Reagin Family Dentistry

Dentist

1370 Center Dr.

Suite 101

Dunwoody, GA 30338

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

reaginfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Excellent Professional Work
Had a tooth extraction today and was incredibly pleased with how easy and PAIN FREE it was to do. Dr. Todd Regan did an excellent job. His professional manner is very comforting for a tough procedure. I highly recommend this practice..
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service every visit!
D
3 months ago
LONG TIME NO SEE!
It was such a good experience it makes me wonder why I'd stayed away so long! Seriously, life sometimes gets in the way, but today's experience matched all the others: excellent in every way!
B
3 months ago
Had an excellent experience
Dr Todd and his staff were professional, timely, and communicated well. They do good work as well.
H
4 months ago
Excellent and thorough cleaning always
I always get an excellent and thorough cleaning every time. Dr Todd checked on my concerns and the staff gave great advice on how to help get the issue resolved. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone.
C
4 months ago
Visit
The staff was wonderful and professional. I will definitely recommend this dentist to friends and family.
N
5 months ago
All Around Amazing Service
This has been my best dental experience ever.. The most thorough teeth cleaning I've gotten, least painful filling and the staff is very professional and welcoming.
S
5 months ago
Professional
Dr. Reagin has been my dentist for years! I love this practice! They are great to work with and really listen to your problems and concerns. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist and great atmosphere!
D
5 months ago
Best Dental Practice
Dr. Todd Reagin has used his business education, dental education and his personal values to create the best dental practice in DeKalb County. Patients appreciate the friendly and professional atmosphere that the staff provides. I drive for 45 minutes for my appointments and would not consider going anywhere else.
K
5 months ago
Great staff. Great experience!