Rebecca J. Woodward, DMD & Adam S. Kaufman, DMD

Dentist

11 Wells Street

Westerly, RI 02891-2998

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westerlydentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, great advice, prompt service, friendly staff, easy check in and out.
I love you guys-- such perfect personalized service and friendly skilled staff!
S
2 weeks ago
Pleasant trip to the dentist
Great way to start the week, great visit with Meagan this morning...thank you!!
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional and pleasant
Leanna is a superb dental technician who is knowledgeable, helpful and personable! Dr. Kaufman and Dr. Woodward are friendly, conscientious and fun to chat with.
M
3 weeks ago
It’s like dental cleaning on your recliner!
I been with Woodman and Kaufman for almost 4 years and every appointment feels like I’m at home. They make you feel comfortable and the energy is very lifting. My usual RDH is Leanna! She’s great! A+ every time a total sweetheart! Todays appointment was unusual because I had to reschedule, so my RDH was new to me. Her name is Meghan. She was fantastic! Very social and friendly! Hard worker with her 7 horses to take care! Finally, Becky. Her heart is pure and she remembers you like family would. She’s inspects every nook and cranny with your teeth. She helps you in every way she can. Awesome awesome DMD, the best by far! Their staff are very kind, Kristen...love her! Great dental family! My teeth have honestly never been better. Matt
S
3 weeks ago
Efficient, friendly, customer-oriented
I needed a crown for one of my molars, but had a narrow window of availability due to travel constraints. The office was able to schedule the procedure quickly and even contacted the supplier of the permanent crown to request a “rush” to make sure I could have the work done before I left. Dr. Kaufman and Tracy were efficient and friendly and I was home with a temporary crown in a very short time. Dr. Kaufman even modified my apnea dental device to accommodate my new crown. I appreciate the way everyone on the team works together to make sure patients’ needs are met.
K
4 weeks ago
A pleasant dental experience, lol!
I'm a HUGE fan of Dr. Becky, and Leana is most certainly an asset to her practice. She's a keeper! They are extremely professional and pleasant, making that dreaded dental visit not dreaded at all. Yes, I would recommend Dr. Becky to anyone!
M
1 month ago
Ty's and Maci's appt was great. The dental hygienist was a first time for them and she was friendly, outgoing and efficient.
D
1 month ago
Efficient
Got in and out quickly for my son's filling appt. Dr. Becky and staff were all great as usual.
H
1 month ago
Always comfortable
I not one for the dentist but when I go, Dr. Woodward and Dr. Kaufman make you feel comfortable. Their staff is always welcoming. Leanne who is my hygienist is someone who puts you at ease as does everyone working there.
C
2 months ago
First visit with new hygienist
Our family has been visiting the practice for over 10 years. After my long time regular (and fabulous) hygienist left the practice I wondered how anyone would replace her. I am very happy to say after my recent visit I no longer am concerened. My new hygienist picked up right where my last one left off. She was knowledgeable in her practice and added the same personal conversation I have become accustomed to. I shouldn't have expected anything less as the entire staff is so wonderful at making us feel welcome. I have and continue to recommend this practice. I wish more medical professionals would provide the experience we receive at this office.