Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA

Dentist

3614 Haworth Drive

Raleigh, NC 27609

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 years ago
Exceptional Service and Quality Care!
I have had mixed experiences with dentists in the past. Waiting times before appointments, unskilled hygienists, and complicated HR processes are always a pain. I had NONE of these experiences at Glenwood Smiles! I got in and was immediately and exceptionally handled by the receptionist who worked with me despite my lack of information to confirm my insurance. I was then seen AHEAD of my appointment time and received the most excellent of care. Thank you all so much for a great visit!
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
i'm so happy you've had such a good experience here! thanks!!
D
4 years ago
Today, at Glenwood Smiles, I received dental scalings; and care, as usual, was expertly provided. Prior to the scalings, and regarding procedures and costs, Debbie briefed me. Next, she checked my Dental Insurance for confirmations. Confirmations received, Debbie proceeded. Numbing required two steps, first, from Debbie and then later, Dr. Schmorr. The Doctor qualified procedures (per my Insurance) and then left Debbie to her tasks. Knowing that I am in the hands of superior professionals and that I need never worry, avails me security, makes me happy. My dental; and thereby, physical, health and wellness continue to improve. To Dr. Schmorr, Debbie, and every professional with whom I interacted, I thank you. "You are superb." :)
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
delbert, you're the bomb!!! thank you SO much for the lovely compliments.
G
4 years ago
You Guys ROCK!
This is by far the greatest Dentistry I've experienced!
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
no YOU rock gwen! thanks so much!!
K
4 years ago
New location
Great new location - right off beltline near six forks. Friendly staff. Always a pleasant experience.
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
thanks kellie. it's always great to see you!
C
4 years ago
Great teeth cleaning
I was very happy with the level of service I received.
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
thanks!!
D
4 years ago
A Cleaner Smile
Today, I returned to Glenwood Smiles for a scheduled dental cleaning; and as usual, I received nothing less than highly competent care. Debbie affectionately "showered" me with the type of professional care marketed at (much) higher prices. Proceeding cheerfully and skillfully, she asked questions of me to develop a mental and then later, physical account of my status. Carefully and artistically acquiring X-Rays of my denture, Debbie revealed some periodontal issues, most known to me, for which later, she and then Dr. Schmorr provided follow-ups and technical communiques for a plan of care. Subsequent to her photo array, Debbie skillfully, carefully and safely attended to removing the plaque from my teeth. I neither sensed a lack of confidence, nor, uncertainty, as she worked. Never progressing too far without constantly assuring that I was "...OK?"- she promptly proceeded to return a bright smile to my aging denture. The skillful teamwork and services provided by Dr. Schmorr, and Debbie and everyone that I encountered, supported what, from my previous visit, I have learned, at that is, "At Glenwood Smiles, services represent nothing less than the highest degree of care, and they are provided with a smile." Glenwood Smiles, again, and sincerely, "Thank you."
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
:)))
R
4 years ago
What a great group
Dr. Schmorr is just fabulous and the team, amazing! Accommodated a very tight schedule last minute with complicated billing needs. The level of experience here shows. Dental experience was great! Always asked if comfortable throughout each procedure and I felt like the whole family was taking care of me!
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
thank you so much regina. it's awesome you feel that way here!!
J
4 years ago
Like being with friends
Always a good experience, as if I were hanging out with old friends, but they make my smile nice
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
glad you feel comfortable here joel...besides you always have great stories :)
J
4 years ago
Best Dentist and Hygenist in the Raleigh-Durham Area hands down. Go check Glenwood Smiles out
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
Thanks for the kind words.... But you know your whole family rocks! you are great patients....
K
4 years ago
Fantastic, High Quality Service
Amazing--my teeth have never looked so good! Very affordable when using their "Smile High" club.
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
thanks so much kim!!