Reaux Electric

Electrician

4327 Plymouth Sorrento Rd

Apopka, FL 32712

EC: 0002715
Open Today 7:00AM - 5:30PM

orlandoflelectricalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT JOB !!
I am over excited by the job Reaux Electric did by putting LED recessed can lights in my kitchen, living room and bedroom. Kyle was easy to talk and listen to my concerns . Reasonable rates, reliable and was ON TIME !! Thank You again !! I will have you back out again for another project !!
Response from Reaux Electric
Thank you david
S
2 weeks ago
great guy grat company
kyle has done a bunch of electrical for me on many diff jobs great guy great prices
K
2 weeks ago
led lighting
Reaux Electric just converted my fluorescent lights to led and I couldn't be happier thanks guys great job
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Reaux electric is a an outstanding service. They are always professional and knowledgeable. I have never had any issues using them for any electrical work thoroughout the many properties I manage. They have always given me fair pricing and immediate support will continue to use in the future.
M
3 weeks ago
Knowlegeable and reliable
I would recommend this company to anyone that I know, in need
Response from Reaux Electric
mr lewis life is a journey thank you
N
3 weeks ago
Best Customer Service
Kyle and his crew were extremely professional. I definitely recommend for any and all of your electrical needs!
Response from Reaux Electric
Nathan we enjoyed working with for you . Thank you
T
3 weeks ago
Great service. Kyle is very professional and took care of our needs. I would highly recommend him.
Response from Reaux Electric
Thank you call reaux electric anytime.
J
3 weeks ago
Fast service,great craftmanship
I call them up on Monday, that afternoon they were there to my main breaker. Up and running with power in a couple hours. Thank you reaux electric.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Mom needed fans on porch. Since I am out of town called around and hired this company. Very professional and job well done.
Response from Reaux Electric
Thank you karan we take pride when we install are ceiling fans.
D
3 weeks ago
KOI POND and SHED
Tech came out and wired up my new shed and put power to pumps and uv lights for the koi pond .Did a fantastic job thank you Reaux Electric