Reagin Orthodontics

Dentist

401 W 4TH NORTH STREET

SUMMERVILLE, SC 29483

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Wonderful Orthodontist
My daughter just had invisilign expanders put in. Everyone at RO is wonderful. When she had an issue getting one of the liners out, they fit us in near closing time....wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Reagin Orthodontics
Hi Julie! We're glad you and your family feel that way! We strive to make ourselves available for our patients' needs whenever possible. We look forward to seeing y'all in January. Enjoy the rest of your holiday season!
G
3 months ago
Extra friendly, professional and make the visit fun!
With two nervous teens getting braces, they both left smiling with cookies, hot chocolate, entering raffles and just happy with how kind the whole Reagin team treated them. We have never had a bad experience with Reagin Orthodontics. They are always professional, knowledgeable, take time with each member of the family's questions and make sure the patient is at ease and happy by the time they leave. I highly recommend this office to anyone in need of an orthodontist!
Response from Reagin Orthodontics
Wow! Thank you for such a glowing recommendation, Ginny! We certainly appreciate your family, and it's always great to hear that we've helped to ease some of the anxious feelings they were having. Please let us know if you need anything. We'll see y'all soon!
K
3 months ago
THE USUAL
Dr Reagin orthodontics is absolutely wonderful! His staff is great, as usual. Dr Reagin is a real cool Dr, as usual. They generally care about you both as a patient and as a person, as usual! I enjoy going to my appointments.
Response from Reagin Orthodontics
Mr. Lyons, we love to hear when our patients have a great time visiting us! Our ultimate goal is to make sure you leave our office feeling completely confident in choosing Reagin Orthodontics, and we hope to continue to make you feel that way. Thanks again for taking the time to write this review, and we look forward to seeing you again in a few weeks.
T
3 months ago
AMAZING STAFF
The whole entire experience was amazing! They genuinely care and it shows! You can tell they LOVE their jobs & making smiles beautiful for the Low Country!!!!
Response from Reagin Orthodontics
Tammie, Thank you for taking the time to review Reagin Orthodontics. We enjoyed meeting both of your children yesterday, and we are just as excited as they are to get started. We will see you very soon! :D - HP
M
3 months ago
Professional, kind and great with the children.
We love this place and continue to use them for our daughters even though we live in California now. They are worth the cost of flying!!
Response from Reagin Orthodontics
Michele, Your loyalty to us means so much. We love working with your girls! Thanks again for taking the time to write a quick review. - HP
K
4 months ago
Always professional with flexible scheduling
After an unfortunate experience with a pediatric dentist, Dr Reagin started pre orthodontic care on my children- recommended a new dentist and has started their orthodontic plan. After 2 years of follow up my children are no longer scared of dental care. Very positive experience. Thanks Dr Reagin and team!
Response from Reagin Orthodontics
Hi Kasey! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Reagin Orthodontics! We are so happy to hear that you've had such a great experience with Dr. Reagin and our team and that your girls are no longer anxious when they have dental care appointments. Our goal is always to make our guests feel welcomed and comfortable. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you soon! - HP
L
4 months ago
Dr. Reagin sand his entire staff have always been welcoming and personable. It is a real family- like environment where we've felt comfortable from day 1. They remember names and send small reminders that they care on birthdays and during the holidays. Furthermore, each office visit is timely and there is little to no extensive wait time. Thanks for all you do.
Response from Reagin Orthodontics
Hi Latoya, We love getting to know our patients, and we can't thank you enough for taking the time to write such sweet words. Any chance we can bring a smile to someone's face, we will. Thanks again for taking the time to write this review, and we will see you soon! - HP
T
4 months ago
all smiles
the staff is very welcoming. I was in and out of my appt.
M
4 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Just moving to this area we found the staff and Dr. Reagin to be welcoming and reassuring to our children. We could not have asked for a better experience.
M
4 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Just moving to this area we found the staff and Dr. Reagin to be welcoming and reassuring to our children. We could not have asked for a better experience.