Rebecca Hang Wai Yan, DDS

Dentist

490 Post St

Ste 1620

San Francisco, CA 94102

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Efficient, friendly, professional
Squeaky clean teeth, gentle touch, pleasant manner. Accommodates my need to sit a little higher than is usual. PS How about an Asian face or two in the photo?
D
2 weeks ago
Thorough and friendly!
M
1 month ago
Great service
Very professional and efficient - appreciate the commitment to my oral care
B
1 month ago
Above and Beyond!
Thank you!
L
2 months ago
This appointment today was for Teeth Cleaning. As with my other appointments, including appointments for more "detailed procedures", everything went well and there were no problems.
P
3 months ago
Terrific
Dr Yan is very thorough, professional and does great work. She is also be very nice
G
3 months ago
Great reliable dental care, professional and friendly
Dr. Yan has taken great care of my dental health for quite a few years now. It is always a pleasure coming into the office. I am always sure that I will be taken care of thoroughly.
M
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Once again, I can only give praise for Dr. Yan's professionalism and expertise. I can feel confident in her care that my teeth will last me a lifetime.
E
6 months ago
Very professional and great care
Always leave the office feeling great and I know that Dr. Yan truly cares for the health of my teeth/mouth.
S
7 months ago
High quality service, efficient, friendly
As usual I had a seamless checkup; arrived early and was seen early. Dr Yan was friendly, professional and efficient. Thanks!