have some major work done, which can be nerve-wracking, but from the first time I visited I was made to feel very comfortable and welcome. Everything is clearly explained and I always receive excellent care - from front office staff to back office staff to doctors.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional work, great staff.
I've had a lot of work done with Dr Reid and I feel real comfortable in his care. The girls that assist him let you know step by step what to expect during your appointment and this puts me at ease. I like that they have cleaning appointments at 7:00am. From the time you walk in, till the time you leave your going to encounter awesome office staff!
A
2 weeks ago
Great staff
I just think this office is so great... you walk in and you feel like you have known these people for years..... great customer service. They are so accommodating and work with your schedule. I don’t have one bad thing to say about this group.
B
2 weeks ago
FRIENDS ARE CLIENTS AND CLIENTS ARE FRIENDS
SOOOO lucky we walked through the door! We have the whole family who would go no where else. We enjoy the office AND clients. Fun place! THEY MUST BE DOING SOMETHING RIGHT! Our smiles show it, that's why we are all happy. ♡
D
3 weeks ago
Excellence dentist, great service, professional, clean, health environment and plus state of the equipment.... just can not write enough praises.
R
3 weeks ago
As usual great people and great work. Always a pleasure to go there
B
4 weeks ago
Amazing Technology
I went in for a crown, and was amazed at the technology used in my visit with Dr Reid’s office. Dr Reid and his staff go beyond customer care. Always friendly, patient and courteous. They made my crown while I waited, no going back for the crown to be seated and no chunk of stuff in my mouth to imprint the crown. My teeth were scanned into a computer and the crown was formed. It was amazing!