Rebecca J. Woodward, DMD & Adam S. Kaufman, DMD

Dentist

11 Wells Street

Westerly, RI 02891-2998

Open Today By Appointment

westerlydentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
The staff made me feel very comfortable both physically and emotionally. The work seemed to go very well. Good experience!
D
1 day ago
Totally Pleased
Was extremely pleased with my visit! Dr. Rebecca was very open, friendly and professional... what a refreshing pleasure. Staff, medical assistant & office, all the ladies were happy, friendly & proficient. Nice to go to (any) medical office & feel welcomed and thereby comfortable & at ease just walking through the door ‼️😊😊😊😊
L
4 days ago
Personnel is always very pleasant & helpful. A nice relaxed atmosphere.
S
5 days ago
High quality professional service
Another fantastic dental experience. Dr. Becky and her team are exemplary.
A
1 week ago
no wait. Leanne did a great job.
I am very pleased with the care I receive in this office.
S
2 weeks ago
First class!
Very professional and extremely polite office. Relaxed atmosphere and they make you feel comfortable while working on your teeth. Always a stress free visit. Highly recommend.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
My technician was friendly, professional, gentle touch!! I will request her for my next visit.
N
3 weeks ago
Squeaky clean!
Since we have moved to Pittsburgh for most of the year, we have all new doctors, except for our dentists and hygienists! I feel very comfortable with everyone at your office!
J
1 month ago
Always Professional and very nice staff!
Another great cleaning for my son and I. We love going to the dentist!
A
1 month ago
Very professional and very friendly!
The experience was one of the best I've had. I have never had such a thorough exam and cleaning. Everyone was so friendly and nice. Almost looking forward to my next exam!!!