Rebecca F. Lucke DDS PA

Dentist

615 E Appleby Rd

Fayetteville, AR 72703-3914

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
20 hours ago
High Quality Service
Always a good experience and have used this clinic for years.
C
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I met Brittany and had my first x-rays and dental cleaning with her; she was extremely professional and personable. The follow-up with Dr. Lucke went well as usual. She gave insight into an issue I've had on my mind--no directives, just viable options. I trust her, so it was most helpful.
J
3 days ago
Kind, quick service
I needed by fast repair and once again was treated with such great kindness and attention. Best dentist I've ever had! Thank you Dr. Lucke!
J
3 days ago
Good Professional Service and Aware Of Providing Relaxing Patient Areas
Both my wife and I feel relaxed when it is time to visit the dentist and we are comfortable with Dr Lucke's streamline operation, one that allows full use of her time and assurances that our visit will be quick, efficient and comfortable knowing that we are doing our part in maintaining dental health.
E
4 days ago
Great Dentist! Great Staff!
My whole family uses Dr. Lucke's dental practice. She does a great job and is very easy! She is always kind and considerate of how she treats her patient. We love her staff too! From everyone at the front desk to the dental hygienists (mine is Kelly), other assistants to the billing staff, nothing but friendly faces and helpful people! I can't say enough good things about these caring folks!
I
1 week ago
High quality, professional & very friendly!
As always, my experience with Dr. Lucke & her staff was great. The gals at the front desk are always friendly and very efficient. I have gone to Dr. Lucke for over 20 years and have had nothing but great experiences. I have no dental insurance, however Dr. Lucke has always been fair in her charges. Also, Kelly, the hygienist is absolutely super.
T
1 week ago
Great Service!
We had to switch our children to Dr. Lucke and associates due to insurance changes. They did a great job with our kids. It is not as kids friendly as the pediatric dentist we were previously seeimg but very friendly and gentle with our children.
F
1 week ago
I actually look forward to visiting your office every time. The office staff is always friendly , professional and knowledgeable. The only problem today was I looked forward to seeing the red uniforms on Valentine Day. Next year I will schedule my appointment on that day
S
1 week ago
Dr. Lucke is the best!
She is always so sweet and goes out of her way to make sure I’m comfortable, I had a crown replaced and she made sure I was good and numb, even gave me a neck pillow for while I had to put my head so far back and sunglasses so the bright light wouldn’t bother my eyes! Her and her staff are the bestπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
B
2 weeks ago
Everyone was so great to my daughter during her first visit! She loved it and is excited to go back.