Real Estate Solutions Today, Inc

Real Estate Agent

601 SE Port St. Lucie Blvd

Suite B

Port St Lucie, FL 34984

Broker: 3099512
Closed Today Closed

portstlucielocalrealestate.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Good customer service, Professional.
I recommend Real state Solutions Today as an excellent real estate agency. Glad to work with them. Compre la casa con ellos y ahora me ayudan con mi casa atentos en cobrar la renta y cualquier cosa que haga falta o haya que arreglar. Muy atentos en ayudarte y con la facilidad de poder comunicarnos en otro idioma 👍🏻 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Response from Real Estate Solutions Today, Inc
Gracias Sandra es un placer ayudarles en el proceso de la compra y ahora en el manejo de la misma aquí estamos para servirle en todo lo que se ocupe gracias.
P
6 months ago
Best Team in Treasure Coast
We can't speak highly enough of our experience with Real Estate Solutions Today and Patricia Barsallo. . From start to finish she was very responsive, kind, and a constant professional. I look forward to the opportunity to work with her and the Real Estate Solutions Today Team again. Tambien la oportunidad de manejarse en 2 idiomas como mi caso es extraordinario. Facil, directo y claro, todo el mundo es bilingue. Quick to respond and will do anything to help, we highly recommend!
M
6 months ago
Great Brokerage of the Treasure Coast
RESToday is a one stop shop with the experienced Agents all the way to the hardest working Broker I've ever met in the industry. Please come by or visit their website to see what they can offer you today. I had a great experience with them and plan on having even more in the future.
M
6 months ago
Referidos contentos
Real State Solutions Today ha resultado excelente en todos sus servicios profesionales a varias personas que le hemos referido. Nuestra empresa maneja un programa de referidos, no pagados, como un aporte a la comunidad Hispana/Latina.
A
8 months ago
Agent Renee Sordo
Renee Sordo helped my partner and I buy a home in Port St Lucie, FL. This was our first time buying a home, and Renee's expertise and advice was invaluable. She was very patient and helpful, and maintained great communication throughout the entire process. She went above and beyond. Can’t recommend her enough.
M
9 months ago
The sales associate was very helpful
Response from Real Estate Solutions Today, Inc
thank you, Maggie, for your review if we can assist you in the future we always here to help..
J
9 months ago
I am a Property Manager for Portofino court with 40 townhouse for rent . All my leases are done by Real-estate solutions , my agent Violeta Perdomo does and excellent job screening the applicants doing a background check and credit history , She is very professional and has an excellent follow up. Doing business with Real-estate solutions is a pleasure, from the broker Mr. Feliciano Higuera very professional and friendly to the people in the front office and my agent . A company that you can trust because they care . I highly recommended . Julio R. Estades property manager Portofino court Port St Lucie FLorida
Response from Real Estate Solutions Today, Inc
Thank you so much, for using our company services, I know that Violeta Perdomo is one of our Top Agent I am glad she is doing a great service thank you.
M
10 months ago
Excellent Service!!
I have worked with this establishment for over ten years. I initially looked for their services when I was thinking about foreclosure. Feliciano and his team guided me towards a short sale instead. I am so thankful for the decision they helped me make. I later purchased a second home, then a third. I have recently sold the third one and am in the process of purchasing a brand new home. Feliciano has been with us through all of these transactions and had never guided me in the wrong direction. He is very knowledgeable and is good at his job. We highly recommend him!!!
Response from Real Estate Solutions Today, Inc
THANK YOU MARIA ALWAYS HERE TO HELP