Rebecca J. Woodward, DMD & Adam S. Kaufman, DMD

Dentist

11 Wells Street

Westerly, RI 02891-2998

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westerlydentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
High professionalism. Friendly staff. Very caring.
So glad I chose Dr Kaufman. I had just moved 'back' to Westerly after spending 30 years in CA. Needed a dentist. A close friend recommended the practice. Cheryl always takes good care of my cleaning etc. From the person who answers the phone to paying and scheduling is a pleasure. It's nice to have friendly people greet and wish you well as you leave.
D
1 week ago
Another great and satisfying visit!!
J
2 weeks ago
my experience
Lovely people, caring, pleasant, and professional. Dr. Becky is so skilled and knowledgeable! I have no reserve recommending her office for the best possible care!
P
2 weeks ago
Great dental service
It was like going back home,! Everyone was so nice and friendly..Christine, Ida.and a lovely hygienest, whom I have not met before.Leanne. I love Dr Becky, I was one of her first patients. Good professional care.
H
4 weeks ago
I always receive the best service whenever I visit Woodward and Kaufman. All dentists and associates are very good and respectful. I have been very satisfied with all work I have had done there.
K
4 weeks ago
The BEST Dental Practice I have ever been to
I feel like the staff at Drs. Kaufman and Woodward's Dental office are part of our family. Prior to finding this practice, I had dentists/hygenists that I didn't feel comfortable with, so that is why I have a special appreciation for this amazing group of providers. They geniunely care for their clients, and also for each other. I look forward to my twice annual tooth cleanings with my hygenist, Cheryl. Cheryl is AMAZING ... gentle yet thorough tooth cleaning, she is always on top of what images need to be performed, and very relaxed, smart and kind. The office staff is very customer focused, helpful and friendly. Last but not least, the facility is updated with the most modern technology (which is important for the highest quality care). When I tell my friends that I am looking forward to going for my dental visit, they can't believe it.
N
1 month ago
I couldn't imagine being treated better anywhere in both emergency and regularly scheduled appointments. The entire staff is great and always responsive to patients' needs. Of course I will continue to recommend your practice!! My most recent experience (I think I've been a patient for 15 years) involved a root canal, infection, and a lot of pain ... and I Iove you all!!
D
1 month ago
Great service and explanation of what was to be done, as well as alternatives.
Always a great experience!
R
1 month ago
First class staff throughout the entire experience
Title says it all!!!
W
1 month ago
Help at a moments notice
The office of Drs Woodward and Kaufman went above and beyond expectations to help get me back on track for an upcoming surgery that required some short notice dental work. Just the best!