Rebecca J. Woodward, DMD & Adam S. Kaufman, DMD

Dentist

11 Wells Street

Westerly, RI 02891-2998

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westerlydentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
My technician was friendly, professional, gentle touch!! I will request her for my next visit.
N
3 months ago
Squeaky clean!
Since we have moved to Pittsburgh for most of the year, we have all new doctors, except for our dentists and hygienists! I feel very comfortable with everyone at your office!
J
3 months ago
Always Professional and very nice staff!
Another great cleaning for my son and I. We love going to the dentist!
A
3 months ago
Very professional and very friendly!
The experience was one of the best I've had. I have never had such a thorough exam and cleaning. Everyone was so friendly and nice. Almost looking forward to my next exam!!!
N
3 months ago
Cleaning with Leann -very professional and sociable. Discussed treatment options which I appreciate.
C
3 months ago
Molar mayhem
Such deft delivery of horrible news. Clear, concise, thrilling.
C
4 months ago
Very professional staff!
Dr. Kaufman is an excellent dentist. He is a perfectionist and does not settle for mediocrity . The results in my dental care support my opinion.
R
4 months ago
The staff and service providers were, as always, friendly, jovial, professional and thorough. I feel a closeness that one might expect of family. To be succinct, it's a fun and warm experience. It's abundantly clear that you stay apprised of current trends within your profession. I become a little more educated with each visit. As a retired medical professional, the value of the experience is encouraging and reassuring contrasted to the broader view of a field of caregiving that to often falls short of the mark you have set. The significance of that value cannot be overestimated. Thank you from one professional to another.
J
4 months ago
Very pleasant experience, always feared the dentist, my visits with your office from walking in the door to leaving are wonderful, Cheryl is great, my teeth always feel great when I leave, she's always in tune to my needs, I feel part of the family when I'm there and I truly feel that everyone cares about my dental health, thanks very much.
T
4 months ago
Always treated like a friend
Always such professional service. Thank you Dr. Becky and team.