Reagin Orthodontics

Dentist

401 W 4TH NORTH STREET

SUMMERVILLE, SC 29483

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
every one was very friendly and explain every detail to me.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent in all areas!
M
1 month ago
They really listen
My kids came in for a consultation and can't wait to come back. The appointment flowed seamlessly, each step was explained not just to me but the kids really felt like part of the process. My daughter said, I like that they asked me questions and talked to me directly. It made me feel important. That's exactly what you want as a parent for your kids to feel valued, confident, and cared for. Thanks for making the visit so great!
K
1 month ago
Everything was nice.
L
1 month ago
Great work
S
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff!
Dr. Reagin spent ample time explaining the treatment plan and even took my current medical condition into consideration! Highly recommend this practice!
M
1 month ago
Very professional
Great staff. Dr. Reagin is very nice and family oriented.
L
2 months ago
The Best Orthodontist in SC
We love Reagin Orthodontics. My oldest got into his braces 15 months ago, now the youngest is in braces. The office staff is wonderful and always polite. We enjoy going to our appointments and My children love the reward program and the waiting area with all the Ipads.
A
2 months ago
Family
My Family loves Reagin Orthodontics! We always feel welcome and we are treated like family! The wonderful staff goes above and beyond to ease my daughter's fears!
S
2 months ago
High quality service
We love Reagin Orthodontist !! Everyone is very professional and kind. My son's teeth look 1000 times better and he can't stop smiling!!