Reagin Family Dentistry

Dentist

1370 Center Dr.

Suite 101

Dunwoody, GA 30338

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

reaginfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Once again an experience worth the highest of ratings. Dr. Reagin is caring, informative, professional, thorough! Excellent support team.
G
3 weeks ago
I always depart with healthy teeth & a huge smile! This practice is among the best I have experienced over my 76 years & my previous dental care was consistently superb. I recommend Lauren & Todd Reagin to anyone would will listen. Those who do go to them on my recommendation are as pleased with The Reagin Group as I am.
G
1 month ago
Hurting tooth finds quick next day appointment
The incredible and quick service while I had a hurting teeth was outstanding. I called because I ate something that make my tooth ache. Not only did I got a next day appointment but Dr. Reagin called me back to try to help out with the pain before he saw me the following morning. Great experience!!
C
2 months ago
Reagin Family Dentistry is a warm and friendly place. My first visit was an extremely pleasant experience. I did not feel like a stranger. I will definitely recommend this office to family and friends.
A
3 months ago
High quality service
I have been a patient of Reagin Family Dentistry for many years now. I feel very comfortable with their professional, personal and friendly service. I have always felt confident that they provide the best dental care in Metro-Atlanta.
Z
3 months ago
Great Experience
The Regan Dentistry is an amazing practice. Very friendly and professional staff.
W
4 months ago
Gentle Dentist Treatment
My wife and I have been using this practice for a couple of years now for all services. They truelly care and provide a family welcoming atmosphere. They are always on time, unlike every other dentist I’ve tried. In addition, I am tooth sensitive and in the past with all other dentists I continue to feel great pain during treatment, but at last, the cocktail of pain removal by Reagan Family Dentistry is one of my main reasons I like this practice so much.
R
4 months ago
One Word "Amazing"
This is my first visit. I moved here recently and need a new dentist. I tried other Dentist and was not happy. Dr Reagan and everyone at this practice were top notch. My first call to set my appointment, to the paperwork, to how they treated and helped me. It was all perfect. Thank you to everyone at Reagin. I will be back and will tell everyone I know to try Reagin
R
5 months ago
Very high quality service and professionalism
The Regan Dentistry is an exceptional practice. Very caring and professional. They take their time to do the work correctly.
V
6 months ago
Haven't been to a dentist in 10 years...
True story - it has been over 10 years since I have been to a dentist. I realize this is bad. Despite my neglect - Dr.Reagin fixed me up and articulately explained every step along the way. He didn't make me feel horrible for the damage I caused, he just encouraged me to do better moving forward. Him, and his staff, are practically magicians. I haven't stopped smiling since I left - Mostly because I am really enjoying how great my teeth look, but also becuase the experience was so pleasant. Thanks you guys!!