Rebecca Hang Wai Yan, DDS

Dentist

490 Post St

Ste 1620

San Francisco, CA 94102

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Above and Beyond!
Thank you!
L
1 month ago
This appointment today was for Teeth Cleaning. As with my other appointments, including appointments for more "detailed procedures", everything went well and there were no problems.
P
2 months ago
Terrific
Dr Yan is very thorough, professional and does great work. She is also be very nice
G
2 months ago
Great reliable dental care, professional and friendly
Dr. Yan has taken great care of my dental health for quite a few years now. It is always a pleasure coming into the office. I am always sure that I will be taken care of thoroughly.
M
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Once again, I can only give praise for Dr. Yan's professionalism and expertise. I can feel confident in her care that my teeth will last me a lifetime.
E
5 months ago
Very professional and great care
Always leave the office feeling great and I know that Dr. Yan truly cares for the health of my teeth/mouth.
S
6 months ago
High quality service, efficient, friendly
As usual I had a seamless checkup; arrived early and was seen early. Dr Yan was friendly, professional and efficient. Thanks!
D
7 months ago
After being away for a year, it was great to see Dr. Yan again and to get the same top notch friendly service as before.
S
8 months ago
Great service as always
My experience with Dr. Yan was great as always. She is very flexible with finding a good appointment time. She works efficiently and has a high level of quality.
A
12 months ago
Had to have a new crown placed and it was the usual for me frightening experience. Dr. Yan was patient, understanding and made changes to her plan to better focus on what was best for me personally. So appreciate her understanding. Would definitely recommend Dr. Yan