Rebecca J. Woodward, DMD & Adam S. Kaufman, DMD

Dentist

11 Wells Street

Westerly, RI 02891-2998

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westerlydentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
21 hours ago
High quality and thoughtful care
Dr. Kaufman and Dr. Becky are highly skilled and highly nice! Quality work and kindness - the best combination. I appreciate you both and the friendly and efficient staff.
K
7 days ago
You are the best! Thank you for getting me in right away. I appreciate it. Always great service and everyone is very friendly
A
1 week ago
Dr. Kaufman and his staff are exceptionally professional. I am appreciative of Adam's conservative approach to treatment. I have full confidence in his capabilities.
B
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Quality Care
I am so grateful to have Dr. Becky as my dentist. I admire her expertise and very much appreciate all the excellent help she has provided with my oral care. Her dental assistant, Pat, also does a wonderful job helping to make my visits both comfortable and pleasant. I highly recommend this outstanding quality office of caring dental professionals and the entire staff as well.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service, efficient, friendly, and timely
This was amazing. I broke a tooth (front) the day before Thanksgiving. I called at 8 in the AM expecting to hopefully see someone on Friday (hopefully). Rebecca was off that day, but came in at 11 AM, to give me a temporary fix. This was beyond good.
C
3 weeks ago
Regular cleanings are a breeze
I love that you call me when you have openings in your schedule. I get to come in earlier than originally scheduled, and you save me money in the process! The hygienists are terrific! (Thanks, Leanna and Megan.) They're very knowledgeable and personable. Always makes for a comfortable visit.
F
3 weeks ago
Not my favorite thing to have a tooth removed, but I am very happy with the results.
R
3 weeks ago
Kind and courteous. Qualified and Capable
The staff takes takes the time to make you feel at ease and comfortable. They explain what they are about to do and what your option are so their are no unexpected surprises.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Professional but friendly staff and doctors. Highly recommended!
S
4 weeks ago
Just the Best!
Love everyone in the office. You are superstars, always happy and in great spirits. Thank you taking great care of our oral health.