Rebecca Hang Wai Yan, DDS

Dentist

490 Post St

Ste 1620

San Francisco, CA 94102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
high quality service, sincere, friendly.
good service
S
3 years ago
Dr. Yan was very thorough in diagnosing an issue which needed to be referred to a specialist ASAP.
P
3 years ago
Review of Dr Yan
Dr Yan provides excellent service. She is very professional and thorough. In addition she is a very nice and engaging person. I would highly recommend her
S
3 years ago
Service is friendly as always.
R
3 years ago
Excellent Dentist
I have no complaints about the quality of service by Rebecca Yan DDS. I have had a crown done and have gone in for many cleanings. Everything done there is first-rate.
S
4 years ago
Dr Yan was prompt (took me early!), professional, and quick - this is just based on a cleaning...
R
4 years ago
Today Dr. Yan took great care while during a routine cleaning. She has always been thoughtful and gentle during all her procedures. Whether it be a simple cleaning, new fillings, a tooth replacements or general care I always feel confident that I am in good hands. Even if I haven't flossed enough she gently reminds me what I need to do without making me feel too guilty. She always has my best interest in mind. I will continue to use her as my dentist.
J
4 years ago
Great care and advice
Not just satisfied to do "routine care", Dr. Yan is a good listener when I was discussing rather vague symptoms. Also, gave great advice as well as a referral.
J
4 years ago
Always enjoyable!
Dr. Yan is always a pleasure! Friendly, professional, timely.
D
4 years ago
I like my new dentist!
Dr. Yan took over my former dentist's business. She and the staff are pleasant and welcoming. I have had a cleaning and cavity filled. She warned me the cavity may have some discomfort while she was working on it. Nope! I was fine. Highly recommend to Dr. Yan and her staff for dental work. Dianne