Reagin Family Dentistry

Dentist

1370 Center Dr.

Suite 101

Dunwoody, GA 30338

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

reaginfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Had an excellent experience
Dr Todd and his staff were professional, timely, and communicated well. They do good work as well.
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent and thorough cleaning always
I always get an excellent and thorough cleaning every time. Dr Todd checked on my concerns and the staff gave great advice on how to help get the issue resolved. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone.
C
4 weeks ago
Visit
The staff was wonderful and professional. I will definitely recommend this dentist to friends and family.
N
2 months ago
All Around Amazing Service
This has been my best dental experience ever.. The most thorough teeth cleaning I've gotten, least painful filling and the staff is very professional and welcoming.
S
2 months ago
Professional
Dr. Reagin has been my dentist for years! I love this practice! They are great to work with and really listen to your problems and concerns. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist and great atmosphere!
D
2 months ago
Best Dental Practice
Dr. Todd Reagin has used his business education, dental education and his personal values to create the best dental practice in DeKalb County. Patients appreciate the friendly and professional atmosphere that the staff provides. I drive for 45 minutes for my appointments and would not consider going anywhere else.
K
2 months ago
Great staff. Great experience!
J
3 months ago
Great Service and Care
I got an appointment quickly and received great care!
P
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
This office is perfect for an individual who doesn't need/like the "fluff". Timely. Professional. Quiet. Busy. Clean. Discussion of care plan made between staff and patient each time. Insurance factored into decisions. I've been going there several years and am very happy with the practice.
Response from Reagin Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words! These are things we strive to provide for our patients!
C
3 months ago
Reagin Dentistry is trustworthy
My entire family, me, husband, grown son, and grown daughter use the Reagins for their dentist. I have been going to Dr. Reagin since he began his practice. He took over from Dr. Gandy. I have been using them for 32 years and love them. Will not go to anyone else unless forced to.
Response from Reagin Family Dentistry
Thanks, Cindy! We have always appreciated your loyalty.