Rebecca J. Woodward, DMD & Adam S. Kaufman, DMD

Dentist

11 Wells Street

Westerly, RI 02891-2998

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 months ago
THE BEST TEAM!
Becky and Adam have only given me the best service over the past 20-25 years! They both are very thoughtful and both care about your dental health along with the rest of the staff and they are always accommodating to your needs! The hygienists are top notch! They are always being educated and up to date and it shows as they educate me. I would highly recommend both Dr's here and the backup staff is just as amazing! I shall miss this practice as I move down to the mid-Atlantic! Geoff
B
7 months ago
Informative, Professional, Caring
I have been to several dentists in my life, and was recommended Dr. Woodward by a friend after previous dentist retired. Really wish I had found this dental practice years ago as it is by far the best experience I have had with a dental office - from front office to hygienists, to dentists...they all are really exceptional.
P
7 months ago
Dr. Kaufmman and his team made me feel comfortable. If a dental appointment can be called good then it was.
S
7 months ago
Always get great service and Sttrntion
S
7 months ago
My hygienist (I cannot recall her name because I was so nervous going into the appointment!) was amazing...very calming and reassuring, very pleasant, and very professional. I was sure that my mouth would be uncomfortable the next day since it had been so long since I'd had a dentist appointment; however it was not....she is definitely an excellent hygienist, and I would like to request her for all my future appointments. In fact, everyone in the office, including Dr. Woodward!, has been so helpful and kind that I can't believe the relief I feel and that I'm no longer afraid to go to the dentist! Thank you for taking care of me!
T
8 months ago
Always leave there happy. Love the entire staff! Going to miss Cheryl!
K
8 months ago
As always Becky always makes me feel comfortable and listens to my needs. She is an amazing Dentist and I would recommend her to anyone.
G
8 months ago
Repair
It’s like having a new front tooth. Always a pleasure!
M
8 months ago
Dr. Becky is always so friendly and makes you feel like your family. Most important NO PAIN!!! Great staff at the front desk as well as all the staff that works with Dr.Becky.
L
8 months ago
Outstanding Service
One of the more enjoyable Dr. Visits I go to. Very Professional Larry C.