Reagin Family Dentistry

Dentist

1370 Center Dr.

Suite 101

Dunwoody, GA 30338

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

reaginfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
My family goes to the Reagins. I had teeth cleaning today and a bonding repaired on tooth. I am impressed how high tech their office is. The entire staff is very friendly and professional. My daughter had 2 teeth extracted there last week, and Dr. Reagin was thorough in explaining the after care for her. I would highly recommend them!
C
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
My daughter had the Zoom teeth whitening and is happy with the results. Very caring and explained everything they did. Would highly recommend to all!
A
1 month ago
Great Service
I went in for my 6 months cleaning. They did a great job and are always on time!
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
My whole family goes to the Reagins - They and their staff are amazing. They truly care about their patients and always do what is best and most economical. I won't go to anyone else!!
M
1 month ago
It's important to me to have well trained experienced individuals with dangerous instruments in my mouth. First rule laid down by some Greek fellow, "First do no harm."
G
1 month ago
They are the best
Great care. Professional, friendly, punctual.
G
2 months ago
Once again an experience worth the highest of ratings. Dr. Reagin is caring, informative, professional, thorough! Excellent support team.
G
3 months ago
I always depart with healthy teeth & a huge smile! This practice is among the best I have experienced over my 76 years & my previous dental care was consistently superb. I recommend Lauren & Todd Reagin to anyone would will listen. Those who do go to them on my recommendation are as pleased with The Reagin Group as I am.
G
3 months ago
Hurting tooth finds quick next day appointment
The incredible and quick service while I had a hurting teeth was outstanding. I called because I ate something that make my tooth ache. Not only did I got a next day appointment but Dr. Reagin called me back to try to help out with the pain before he saw me the following morning. Great experience!!
C
4 months ago
Reagin Family Dentistry is a warm and friendly place. My first visit was an extremely pleasant experience. I did not feel like a stranger. I will definitely recommend this office to family and friends.