Real Tree Specialist

Arborist

Abingdon, VA 24210

L: 4-00265
Open Today 24 Hours

abingdontreeservicecompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Highly recommend
We had to have several trees taken down and didn’t know what to expect. Eric and his crew are very skilled professionals and did a phenomenal job! We will definitely use them for any future work and highly recommend them for any one else!
R
1 month ago
Highly recommend
We had to have several trees taken down and didn’t know what to expect. Eric and his crew are very skilled professionals and did a phenomenal job! We will definitely use them for any future work and highly recommend them for any one else!
J
3 months ago
Excellent Company
I had Real Tree Specialist remove several trees, do some trimming, and remove some stumps for my parents. The owner and his employees were very friendly. Watching them work was a joy. They were very fast, but more importantly they were very conscientious. They were so careful to not mess anything up including the yard grass. They left everything neat and clean. I would recommend them above any other tree company.
J
4 months ago
Real tree very professional
The entire members of the crew were very professional and very efficient. Highly skilled at their jobs and very particular in minimizing damage to property. The cost was very reasonable. Brian Mock did exactly the things he said he would. I highly recommend their work.
S
6 months ago
excellent work.
I was very pleased with the work Real Tree Specialist did for me. On time and professional work. Brian and his crew do awesome work.
J
9 months ago
Professional and Courteous
Have used Real Tree several times, most recently to remove two dead apple trees. They arrived on-time, got the job done quickly, and cleaned up the yard before leaving. Very pleased. Highly recommend!
T
1 year ago
Timely and professional
Came out promptly for a free estimate. Finished the job in a timely, professional manner. Well done. Quite pleased.
J
2 years ago
A thoroughly professional tree-removal job by Justin and his crew. I would unequivocally endorse their efficiency and congeniality and would recommend them without reservation. John Hardman, Laurel Bloomery, TN.
J
3 years ago
Excellent Service, Professional, Reliable
Faced with an urgent situation, I contacted Brian's company for an estimate on the removal of trees that had as a result of high winds caused damage to a neighbors property. He was there the next day to survey my problem and to give me the advice and price that was unmatched. Brian was on the job within 48 hrs. and did an unbelievable job in just one day to beat an approaching storm system, avoiding any further damage. Whatever the job, I would recommend and definitely use Real Tree Service hands down!
C
4 years ago
Real Tree Specialist at it best!!
Brian and his crew are true professionals. I found this service on the web searching for a company to do an out of town job. I called the number left a message and within a few hours I was contacted with great surprise. Was met at the site of the job at my convenience and estimate was given within great reason. I was constantly updated and with request was sent pictures of the progress of the job. I witnessed the job in progress and was amazed of the work ethics of this crew of men and their know how and expertise of tree work. I am truly pleased of the service that I was given and would highly recommend this company.