Reardon Dentistry

Dentist

333 N. Main St

Suite 111

Stillwater, MN 55082

Open Today By Appointment

reardondentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
20 hours ago
Dr. Reardon spent time to asses my teeth and recommended areas of improvement that could cause future problems.
J
1 week ago
Great experience
They really take there time to get the job done right and geniunely care about each patient.
M
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Dental Care
There's so much to love about Reardon Dentistry. The staff is so friendly, caring and professional. I had to make an unexpected visit due to increasing pain. Wendy and Mrs. Reardon were so kind and Char and Tanya were so calming. I've remained a patient of Dr. Reardon's for over 20 years because of his obvious passion for the field and his patients. His technical skills are remarkable. He's compassionate in his care. I've also found him to have a great deal of integrity. Dr. Reardon always suggests a more conservative "let's watch that" approach. Unless the treatment is warranted, he doesn't recommend the most aggressive treatment first. I trust him completely. I'm so grateful to have him as my dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
My dental appointment experience was great. Dr. Reardon is very thorough and compassionate about dentistry. I have great trust in his ability to provide great dental care to myself and all his dental patients.
J
3 weeks ago
Great people the moment you step in the door. They are knowledgeable, honest and hard working. I hadn't been to a dentist in a few years and picked Dr Reardon based on reviews only and I wouldn't change a thing.
G
4 weeks ago
Great stff
Awesome, friendly staff!
C
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Its a great dental experience. You make it as comfortable as possible. I appreciate looking at the dental x-rays with you as you explain what you see. I overheard another hygienist working with a 4 year old patient. She did such a great job with the child's first dental visit. I will definitely recommend your practice for my grandchildren.
T
1 month ago
Fast, efficient and very pleasant.
I, like most of humanity, hate going to the dentist. Necessary evil one might say. That being said, Dr. Reardon and his staff are awesome to deal with. They know what they’re doing and made my torture enjoyable and actually pain free. Plus my tooth feels so much better. Professional and fun are the words I would sum up my thoughts as the novicane (sp?) wears off.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and quality service.
Dr Reardon and his staff are always very professional, friendly and I always leave with quality dental service. I have been going to Dr Reardon for years and have recommended him to my family and friends. His office is definitely 5 Star!
J
1 month ago
Reardon and Gang ROCK
Once again Dr Reardon and staff rocked my experience today! I drive 35 miles one way and just happen to be in Stillwater for another appointment and they squeezed me in last minute so that I wouldn't need to make a separate trip in, now that's service and total squeeze talent!! AND, as always, laughter is the coolest part.