Reardon Dentistry

Dentist

333 N. Main St

Suite 111

Stillwater, MN 55082

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reardondentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Always great!
Reardon Dental is always great in all aspects! Service, educating clients, and flexibility is top notch.
L
2 weeks ago
Patience and humor found with busy 4 yr old
The entire staff, but especially Kelly today, is so patient and engaging and kind to my very busy 4 year old. Instead of being scared or fighting his apt, he said "I like it here." And it's a good thing he did or his teeth would still be dirty! Thank you wonderful staff! ❤️Lisa
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist around!!!!!!!!!!
Dr. Reardon is an amazing dentist and has a great staff. I look forward to my dentist appointments!
F
3 weeks ago
Excellent work
Friendly and professional environment. Excellent dentistry provided with finess and caring! I had continued to drive to Linden Hill to my dentist (a woman) after moving to Stillwater six years ago. Finally decided to try dr Reardon, who is walking distance from my condo. My son and his family highly recommended this dentist, and I'm happy to have done so!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, great quality dental work
On time, good work, great dentist, great technicians and receptionist. Very friendly. Always remember who I am.
J
1 month ago
They are always just great!
M
1 month ago
Great dental practice!
Have been going to this same dental clinic for many years. Such professional, caring staff. Hope to continue at this dentist for years to come.
S
2 months ago
Patient's comfort comes first.
Dr. Reardon and his staff expedited treatment to fit my travel plans. The most accomodating, thoughtful and professional dental group I have experienced. They even offered a blanket when they noticed I was chilly. Also, the office, with a river view, is lovely and welcoming.
M
2 months ago
Amazing Staff, Excellent Dentist
The staff of Reardon Dentistry is friendly and professional. Dr. Reardon is highly skilled and really cares about his patients. I've been a patient for over a decade and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
C
2 months ago
Miles of Smiles!!! 😁
I've had enough dental work done over the years to say, with complete confidence, that Dr. Reardon is the best dentist by far. I'm not always an easy patient because I have high expectations but he and his staff all know exactly what to say and do to make things better. I've been with Dr. Reardon from when he bought the business from my old awesome dentist. I did try another dentist once just to see if I was missing anything and, needless to say, I came right back. He not only takes care of regular dental issues, but he is fantastic in Cosmetic Dentistry as well. His accuracy and precision far exceeds any other dentist I've seen in the area. The main thing is ... he listens to me and my concerns! His staff are superb! They are professional as well as personable which is important in my book. I love my appointments there because I always come out laughing and smiling. Part of that is humor in the office and the other part is confidence I am getting the best dental care! I know my teeth. I live with my teeth. I don't need a dentist to tell me what is beautiful and do it his way. I have a dentist, Dr. Reardon, who listens to what I would like and how my teeth feel with any changes that are made from filling replacements and crowns to new front teeth. Yes, I'd definitely, I would recommend him!!!