Rebecca F. Lucke DDS PA

Dentist

615 E Appleby Rd

Fayetteville, AR 72703-3914

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Respectful of my time, got me in and out. Great dentist!
Respectful of my time, got me in and out. Great dentist!
B
3 months ago
Very good and friendly staff, enjoyable
M
3 months ago
Great dental care and great business office
Everything and everyone is top notch: scheduling, greeting, treatment, checkout, and billing.
R
3 months ago
Friendly and professional. I have recommended Lucke Dental to family and friends
H
3 months ago
Very Sasitified
Had an appt to re-fit (fitting) my dentures and was taken in right away at 9:15 am on April 23, 2018 considering my appt wasn't until 9:40 am. Was in and out professionally with no hassels. Great job and very prompted. Thank You!
J
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
I could not be more pleased with the dental care I have received. Of all the dentists my wife and have used in the last 45 years in different States and different cities, Doctor Lucke is, by far, the best dentist we have ever had. We both highly recommend Doctor Lucke to anyone seeking an excellent dentist.
L
3 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Lucke and her staff provide excellent care. Dr. Lucke has been my dentist for 18 years and I highly recommend her.
L
3 months ago
Great atmosphere and super nice staff.
Dr. Lucke was great. Explained the process and made sure I was comfortable all during the dental procedures.
J
3 months ago
Everything was better than I had expected.
P
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
From the front desk staff to finishing with Dr. Roach, my husband and I both had an excellent dental experience. The hygienists are pleasant and do a very thorough cleaning. We moved from our former dentist 18 months ago and could not be more pleased with the quality of service we have received at this dental practice.