Reagin Family Dentistry

Dentist

1370 Center Dr.

Suite 101

Dunwoody, GA 30338

Closed Today Closed

reaginfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
High quality service
I have been a patient of Reagin Family Dentistry for many years now. I feel very comfortable with their professional, personal and friendly service. I have always felt confident that they provide the best dental care in Metro-Atlanta.
Z
1 week ago
Great Experience
The Regan Dentistry is an amazing practice. Very friendly and professional staff.
W
1 month ago
Gentle Dentist Treatment
My wife and I have been using this practice for a couple of years now for all services. They truelly care and provide a family welcoming atmosphere. They are always on time, unlike every other dentist I’ve tried. In addition, I am tooth sensitive and in the past with all other dentists I continue to feel great pain during treatment, but at last, the cocktail of pain removal by Reagan Family Dentistry is one of my main reasons I like this practice so much.
R
1 month ago
One Word "Amazing"
This is my first visit. I moved here recently and need a new dentist. I tried other Dentist and was not happy. Dr Reagan and everyone at this practice were top notch. My first call to set my appointment, to the paperwork, to how they treated and helped me. It was all perfect. Thank you to everyone at Reagin. I will be back and will tell everyone I know to try Reagin
R
2 months ago
Very high quality service and professionalism
The Regan Dentistry is an exceptional practice. Very caring and professional. They take their time to do the work correctly.
V
3 months ago
Haven't been to a dentist in 10 years...
True story - it has been over 10 years since I have been to a dentist. I realize this is bad. Despite my neglect - Dr.Reagin fixed me up and articulately explained every step along the way. He didn't make me feel horrible for the damage I caused, he just encouraged me to do better moving forward. Him, and his staff, are practically magicians. I haven't stopped smiling since I left - Mostly because I am really enjoying how great my teeth look, but also becuase the experience was so pleasant. Thanks you guys!!
M
4 months ago
Great Family Dentist
This place is a one-stop shop. My kids and I are well cared for. They are informative and experienced!
C
5 months ago
No one ever raves about their dentist, but I do! BOTH Reagin dentist are great! They are straightforward and make sure that you understand what your options are. The staff is super friendly and professional! They make it fun! If that is possible for you to say about having someone stick sharp objects in your mouth.
D
6 months ago
I had been trying to find a local dentist I wanted to return to, and found Reagin Family Dentistry. It was a fantastic experience. Clean, bright, and friendly office with a wonderful, professional staff. I needed full X-rays, cleaning, and exam. Nothing was hurried and I got a thorough exam/cleaning in a short amount of time. I have found my new dentist.
M
6 months ago
Great Experience
I had a dental emergency with a few damaged teeth. I called to see if I could get put on the schedule. They not only put me on the schedule, they saw me the same day! I was very greatful! Dr. Reagan worked on my teeth and got me looking better! He made it painless and fun. I still need more work done but I feel better. Great people and customer service! If you're looking for a Denist this is the place.