Realty One Eastside Team Gough

Real Estate Agent

12951 Bel-Red Road

Suite 150

Bellevue, WA 98005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

realtyagentbellevuewa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Very Knowledgeable!
Great team that knows what they are doing. From the marketing they did to sell my house to the great communication, I couldn't have asked for more! They sold my house in just a couple of days!! Thanks for everything.
P
6 months ago
Excellance
Wonderful group to work with, provided excellent customer service, very knowledgeable and hands on every step of the way.
B
6 months ago
Great Team to work with
Christopher helped my Wife and I Buy a piece of property, and secured the New construction loan to build our new home. Its was an amazing experience. Thank you so much Christopher
L
6 months ago
Wow!
Is really all I can say. From the moment they took our listing to when the home closed, it was one of the best experiences we have ever had with a brokerage! Communication was off the charts and not to mention they were always there to answer questions. Christopher and his team are hands down the best in the West :) Thanks for everything!
Response from Realty One Eastside Team Gough
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our company!
M
6 months ago
Always available, caring, and willing to go above and beyond!
Working with Ashley and Chris exceeded my expectations. Being a first-time home-buyer in tough market like Seattle, and hearing all the stories of folks being met with frustration, I certainly had my reservations. But this team made the experience for my family as painless as I could have dreamed for. Even when my wife was ready to throw in the towel and stop looking for houses, they were positive, hopeful, and most importantly, resourceful. Just when we thought we would have to rent another home, they found a house that met all of our needs (which were complex!), within our price range, and closed the deal! I can't thank you enough!!!
Response from Realty One Eastside Team Gough
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our company!
S
6 months ago
Great Experience!
Team Gough Real Estate is the best brokerage I have worked with. They stayed in communication which I have found to be hard when working with brokers. I just closed on my 2nd investment property and I couldn't be happier. Everyone on the team is so knowledgeable about investment properties, fix up costs and what the resale value will be on my investment properties. Thanks for all that your team does I wouldn't want to work with anyone else! -Scott
Response from Realty One Eastside Team Gough
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our company!
S
6 months ago
Working with Christophers team at Realty One Group
I tried to sell my house with another broker for over 6 months and received less than 1/2 of what they promised with only 1 showing yet they asked me to drop my home 3 times over $75,000 Christopher's team took over, Sold my home in 1 WEEKEND!! and I received 3 offers OVER my asking price. They started right away with Staging it, then taking new high quality shots & Drone videos and photos. The marketing was the best I have ever seen. They did a full 2 day open house and had 39 families and couple through. Never will I expect less and neither should you. Unbelievable experience. Thank you ! Thank you ! Thank you Christopher and Team Gough!!! Satina
Response from Realty One Eastside Team Gough
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our company!
J
6 months ago
Fast, Friendly Service
So great working with Christopher and the team. I really felt like all my needs were met and the transaction was very smooth from the beginning to the end. Thank you Team Gough
Response from Realty One Eastside Team Gough
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our company!
C
6 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been through several real estate transaction, but after meeting and speaking with Christopher Ill only use he and his team from now on. Great working with you and thank you the knowledge you've given me as an investor. J, Christensen
Response from Realty One Eastside Team Gough
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our company!
C
6 months ago
The service I received was beyond expecations
Christopher and his team were remarkable about explaining details and giving me the power to feel like the choices I wanted were what I deserved , yet his guidance was ideal in making sure every move was the correct choice. I will recommend Christopher and his team to ALL my friends, Co-workers and family anytime they mention Real Estate hes our guy!!. Corey Hemmingson
Response from Realty One Eastside Team Gough
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our company!