Real Dental Care

Dentist

690 E Street

Chula Vista, CA 91910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Great service
Tooth extraction no pain Dr an staff made me feel comfortable and relaxed
R
4 weeks ago
Great dental care
As always, they are friendly and professional. Everyone there always remembers me. I can't say this enough, it was painless! Had a tooth filled and didn't feel a thing. These guys are the best and I can't recommend them enough and always tell anyone who is looking for a dentist about Real Dental Care.
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Always the best when I come here.
J
4 months ago
Great people, Great work.
Everything is great. 😀. You always take care of me.
C
5 months ago
Profesional, Friendly, Modern equipment, Clean, Great Team I would recommend to my friends and family !
J
6 months ago
Any questions or concerns are addressed with care and knowledge
M
7 months ago
While we were able to go to this dentist the service was good. Unfortunately we were not able to get appointments when we needed them. And now they are not accepting my insurance.
M
7 months ago
While we were able to go to this dentist the service was good. Unfortunately we were not able to get appointments when we needed them. And now they are not accepting my insurance.
J
7 months ago
The best !!!!
Great staff , beautiful jobs !!!
J
7 months ago
Best Dentist
I refer all of my friends and family members to Dr. Real. Him and his staff are the best at explaining the procedures and the options there are and he's the most gentle dentist.