Rebecca J. Woodward, DMD & Adam S. Kaufman, DMD

Dentist

11 Wells Street

Westerly, RI 02891-2998

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westerlydentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Pleasure as always
Leanna was great with my kids as usual. Also Dr. Becky. No complaints here.
L
5 months ago
Top notch care and services are a given with Dr. Woodward and Dr. Kaufman.
I had cracked my front tooth and Pat found time, within a day of calling to squeeze me in. Becky is so friendly and professional that I was immediately relaxed and comfortable. Within 45 minutes my tooth was as good as new. Love this office, the staff, and of course the dentists!
D
5 months ago
Dr. Woodward and Dr. Kaufman are both wonderful, highly knowledgeable and professional dentists. I am so happy with this dental office. They have taken care of my childrens’ teeth since their very first dental visit and their teeth are beautiful as a result! They are also my dentists and my husband’s, too!
W
5 months ago
Professional, customer focused, treats the whole person
Excellent experience as always! Everyone is welcoming, prompt and efficient service, state of art equipment, highly skilled staff. Cheryl is e,Clement and Dr. Becky is the bomb! Office staff is do friendly and accommodating.
T
5 months ago
Routine cleaning/checkup, in and out, friendly, kind and courteous staff. Really takes the hassle out of going to the dentist.
C
6 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff and Dr. Kaufman is awesome!
S
6 months ago
High quality.
Leanne is the best
C
6 months ago
Always wonderful
Staff are great....from check in thru check out. Cheryl, my hygienist, is spectacular!
L
6 months ago
Good experience, was told what was being done so I would not be anxious, such as change in instruments from fine to vibrating. Also, I was given rests, pauses during “drilling “. Thanks Dr Becky and Galo!
B
7 months ago
Excellent Quality Care
Dr. Becky always does impeccable dental work and has been very beneficial in improving my dental/oral care. I very much appreciate and admire Dr. Becky, as well as her assistant, Pat. They are very professional, kind, caring and have been a great help to me. The hygienists and office staff are all just wonderful as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Becky and this very professional dental office. It is always a pleasure to visit with them.