Real Dental Care

Dentist

690 E Street

Chula Vista, CA 91910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Excellent staff, Dr. REAL very nice, patient, gentle. My daughters love going yo dentist
M
3 months ago
all are very good !!
M
3 months ago
I like the place very much , good attention !!
A
5 months ago
Great Place!
Amazing dentist and staff!
M
6 months ago
very good service
I am glad because I didn't wait too much time, the experience was with no pain and professional.
R
6 months ago
Great experience
I never have to wait long. Everyone is friendly and professional. I'm always recommending Dr. Real to everyone who asks if I know a good dentist.
A
9 months ago
High quality service
I received a great high quality service from all staff, very professional and respectfull in all aspects, I really recommend their services.
A
9 months ago
GREAT SERVICE
MY DAUGHTER LOVES GOING TO DENTIST. RARE FOR AN 8 YEAR OLD NOT TO BE AFRAID. STAFF AT REAL DENTAL IS GREAT. THEY ARE FRIENDLY, WHICH MAKES MY DAUGHTER REMIND ME OF HER DENTIST APPOINTMENTS.
T
12 months ago
Very satisfied with my service talk to me through what was going to be happening continue to ask if I was comfortable
S
1 year ago
Best dental service ever!
This was the best dental experience that I've ever had. From the receptionist to the dental assistance and the dentist. S They are all exceptional! For those who are afraid of needles, Dr Real is gentle and you don't feel a thing. I got a deep cleaning and when the anesthesia wore off there was no soreness or pain.