Rebecca Hang Wai Yan, DDS

Dentist

490 Post St

Ste 1620

San Francisco, CA 94102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 years ago
An excellent experience, as always!
D
9 years ago
Donna Hurowitz has been my dentist since 1982. I think that says it all. If I hadn't been completely satisfied, I would have found someone else. Thank you, Donna.
R
9 years ago
Whenever I am treated by Donna Hurowitz, I feel that she is totally committed to my dental health. She is an intelligent, warm and cultured person whom I completely trust with my dental care. Her staff is alway friendly and helpful as well.
C
9 years ago
A very clean and friendly group of people,appointments are just that,on time.And great dental work!!
A
9 years ago
Excellent, as always. Dr. Hurowitz is always a pleasure.
M
9 years ago
I always enjoy going to this office. I have never had a bad experience there and they all bend over backwards to make you feel comfortable!
D
9 years ago
excellant care!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
D
9 years ago
Had a cleaning. Was greeted by name by several people in the office including Dr. Hurowitz which is very nice. Friendly, nice, efficient and professional staff.
A
9 years ago
Dr. Hurowitz scaled/scraped my teeth in a efficient manner that was not nearly as painful as I feared.
F
9 years ago
Always great service; which is why I've been a patient for over 20 years. OMG!