Reagin Family Dentistry

Dentist

1370 Center Dr.

Suite 101

Dunwoody, GA 30338

Closed Today Closed

reaginfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
A Great Experience
The highest-quality service from the receptionist to the hygienist to Dr. Todd. Thanks!
S
2 months ago
Great family practice and staff
Everyone is very nice, friendly, and good at their jobs from reception to cleaning to fillings, crowns and implants.
J
2 months ago
Tag Team Dentist!
Dr. Lauren started my crown one week and Dr. Todd finished up a week or so later when the crown came in. Both did a great job !
D
3 months ago
Caring and Efficient
Great Family Dentistry practice with an efficient team of professionals and knowledgeable Doctors. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Reagin Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! We always love seeing your whole family!
C
3 months ago
I just had an amazing experience
Never thought I'd say that about a trip to the dentist. Broke a tooth/crown. Saw Dr Todd and it was more difficult than I feared. Even though I sat in the chair for a little over 2 hours, the entire procedure was painless. Dr Todd got creative and worked miracles on my tooth and had me back at work feeling great. Everyone needs a Dr Todd in their dental health world.
Response from Reagin Family Dentistry
Thank you Crosby!!!
G
3 months ago
Comfort & Confidence
I have total confidence in the Reagin Team. What integrity & competemce!
Response from Reagin Family Dentistry
You are always so sweet to us!
A
4 months ago
The Best!
They have a great staff and wonderful doctors. Friendly, patient and knowledgable are just some of the descriptors I use to reffer them to my friends and families. They send reminders so you won't forget your appointment and will always explain their services to you.
Response from Reagin Family Dentistry
Thank you Allan!!! See you soon!
G
4 months ago
Confidence
This dental team instills lots of confidence in their abilities & trustworthiness. Arriving for my appointment is akin to walking into a home where you anticipate interaction with family.
Response from Reagin Family Dentistry
We think of you as family as well! Great to see your smile!
D
5 months ago
Great dentist and staff
I've been a patient of Reagin Family Dentistry for several years now. I recently had a crown replaced and - because the crown was old and cracked - it was difficult to remove. Dr. Reagin patiently persevered and then made a very comfortable temporary crown.. Unfortunately about a week later I was too aggressive when flossing and the temporary crown came off. I was able to be seen right away to have it glued back on. Just got the permanent crown today and it needed almost no adjusting on the bite - it feels completely natural. Every single member of the staff there is genuinely nice and very friendly. I've never had to wait more than a couple of minutes to be seen, either. I highly recommend this dental practice!
Response from Reagin Family Dentistry
We love having you here with us! Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again next time!
B
6 months ago
Awesome result! They fixed a long term problem
I had a crown put on by a different dentist in September 2016. I went back to that dentist 5 different times for adjustments, but my crown kept causing me severe pain to bite on that side of my mouth. Dr. Reagin made some adjustments to the crown and I have already forgotten that it is back there- it feels like the old tooth again! I can now eat on both sides of my mouth again and I don't have to anticipate or experience that sharp pain anymore! He has found another life-long patient.
Response from Reagin Family Dentistry
We are so glad you came to see us and we thank you for the wonderful review!!