Rebecca Hang Wai Yan, DDS

Dentist

490 Post St

Ste 1620

San Francisco, CA 94102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
Everything went well, from the scheduling to the dental work itself. Everyone in the office is pleasant and a pleasure to deal with. I can't think of a single thing to complain about or wish for improvement (rare for me because I tend to be quite critical.)
T
4 years ago
Everything went well, from the scheduling to the dental work itself. Everyone in the office is pleasant and a pleasure to deal with. I can't think of a single thing to complain about or wish for improvement (rare for me because I tend to be quite critical.)
S
4 years ago
Dr. Yan provides excellent service and is highly professional and personable. For some reason, I can't click on the Excellent star on my smartphone.
A
4 years ago
Very professional, knowledgeable, supportive. And Dr. Yan is a nice person too!
C
4 years ago
I had to get a crown done quickly as I was leaving the city and Dr. Yan was able to get it completed with days to spare. Thank you Dr. Han!
D
4 years ago
The office is friendly and efficient; Dr. Yan is highly professional and always aware of your comfort and time constraints. It's a wonderful practice.
K
4 years ago
I love everybody at Dr. Yan's office. Professional and fun.
H
4 years ago
Excellent cleaning, as always. Good advice about planning for future needs. Staff warm and helpful. Wish all my health care needs were met so well.
M
4 years ago
Swift, efficient, friendly. Procedures explained before and during. Questions answered crisply. Thanks for the pearly whites, Kelly!
V
4 years ago
The entiire staff is friendly and professional. They actually clean your teeth not just polish them as many dentists do.