Rebecca J. Woodward, DMD & Adam S. Kaufman, DMD

Dentist

11 Wells Street

Westerly, RI 02891-2998

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westerlydentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. Couldn't say it any better. Thanks Cheryl. :)
C
1 week ago
Excellent in every way
Before coming to this practice several years ago, I “hated” dentists appointments. Now, everyone I have met in this practice treats me in a competent and professional, yet very friendly and caring, manor. I feel that they care for me as a person, not just a consumer of their services, and therefore they are giving the best care possible.
M
2 weeks ago
Great as usual.....Leanna is a pleasure!
P
2 weeks ago
Always high-quality and personable service
I always have a positive experience at Drs. Woodward and Kaufman. I've been a patient there for years. The office staff is wonderful and very professional and the Doctors make going to the dentist painless.
E
3 weeks ago
The service was prompt, courteous, professional, and detailed. Pertinent suggestions for better care were offered.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service!!
I have been a patient for years. I actually look forward to my cleanings! Drs. Woodward and Kaufman are absolutely wonderful, caring people. Leanna, Kristen, Christine and Pat always make my time there enjoyable!
D
3 weeks ago
Dentistry doesn't get better than this
I started going to Dr. Woodward 15 years ago because I grew up having a dentistry panic phobia and someone told me I could trust her to be sympathetic, gentle and highly-skilled. In most of those 15 years I have had the good fortune to mostly need only prophylactic care. Today was an exception, having to have a front tooth filling replaced--and I was apprehensive to say the least. I trust Dr Becky implicitly, but my fears are so deep-rooted that they often override my reason. Immediately upon arrival, Pat --dental assistant-- greeted me warmly (AND on time!) and acknowledged my anxiety with reassurances. She and Doc Becky made me feel relaxed-- even as they worked -- with small talk that was meant to include me and even draw me in. This is quite unlike like my experiences with most doctors whose only care is to cut to the chase and treat the symptom not the whole patient. Everyone in this office -- EVERYONE- makes the patients feel like family. To make a long story short, my procedure was completely painless thanks to Doc Becky's gentle hands and serious skill--I do believe I even laughed a few time with instruments sticking out of my mouth. And I left with a pretty new filling and with my spirit uplifted by the lovely visit with lovely people. Thanks Doc Becky and Pat xoxo (will be back in 2 days for my cleaning!)
B
3 weeks ago
Always the best of care
Dr Becky always treats you with the best of care and compassion. Her levity provides a relaxed atmosphere while she performs the procedure with utmost experience.
A
1 month ago
Great Professional Service
Have been a customer for many years, with continual great experiences. Your staff is very friendly and helpful, you seem to find the best suited professionals/staff for your business. It's well organized, the office hours are the best, with the later hours to accommodate those with crazy schedules. I'm grateful for the care I receive, and the hours you keep along with the administration of appts/reminders --- which we all need reminding! I had Leslie, and now Leanne, very smooth transition and still great service! Thanks.
W
1 month ago
Fast and Friendly
Fast and efficient work done while staff was friendly.