Rebecca J. Woodward, DMD & Adam S. Kaufman, DMD

Dentist

11 Wells Street

Westerly, RI 02891-2998

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westerlydentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Outstanding staff. Megan and everyone are terrific
Moved to Westetly and hit a home run by choosing Dr. Woodward and her staff. Megan is terrific. She is thorough and gentle. Everyone is kind and the entire office runs like a well oiled machine. Thank you.
D
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly service
Having been a coming there a while and being told I was going to have someone else do my cleaning, I did not worry at all. Was treated great with care and very friendly. You have a great staff
J
5 months ago
My 11 year old son had two teeth extracted for the first time and had no complaints aftward. The office called later in the evening to check on their young patient to see how he was doing which was very thoughtful. Always have a great experience with this dental office
M
5 months ago
Always very professional and friendly.
R
5 months ago
High Quality Service
As usual, Becky fixed my problem quickly and as simply and cheaply as possible.
B
5 months ago
I consider the appointment outstanding.
J
5 months ago
All of my dental experiences at Woodward and Kaufman have been excellent. I have exams every four months, three times a year. My hygienist is very thorough and professional. Rebecca and Adam are excellent in their care, careful listeners and very instructive when examining and explaining the condition of my teeth, gums and mouth. They are very patient, caring and considerate professionals. From the moment I walk in the door the entire team, the examining rooms and offices offer a friendly and comfortable experience. Thank you very, very much! Jon P
R
5 months ago
Wonderful experience !
From start to finish A+++
K
5 months ago
High quality service
Everyone start to finish, was professional and very personable.
M
5 months ago
Best dentist , very caring and patient
My daughter had to have her tooth pulled and was very nervous, however Dr. Becky reassured her she would not feel anything! At the end she did not know the tooth was out because she had no pain. SHe said she likes novacaine!