Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA

Dentist

3614 Haworth Drive

Raleigh, NC 27609

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
No words are needed. She does great work.
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
Thank you so much for being our patient! Look forward to seeing you again soon,
R
4 years ago
Great! Always a successful visit. Repair of bridge
I love going to Dr. Schmorr. She makes me happy
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
you make us happy too ree ree :)
H
4 years ago
It was the highlight of all dental experiences. Loved the caring feeling as soon as you walk into your space. You sre all a happy group from the desk yo the chair ( excuse typos.) I especially Dr. Schmorr's conservative approach,her humor and I am certainly looking forward to having my tooth pulled,etc. thanks to for making my visit enjoyable.Keep laughing.Horty
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
Thank You!
K
4 years ago
Great Cleaning Visit
Devie did a fantastic job with the cleaning. She has a very gentle touch and I did not feel a thing. I am always impressed with how this office is always update with the latest gadgets to make the process more efficient and accurate. The latest tool was headsets that allowed Devie to record her findings using her voice without touching the computer! I am sure that helps with both speed and accuracy to collect the information right on the spot.
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
a belated thanks kelly! :)
S
4 years ago
professional and friendly
Although I didn't get to spend a lot of time with Dr. Schmooze herself I was satisfied with the time I did spend with her. The dental assistant I had was very friendly and very helpful and I appreciated her thoroughness. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a friendly and helpful dentist.
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
:) schmooze. hah!!!
A
4 years ago
The staff was friendly as always!
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
Thanks!
D
4 years ago
A great experience, as always!
I've been going to Dr. Schmorr for about 10 years now. Every experience is a good one. The staff is great, the office is aesthetically awesome, and the service is wonderful too. I took my son there today and at 5 years old he's EXCITED to go to the dentist.
B
4 years ago
Great Experience Always!
I am so glad I found this dentist when I moved to the area. Great location and friendly staff. They seem to always have my best interest in mind and have always been so honest and upfront about prices. While they are relatively expensive, they are understanding of my budget and give me all options. Definitely recommend trying them out!
B
5 years ago
Rebecca and team are exceptional: hardworking, creative, patient friendly, and genuinely seem to enjoy the excellent work that they do. Today I had a cavity filled (and several needles), in addition to having braces put on my bottom teeth—not only was the appointment painless, but I enjoyed several really good laughs along the way (without the gas). I've been seeing Rebecca for ten years and routinely recommend her to friends and colleagues at NC State University.
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
thanks brad! you're my poster child :)
D
5 years ago
I have been crowned!
Great visit. New crown, no pain, no problems. Your high ratings are well deserved!
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
thanks diane!