Rebecca J. Woodward, DMD & Adam S. Kaufman, DMD

Dentist

11 Wells Street

Westerly, RI 02891-2998

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westerlydentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great staff
Very friendly staff, hygentist was nice and professional and Dr. Kaufman was very detailed.
M
1 month ago
Super informative
You guys are so nice and professional. If I move away I'll probably plan vacations around returning for dental appointments.
V
1 month ago
Prompt, professional service in a friendly family atmosphere
Let's face it, dental work is generally not fun, and we do not look forward to our appointments. At the office of Drs. Woodward and Kaufman, your appointment will be on time, and the staff is very professional. They use the latest equipment and techniques, and the work that is completed is first-rate.
R
1 month ago
I couldn't be happier for my experience with Woodward and Kaufman, from the front desk receptionist to the Doctor. This is my dentist for life and I highly recommend them to others.
R
2 months ago
5 STARS from arrival to departure
Friendly professional service thorough cleaning comfortable examination
C
2 months ago
great service, friendly, very professional
I feel relaxed always felt nervous but not at this practice highly satisfied with work done
Z
2 months ago
Super Friendly Staff!
I was nervous about switching Dentists until today. They are all so professional and friendly!
S
2 months ago
Excellent as always
This was my sons first real time and he was so happy when he came home!!! Thank you for all you do!! Best group ever!!! We love this office
R
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. Couldn't say it any better. Thanks Cheryl. :)
C
2 months ago
Excellent in every way
Before coming to this practice several years ago, I “hated” dentists appointments. Now, everyone I have met in this practice treats me in a competent and professional, yet very friendly and caring, manor. I feel that they care for me as a person, not just a consumer of their services, and therefore they are giving the best care possible.