Rebecca Hang Wai Yan, DDS

Dentist

490 Post St

Ste 1620

San Francisco, CA 94102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Always enjoyable!
Dr. Yan is always a pleasure! Friendly, professional, timely.
D
4 years ago
I like my new dentist!
Dr. Yan took over my former dentist's business. She and the staff are pleasant and welcoming. I have had a cleaning and cavity filled. She warned me the cavity may have some discomfort while she was working on it. Nope! I was fine. Highly recommend to Dr. Yan and her staff for dental work. Dianne
W
4 years ago
Everyone is so friendly, and professional. A little problem with the charge card device (it rejected my card), but not a big deal. I know my card works because I used it to pay for my parking immediately after the dental appointment.
R
5 years ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Yan is very competent, friendly, and gentle.
L
5 years ago
A New Experience
My former dentist retired and Dr. Yan became my new dentist. Dr. Yan has done a good job and made me feel comfortable having my dental needs taken care of by her.
O
5 years ago
Dental work
Excellent work and attention to details.
S
5 years ago
My permanent dentist
Like the service--no pain, all gain..
H
5 years ago
A wonderful service and not a pain in the teeth
Dr. Yan was sensitive and attentive to my teeth and also my emotional state. I am a nervous nut, especially with anasthesia. It was mildly painful when she numbed my face, and not at all stressful. She knows her dentistry and what she is doing in addition to being pleasant. I strongly recommend her.
J
5 years ago
Expertise, Efficiency, and Empathy
Based on my criteria, I don't think you will find a better dentist in San Francisco. Rebecca and her team don't waste a minute of your time, yet never make you feel rushed. Rebecca is thorough in monitoring the condition of each tooth, and direct in giving her assessment and advice. She also has an expert, gentle touch in using the necessary instruments. Plus her front office manager Xena welcomes you like you're an old friend. i actually enjoy my time in this dentist's office, which is saying something.
D
5 years ago
Very professional and personal