Reardon Dentistry

Dentist

333 N. Main St

Suite 111

Stillwater, MN 55082

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Always Good
I'm 65 years old and have had many dentists in my lifetime. Dr Reardon and the entire staff at Reardon Dentistry are right at the top. Everything from check in to checkout always goes well.
O
3 months ago
High quality service in a friendly environment
Excellent service as always Thank you
B
3 months ago
I really liked Kate cleaning my teeth - I felt she took her time - and she explained what I need to do. I can't think of the girl at the front desk name - altho she was amazing when I was setting up appointments. I was trying to get everything done on the some day - I think it's going to be an all day affair - oh well it should be fun!!!!
D
3 months ago
DR REARDON AND ASSOCIATES ARE PERSONABLE, PROMPT, AND PROFESSIONAL
SITUATION: On Monday I had a “temporary” (over 3 years) crown on my front “canine” tooth crack and fall out. I called Dr Reardon’s office on Tuesday and scheduled an appointment for Thursday. I was contacted on Wednesday to come, if possible, to their office at noon break time. I went to the 11AM appointment where the tooth was x-rayed, a new crown affixed and I departed with a thankful smile.😀
D
4 months ago
Professional & friendly
As a new patient, I was pleased to find a professional approach by all the people in the office. Everyone was also very friendly and answered my questions quickly and well. The whole office had a comfortable cooperative feeling.
B
4 months ago
Excellent service by a great staff.
L
4 months ago
Excellent. Friendly
The staff are friendly and welcoming.
B
4 months ago
great job!!
did a great job. always a great experience...... for the dentist. :)
M
4 months ago
Knowledgeable and compassionate
I felt that the staff at Reardon Dentistry created a very professional, yet friendly, atmosphere. Everyone seemed focused on making sure my appointment was stress-free and had a positive outcome. Any questions I had were fully answered
T
4 months ago
I can't even come close with anything negative about Reardon Dentistry. All good from top to bottom. Love everyone there.