Rebecca J. Woodward, DMD & Adam S. Kaufman, DMD

Dentist

11 Wells Street

Westerly, RI 02891-2998

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Can't say enough about the treatment you receive here. Accommodating, professional, and extremely talented. Couple that with the friendly atmosphere, and you have great dental experience.
B
5 months ago
Awesome Service / Awesome Quality
My composite restoration is perfect. Looks and feels great! Dr. Becky, Dr. Kaufman and staff are friendly and professional. Great job by everyone!
G
5 months ago
Professional, Friendly Office
Dr. Woodward is an excellent dentist, I feel I am in skilled, honorable hands with her. Every visit is pleasant, the office staff is welcoming and helpful; and my hygienist Leanna is top notch.
M
5 months ago
Dedicated dentistry
I have been a patient for 19 years. Every visit is a great visit. Professional office staff and hygienists-always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Woodward is who I saw today and she is equally wonderful. She goes above and beyond to treat you comprehensively and well, always with a smile😊
W
5 months ago
Poor Customer Service
We would like to speak to Dr Kaufman or Dr Woodward. We had asked Ida for someone to contact us. No one called back. There are two issues which we feel need to be discussed
C
5 months ago
Consistency
Hi, I visited the office for my normal six month cleaning and Cheryl always is professional, courteous and provides top notch service.
C
5 months ago
Excellent care as usual! Thank you
V
6 months ago
No waiting, patients are treated with kindness and respect
I arrived a few minutes early, but Brianna was ready to start my cleaning right away. An hour later, after a very thorough cleaning, Dr. Kaufmann was ready to take care of a much-needed crown. Tracey talked me through the process, told me what was going to happen step-by-step, and then we started. The process was painless and meticulous, and Dr. Kaufmann made sure that everything was perfect. After matching the shade of the crown to the surrounding teeth, he carefully shaped and molded a new crown that fit exactly. It took awhile from start to finish, but I was treated extraordinarily well and I left the office feeling great.
J
6 months ago
great service
Always a pleasant experience with the staff. Exceptional service with a personal touch.
D
6 months ago
Awesome Dentist Operation
For all the years i have been going to the dentist (over 58 years) this is by far my best ever experience. Dan