Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA

Dentist

3614 Haworth Drive

Raleigh, NC 27609

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 years ago
Thank you!
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
you're very welcome!! and thank you!
K
4 years ago
always enjoy personal attention and a great cleaning today from my hygienist Devee
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
thanks kelly!! :)
M
4 years ago
beautiful,clean office, very friendly and professional staff
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
thank you so much mavis!
K
4 years ago
Thee Ultimate Dental Practice and More!
Honestly... We have become loyal patients of Dr.Schmorr and her exemplary staff. Dr. Schmorr's practice includes forward-thinking dentistry, orthodontia featuring six month braces, botox treatments and more. Dr. Schmorr and her associates are more than just great...they are absolutely thee best dental practice we have ever had. We're sure you'll agree!
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
thank you ken. you're very sweet to say those all those nice things about us :-)
C
4 years ago
Very friendly staff
Been going to this office for a few years I think I always have a pleasant time. The staff is so nice and always have convo with the patients. Not to mention all the ladies in there are very cute :)
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
thank you carlos. we think you're cute too :)
R
4 years ago
Top-quality dentistry
I love Dr. Schmorr's office. She's a wonderful dentist - a real artist when it comes to restorations. The staff is so nice, and they're always happy to see you. I've been a patient for at least 10 years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
thanks robin. you're awesome!
K
4 years ago
Six Forks left me smiling!
I love going to the dentist! Rebecca Schmorr is the reason why. My hygienist was excellent thorough and gentle and very friendly. My teeth feel marvelous! I can't wait to go back!
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
awww. thanks kevin!! :)
M
4 years ago
Pleasant experience
Going to the dentist is not usually something I look forward to. Dr. Schmorr and her wonderful staff made me feel welcome, safe, and well cared for. They explained options that made moving forward with my treatment plan far easier than any dental practice I have visited in the past. Thank you.
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
thank you marcia. i'm so glad you feel that way! you're the best!
L
4 years ago
Excellent
Best dentist, hygienists, and staff around. Congratulations on the new office! Dr. Schmorr really keeps up with the new technologies and always takes time to chat.
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
thanks lori! you're always fun to chat with :)
H
4 years ago
Great staff. Funny and very accommodating .
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
you're funny and accommodating too habib ;) thank you!