Rebecca J. Woodward, DMD & Adam S. Kaufman, DMD

Dentist

11 Wells Street

Westerly, RI 02891-2998

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 months ago
Professional and thorough
Just had my cleaning with the hygienist at Dr. Woodward/Dr. Kaufman's office. Their staff is very professional and friendly They answer any questions you have quickly. I highly recommend them.
B
8 months ago
Everyone is always pleasant, friendly. I do like the email notifications: With my busy work schedule, meetings across the state with customers, it is a welcome tool.
M
8 months ago
Leanna and Dr. Becky gave me helpful hints about taking care of my teeth. Both are gentle, polite and very friendly so my experience is always positive. The friendly interaction starts as soon as I walk in the office door with the receptionist. Thanks for the carnations. 😃
D
8 months ago
Excellent professional and compassionate
Dr. Becky has the magic touch. NO discomfort. Very pleasant visit. She replaced crown on a molar and re-glued another's crown .
M
8 months ago
Best service always!
I use to dread the dentist back where I’m from, but now with Becky and her team.....I look forward to it! They take good care of your teeth and they make you feel like you’re in your living room! I love it! I highly recommend them. Matt
A
8 months ago
Very professional, friendly and very knowledgeable...
I always feel comfortable - even if it is a dentist's office. Everyone is so friendly and nice. Never feel rushed...
G
8 months ago
Outstanding
As always, Cheryl was outstanding, personable, professional, and extremely competent. She knows how to handle my gagging problem when she cleans and checks my teeth.
E
9 months ago
Another wonderful experience with Dr. Becky and staff
My son needed to have four sealants done, plus a cavity filled. Dr. Becky has magical powers--my son never feels the needle for the novocaine, never experiences any pain during the procedure, and Dr. Becky is a master at keeping kids distracted and calm during the process. I love how she involves the patient, giving them the job of holding the mirror so they feel important and part of the process. We love Dr. Becky and her awesome team!
N
9 months ago
Always a great experience with Dr. Becky and staff. Everyone is super friendly, very professional and efficient. I love going there!
J
9 months ago
Top Tier Dental Practice
The staff is always lovely to interact with and you can always expect knowledgeable, professional, and most certainly honest feedback.