Rebecca Hang Wai Yan, DDS

Dentist

490 Post St

Ste 1620

San Francisco, CA 94102

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 years ago
A very clean and friendly group of people,appointments are just that,on time.And great dental work!!
A
9 years ago
Excellent, as always. Dr. Hurowitz is always a pleasure.
M
9 years ago
I always enjoy going to this office. I have never had a bad experience there and they all bend over backwards to make you feel comfortable!
D
9 years ago
excellant care!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
D
9 years ago
Had a cleaning. Was greeted by name by several people in the office including Dr. Hurowitz which is very nice. Friendly, nice, efficient and professional staff.
A
9 years ago
Dr. Hurowitz scaled/scraped my teeth in a efficient manner that was not nearly as painful as I feared.
F
9 years ago
Always great service; which is why I've been a patient for over 20 years. OMG!
A
9 years ago
Dr. Hurowitz has assembled a fine team of professionals who give personalized attention to each of their patients.
A
9 years ago
Wonderful, as usual. Friendly and professional.
T
9 years ago
Every experience I have had with this dnetal practice has been excellent.