Reagin Family Dentistry

Dentist

1370 Center Dr.

Suite 101

Dunwoody, GA 30338

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

reaginfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Best Dental Practice
Dr. Todd Reagin has used his business education, dental education and his personal values to create the best dental practice in DeKalb County. Patients appreciate the friendly and professional atmosphere that the staff provides. I drive for 45 minutes for my appointments and would not consider going anywhere else.
K
2 weeks ago
Great staff. Great experience!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service and Care
I got an appointment quickly and received great care!
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
This office is perfect for an individual who doesn't need/like the "fluff". Timely. Professional. Quiet. Busy. Clean. Discussion of care plan made between staff and patient each time. Insurance factored into decisions. I've been going there several years and am very happy with the practice.
Response from Reagin Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words! These are things we strive to provide for our patients!
C
3 weeks ago
Reagin Dentistry is trustworthy
My entire family, me, husband, grown son, and grown daughter use the Reagins for their dentist. I have been going to Dr. Reagin since he began his practice. He took over from Dr. Gandy. I have been using them for 32 years and love them. Will not go to anyone else unless forced to.
Response from Reagin Family Dentistry
Thanks, Cindy! We have always appreciated your loyalty.
J
1 month ago
Would highly recommend to my closest friends and famoly
Great staff and Dr. Helpful, honest! Individual care vs. just a number. Will recommend to anyone who is looking for a family practice where they care about their patients.
Response from Reagin Family Dentistry
Thank you! We do value our patients and try to treat each of them with that custom care.
B
2 months ago
Great care by the entire staff at Reagin Family Dentistry!
Response from Reagin Family Dentistry
Thank you, Bill!
C
2 months ago
Great with My Whole Family
I have been going to Reagin Family Dentistry for as long as Dr. Todd has been in practice. I originally met him when he joined Dr. Gandy. I have been going to this practice for 32 years and would not go anywhere else. My husband joined when we got married and my son and daughter when they were old enough. They treat us all amazing and our teeth are in great condition.
Response from Reagin Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words and for traveling so far to see us regularly. We are honored.
J
3 months ago
Very Professional
My family goes to the Reagins. I had teeth cleaning today and a bonding repaired on tooth. I am impressed how high tech their office is. The entire staff is very friendly and professional. My daughter had 2 teeth extracted there last week, and Dr. Reagin was thorough in explaining the after care for her. I would highly recommend them!
Response from Reagin Family Dentistry
Thank you, Jill! We love all of our patients like family.
C
3 months ago
Great Experience
My daughter had the Zoom teeth whitening and is happy with the results. Very caring and explained everything they did. Would highly recommend to all!