Reaux Electric

Electrician

815 Borde Del Camino Drive

Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

EC: 0002715
Open Today By Appointment

orlandoflelectricalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Very professional, knowledgeable, responsive and reasonalble.
They responded to my problem without delay and completed all the work to my satisfaction. They were also reasonable any easy to work with. The owner Kyle Lamoreaux also visited the site to ensure all was going well. Kyle Kolbe, project manager, and Nathan Wright performed the work and recommended some changes to upgrade some older technology for energy savings which I also agreed were a good idea. Nathan returned to finish these identified changes. Overall, I am extremely satisfied with the professionalism, quality of the work, and the cost. I will definitely use the again if the need should arise.
K
10 months ago
Service work
Needed a outlet fixed, called Reaux electric Inc. They had it fixed that day.. You the best
M
10 months ago
Generator Hook up
Last power Reaux electric Inc came out that day.had power on generator and whole house. Thank you so much
T
10 months ago
So happy
Called Reaux electric up and they had a tech there within the hour. Just awesome
T
10 months ago
Very happy
This company is.just awesome call them if you have a problems.
O
10 months ago
High quality
Best in town call them any time very professional
1
10 months ago
High Quality home electricial Work/Repairs
The company planned and executed a service upgrade to my Pine Hills home. They did this project at a time that was beneficial to my wife's schedule, as she has special needs. They made the area look so much better during the upgrade (Cleaning up a lot of wires going every direction) They cleaned up the area very tidy before leaving. They were very polite and respectful. I would not hesitate to use them again.
A
11 months ago
Great service
Will use Reaux electric for alll our house needs....quick, committed to quality work. Highly recommend using Reaux!
D
12 months ago
EXCELLENT JOB !!
I am over excited by the job Reaux Electric did by putting LED recessed can lights in my kitchen, living room and bedroom. Kyle was easy to talk and listen to my concerns . Reasonable rates, reliable and was ON TIME !! Thank You again !! I will have you back out again for another project !!
Response from Reaux Electric
Thank you david
S
12 months ago
great guy grat company
kyle has done a bunch of electrical for me on many diff jobs great guy great prices