Rebecca J. Woodward, DMD & Adam S. Kaufman, DMD

Dentist

11 Wells Street

Westerly, RI 02891-2998

Open Today By Appointment

westerlydentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
great service, friendly, attevtive, very professional
I was comfortable Dr Adam took time to explain all , a quite different experience
K
2 months ago
THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)
J
2 months ago
For both days: Monday and Friday.
Meghan did a great job cleaning. As for the extraction---no pain , just know that something was done, but no discomfort. It's not often that visits to the dentist are pleasant, but I always look forward to seeing the friendly people in your office.
W
2 months ago
Best dental care
This office is very professional. They provide a great and thorough exam. Everyone is warm and friendly! I highly recommend them
S
2 months ago
The best!!!
I just love this office!! I have been coming here since i was young and they are all just amazing!!!
J
2 months ago
Thank you for rescuing me. I might have gone all week until my next appointment if you hadn't rescued me.
C
3 months ago
Excellent experience and professional advice
My appointment and checkup were as thorough and professional as I could possibly expect. I can’t think of anything that was lacking.
A
3 months ago
Amazing Dental Experience
I absolutely love going to see Dr. Becky and her staff. She makes every experience so enjoyable an fun that you forget you are at the dentist!!!!
C
3 months ago
Cheryl is a very professional and conscientious employee who is an asset to the company!
A
3 months ago
great friendly service as always