Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA

Dentist

3614 Haworth Drive

Raleigh, NC 27609

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Professional, knowledge and caring
Always appreciate Dr. Schmorr and her staff. Everyone is meticulous and dedicated to being the best..and they are!
A
2 years ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I never fear going to this dentist office. The dentist and office staff are very friendly. The office is very modern and has the latest technology. I highly recommend this dentist.
D
2 years ago
Always a great experience. All staff members are friendly.
M
2 years ago
Always a pleasure to visit !!
New office space is awesome and very convenient !! Staff is super friendly and professional as always!! Dr. Schmorr is always a delight to chat with, and always takes the time to explain what she is doing in terms I understand . I actually look forward to going to the dentist!!😬
G
2 years ago
Great serbuce
Been seeing Dr. Schmorr for +15yrs; proving quality/reliability & shall remain a customer until she quits!
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
Greg, thanks for the kind words. Dr. Schmorr can't quit until the boys are out of college and they are only 9 years old now. So we look forward to remaining a patient for a long long time!
D
2 years ago
Great cadre to visit twice a year!
If I had to visit a dental practice (and I do!), this is the place I would choose to visit. If I did not have to visit a dental practice, this is a place worth visiting just to say hello. The people are very organized, and it is obvious they know what they are doing. Scheduling, cleaning, checking, and monitoring are first rate. While in a reclined position, the TV affixed to the ceiling is even available! If it were not for all of the sharp instruments, a nap would not be out of the question. And, they seem to be able to understand what you are saying even when a mouthful of instruments are in there with the tongue! Dr. Schmorr must have trained everyone in the art of understanding mumbled responses!
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
and of course we always love seeing you dennis! thanks!! --we'll see what we can do about the sharp instruments....maybe dull ones next time? ;-)
J
2 years ago
Cool people, great office environment, quality (and painless) service
I cold-called to make an appointment with Dr. Schmorr after a few years of not-the-best oral hygiene. I was a bundle of nerves, but Dr. Schmorr and G were great and, not kidding, actually made it an enjoyable experience. I would absolutely recommend and will return. Thanks!
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
awww! thanks so much james. we like you too!! --and you did awesomely btw :)
J
2 years ago
Professional, Friendly, Competant
I had a free consultation for the Pinhole Rejuvenation surgery to address gum recession. Rebecca Schmorr and her staff were wonderful. They let me know my options and spent quite a bit of time answering all my questions. There was absolutely no pressure and they were very reassuring. Rebecca Schmorr seemed very knowledgable about my condition and I was very impressed with her.
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
Joan, thank you so much for such kind words. It's patient's like you that help our practice grow and stay healthy.
D
2 years ago
Professional cleaning!
I had a great experience at Dr. Schmorr's office. I was able to watch tv while I got my cleaning. In and out in about an hour.
J
3 years ago
My Dental Cleaning
I had the best dental cleaning. Everyone treated me with care. And the Dental assistant was alsome.
Response from Rebecca A Schmorr, DDS, PA
thank you!