Reardon Dentistry

Dentist

333 N. Main St

Suite 111

Stillwater, MN 55082

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reardondentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Excellent first service. Friendly and kind.
P
2 weeks ago
An Absolutely Amazing Dental Team - Seriously!
Having visited various dental practices throughout my life, I can say without qualification that Reardon Dentistry tops the list in every areas of service. From the warm and inviting environment, to the welcoming and caring attitudes of each and every one of the staff, to the exceptional quality of the dentistry work itself -- I simply could not be happier with my experience over the last several years at Reardon Dentistry.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr Reardon & his staff are excellent. It’s dicficult to imagine you could find any better.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Very friendly and helpful staff! I had a great experience! Dr. Reardon was also very nice. I will return!
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
The staff are very friendly and showed concern about my comfort and oral health and they are very efficient. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is because I saw the technician using the computer with her gloves on in-between and after having her hands in my mouth. Maybe I'm too paranoid but I have the same feeling when I see the sandwich shop pause while fixing my sandwich, touch the cash register or oven handles with the gloves on, then return to my sandwich. She assured me that the keyboard gets sanitized after each patient when I questioned her but it still concerned me. An up-front explanation about the steps they take to prevent cross contamination would have helped I think.
P
4 weeks ago
I had four upper front teeth crowned and fillings on two others as needed replacements. Dr. Reardon and Tonya informed me step by step as to what they were doing and why. The results were amazing! What a difference. So happy with the outcome.
J
1 month ago
Had 6 month cleaning & check up. Excellent job. All went well.
M
1 month ago
Had a filling and a wisdom tooth pulled today at Reardon Dentistry, Everything went smooth & Didn't feel a thing.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Reardon & Kate
John it was nice seeing you and I enjoyed the conversation. Kate it was nice meeting you,Good job.
L
1 month ago
Thank you for getting me in so quick and for what turned out to be nothing regarding my teeth! Sorry about that. Look forward to seeing you next week for my scheduled cleaning appointment. Thank you again. lynn