Reagin Orthodontics

Dentist

401 W 4TH NORTH STREET

SUMMERVILLE, SC 29483

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Wonderful customer service! They make our children feel at home. Very comfortable environment for the kids and very informative for parents. Recommend them to everyone.
Response from Reagin Orthodontics
Thank you Allen! We love having your family with us at Reagin Orthodontics!
A
3 months ago
Wonderful orthodontist and staff
Amazing staff, fun office for other kids who may have to wait, latest technology, honest care and concern for my children and their future smiles are all what made us choose Reagin Orthodontics. We initially came to this office 3 years ago and have many years ahead as both of my children are now under Dr. Reagin's care.
Response from Reagin Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your kind words about our practice. It is a joy to treat and get to know you and your family.
M
3 months ago
BEST orthodontist
I’ve taken my oldest to another ortho and he didn’t listen to our needs. When my next two needed braces, I went to Dr Reagin. He listens and will tell you the plan every time you see him. His office staff is great and so is the atmosphere. Very welcoming!
Response from Reagin Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit to our office.
M
3 months ago
BEST orthodontist
I’ve taken my oldest to another ortho and he didn’t listen to our needs. When my next two needed braces, I went to Dr Reagin. He listens and will tell you the plan every time you see him. His office staff is great and so is the atmosphere. Very welcoming!
M
3 months ago
BEST orthodontist
I’ve taken my oldest to another ortho and he didn’t listen to our needs. When my next two needed braces, I went to Dr Reagin. He listens and will tell you the plan every time you see him. His office staff is great and so is the atmosphere. Very welcoming!
M
3 months ago
BEST orthodontist
I’ve taken my oldest to another ortho and he didn’t listen to our needs. When my next two needed braces, I went to Dr Reagin. He listens and will tell you the plan every time you see him. His office staff is great and so is the atmosphere. Very welcoming!
H
3 months ago
Excellent Dr. and team!
Dr. Reagin is one of the kindest, most positive, genuine, and honest people I know. He has provided orthondontic treatment to my husband and we have had two consultation visits for one of my children...four years apart...and he still recommends we wait for growth. My son is 14. Some orthodontists would be eager to start treatment but Dr. Reagin has his patient's best interest in mind. He is a fantastic person and his staff is top notch, as well. In addition to providing excellent patient care, treatment and a fun environment, he truly cares about his community and shows that in his work with the town.
Response from Reagin Orthodontics
Thank you Heather for your kind words. We are very lucky to have your family part of ours.
L
3 months ago
The entire staff is so friendly and goes above and beyond to make you feel like you’re a part of their “ortho family”. I am so happy to have them as a part of our growing community here at Cane Bay!
Response from Reagin Orthodontics
Thank you Lisa. We are all very excited about joining the Cane Bay community!
B
3 months ago
Efficient, friendly service in an inviting environment
My daughter received the best quality care at Reagan Orthodontics. The technicians were professional and friendly and Dr. Reagin took time to explain things in a detailed, yet easy to understand way.
Response from Reagin Orthodontics
Thank you Bonnie. We appreciate your kind words.
J
7 months ago
Wonderful Orthodontist
My daughter just had invisilign expanders put in. Everyone at RO is wonderful. When she had an issue getting one of the liners out, they fit us in near closing time....wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Reagin Orthodontics
Hi Julie! We're glad you and your family feel that way! We strive to make ourselves available for our patients' needs whenever possible. We look forward to seeing y'all in January. Enjoy the rest of your holiday season!