Rebecca J. Woodward, DMD & Adam S. Kaufman, DMD

Dentist

11 Wells Street

Westerly, RI 02891-2998

Open Today By Appointment

westerlydentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Great service!
Professional but friendly staff and doctors. Highly recommended!
S
1 month ago
Just the Best!
Love everyone in the office. You are superstars, always happy and in great spirits. Thank you taking great care of our oral health.
E
1 month ago
from start to finish,staff all appear to like their work
cheryl is the best/// staff friiemdly always greet me with a big smile. no problems with any part of my visit
L
1 month ago
Highest quality of personal service!
Every visit to your office is a great experience
R
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly staff
As always so pleased with Dr Becky, her expertise, her staff and her friendship!!
C
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Dr. Rebecca Woodward and my hygienist Cheryl are the best!
E
2 months ago
The Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Rebecca Woodward has been my dentist for over 25 years now. I have had the privilege of witnessing her practice grow and flourish. She actually was my hygienist and dentist when she first began. Her office staff is always polite, professional and their follow up phone calls comforting. My hygienist Cheryl is thorough and exceptional. I recently had a cap placed on one of my back molars by Dr. Becky. I know I am in good hands with any dental procedure she performs and this one was now exception. I find her to be competent, progressive, kind and reassuring. I am very grateful to have Dr. Becky as my dentist.
S
2 months ago
As always, it was a great experience!
B
2 months ago
Exceptional Quality Care
I had my dental cleaning with Leanna. She is a pleasure and does an excellent job. I always enjoy the family type atmosphere of this wonderful office of high quality and caring professionals. It is very reassuring to know that any problem that may arise with my oral care, they are their to help. I would highly recommend this office, as I am confident that anyone would be pleased with the outstanding dental care they provide.
B
2 months ago
Once again you have made a troublesome event into a comforting experience. Thank you very much for such prompt care. It is good to have a process explained that is understood. As usual I could not have had a better visit. Thank you!!