Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA

Dentist

3614 Haworth Drive

Raleigh, NC 27609

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
I always enjoy visiting Dr. Schmorr and her staff. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
we like visiting with you too karl. thanks so much!
F
4 years ago
Best dentist ever
This place is great. I'm not insured so price is an issue after calling around they had the best prices and they offer there own in house insurance. The dentist is great she tells you like it is. The staff is so friendly. They really care about what's best and not how they can make the most money.
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
Thank you so much for such kind words and for choosing our business for your dental needs!
D
4 years ago
Absolutely Outstanding!
A cracked Filling and more than one year without dental care and I am compelled to locate a Dentist. From the moment that I strolled into Glenwood Smiles, the Dental Office of Dr. Rebecca A. Schmorr, I was treated with respect, kindness and as though I was no stranger. I am specific about whom provides me services; and the feelings sensed by me, when reading about the Dr., online, were supported, because the services and my experiences were Absolutely Outstanding! Office Personnel and Dr. Schmorr demonstrated superior interactive skills, patient care, inclusive of digital X-Rays; I never heard the (usual) click, indicating that the X-Ray had been taken. Numbing procedures were flawless and repairing my broken Filling occurred smoothly, as effortlessly as silkened water cascading over the falls. I relaxed and enjoyed the ride. Everyone and everything made me feel as though I were "home." A personal quote used by the Dental Assistant, “… look-see,” is one that I use; a plant that I chose to grow, as a project in Second Grade, sat before me on a window sill-the purple blaze at the petal midline allured me as a child, as an adult the memories thrill me. I loved the levels of competent, efficient care, the wonderfully warm, comforting approach to Dentistry. Brava! To everyone at Glenwood Smiles, "Thank You," and I anxiously await my next visit.
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
delbert, that's the nicest, most poetic, thing anyone has ever said about us!! thank you so much for for this. we love you too :)
H
4 years ago
It was good....Dr. Shanna didn't let anyone hurt me, so I'll come back , just hope my teeth don't fall out before I get there.....love and kisses to all,HIMSELF......
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
thanks pop-pop em!
J
4 years ago
Outstanding!
From the phone call until I left - nothing but a great experience. The staff was welcoming and professional. Shauna was fabulous, attentive and calming due to my sudden pain from an abscessed tooth. Dr. Schmorr was thorough and went above and beyond in the absence of my regular dentist. I've already referred 3 people since I left today. I can't say enough kind words about this practice.
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
we love you too jimi!! :)
M
4 years ago
Excellent care with compassion and feeling!
While dental work is never fun, I can say that it is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Schmorr's office. The entire staff there treat you like royalty. Today I got two teeth prepared for the installation of 2 crowns and Dr Schmorr went out of her way to make sure that I was painless and comfortable during the entire procedure; all the way from removing the old crowns, grinding down and then building the cores back up to the gluing in of the temps. 'G' (technician) went the extra mile to make sure that the temporaries that she fitted me with really fit. I hope that when the permanent ones get here they fit as well as the temps. The whole office from Tobie at the front desk all the way up to Dr. Schmorr herself always make me feel like I'm part of the family. Thank you all for making something that I don't like into a pleasurable experience.
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
Mike, thank you so much for such kind words. I'll be sure and share your comments with the whole staff.
A
4 years ago
high quality, professional and friendly
Dr. Schmorr was knowledgeable, objective and compassionate.
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
Arabella, thanks for the kind words. It was a pleasure seeing you in the practice again.
D
4 years ago
Always a pleasant visit.
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
Don... thanks! We always enjoy seeing you in our office..
D
4 years ago
Dr. Schmorr's Office Rocks!
I took my 4-year-old daughter there for the first time, and the staff made her feel very comfortable. I've been going there for 10+ years and have a great experience each time.
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
Danielle, Thank you for your very nice review. I'll be sure to share it with Dr. Schmorr and Kelly.
J
4 years ago
I drive an hour because Dr. Schmorr and her crew are the best!
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
awww. thanks man. we love you too :)