Rebecca J. Woodward, DMD & Adam S. Kaufman, DMD

Dentist

11 Wells Street

Westerly, RI 02891-2998

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
High quality service and personable
As much as I dislike going to the dentist because of an incident when I was a child, they do everything they can to make me feel comfortable. Always doing their best to care for the patient.
D
7 months ago
Comfortable
Always Great service! Honest , happy and caring people!A=
R
7 months ago
Excellent service as usual...............
R
7 months ago
Very good as usual . I have a high level of confidence in what is done.
H
7 months ago
Everyone is courteous and professional. From the doctors to the hygienist, they let you know, what their doing and why. I have been going to Dr's. Woodward and Kaufman since they began their practice and am highly satisfied with them.
I
7 months ago
Great service..
Great visit. Everyone is always upbeat and friendly! Leanne is always a pleasure to see! I am always very relaxed and comfortable in the chair and she does a wonderful job!
D
7 months ago
Love going to THIS dentist!
Love the practice- everyone is friendly, professional with great service.
D
7 months ago
Friendly, accommodating & incredibly experienced!
I have had the pleasure of being a patient of both Dr. Kaufman & Dr. Woodward and cannot say enough about their expertise, and the talented, friendly, knowledgeable staff that provide great insights, are so accommodating (I get my cleanings at 7pm!), and just give you the overall sense that you are in very good hands. I would recommend these guys to everyone!
M
8 months ago
Very professional and very intelligent
Great dentists ! Very passionate about their work , clients and staff!
S
8 months ago
From the minute I walked in the door everyone was most helpful. The procedure was done and I never realized it was over. Instructions were most helpful. Excellent in every way. Sandra Henderson