Rebecca J. Woodward, DMD & Adam S. Kaufman, DMD

Dentist

11 Wells Street

Westerly, RI 02891-2998

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westerlydentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Friendly, caring, trustworthy and excellent work!
We've moved around a fair amount, and this dental practice is by far the best my family has been treated. Besides the excellent dental work we have received from Dr. Woodward, she genuinely cares about the service she provides. She even called and texted my son who is out of state to follow-up and make sure his retainer was working out for him -hard to find customer services like this anymore! The entire staff is always helpful, and they sincerely care about the individuals they are serving.
J
4 months ago
The staff made me feel very comfortable both physically and emotionally. The work seemed to go very well. Good experience!
D
4 months ago
Totally Pleased
Was extremely pleased with my visit! Dr. Rebecca was very open, friendly and professional... what a refreshing pleasure. Staff, medical assistant & office, all the ladies were happy, friendly & proficient. Nice to go to (any) medical office & feel welcomed and thereby comfortable & at ease just walking through the door ‼️😊😊😊😊
L
4 months ago
Personnel is always very pleasant & helpful. A nice relaxed atmosphere.
S
4 months ago
High quality professional service
Another fantastic dental experience. Dr. Becky and her team are exemplary.
A
4 months ago
no wait. Leanne did a great job.
I am very pleased with the care I receive in this office.
S
4 months ago
First class!
Very professional and extremely polite office. Relaxed atmosphere and they make you feel comfortable while working on your teeth. Always a stress free visit. Highly recommend.
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service
My technician was friendly, professional, gentle touch!! I will request her for my next visit.
N
4 months ago
Squeaky clean!
Since we have moved to Pittsburgh for most of the year, we have all new doctors, except for our dentists and hygienists! I feel very comfortable with everyone at your office!
J
5 months ago
Always Professional and very nice staff!
Another great cleaning for my son and I. We love going to the dentist!