Rebecca J. Woodward, DMD & Adam S. Kaufman, DMD

Dentist

11 Wells Street

Westerly, RI 02891-2998

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westerlydentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
The staff and service providers were, as always, friendly, jovial, professional and thorough. I feel a closeness that one might expect of family. To be succinct, it's a fun and warm experience. It's abundantly clear that you stay apprised of current trends within your profession. I become a little more educated with each visit. As a retired medical professional, the value of the experience is encouraging and reassuring contrasted to the broader view of a field of caregiving that to often falls short of the mark you have set. The significance of that value cannot be overestimated. Thank you from one professional to another.
J
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience, always feared the dentist, my visits with your office from walking in the door to leaving are wonderful, Cheryl is great, my teeth always feel great when I leave, she's always in tune to my needs, I feel part of the family when I'm there and I truly feel that everyone cares about my dental health, thanks very much.
T
2 weeks ago
Always treated like a friend
Always such professional service. Thank you Dr. Becky and team.
J
2 weeks ago
I have never had my teeth cleaned so well by a hygienist until coming to see Dr. Kaufman’s dental practice. Leanna is the best hygienist there is in my book.....she is gentle while also being thorough with a warmth and friendliness to match her professionalism. Dr. Kaufman is caring, helpful, friendly and very skilled at what she does. I have not been blessed with great teeth and had many bad experiences with dentists along the way. I consider myself very fortunate to have found this practice and the office staff are great as well.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent service as usual. Started on time and friendly service. Gift bag always appreciated.
Professional employees and comfortable office. A pleasurable experience. Thank you.
C
3 weeks ago
great service, friendly, attevtive, very professional
I was comfortable Dr Adam took time to explain all , a quite different experience
K
3 weeks ago
THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)
J
4 weeks ago
For both days: Monday and Friday.
Meghan did a great job cleaning. As for the extraction---no pain , just know that something was done, but no discomfort. It's not often that visits to the dentist are pleasant, but I always look forward to seeing the friendly people in your office.
W
4 weeks ago
Best dental care
This office is very professional. They provide a great and thorough exam. Everyone is warm and friendly! I highly recommend them
S
4 weeks ago
The best!!!
I just love this office!! I have been coming here since i was young and they are all just amazing!!!