Rebecca J. Woodward, DMD & Adam S. Kaufman, DMD

Dentist

11 Wells Street

Westerly, RI 02891-2998

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westerlydentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
I have never had my teeth cleaned so well by a hygienist until coming to see Dr. Kaufman’s dental practice. Leanna is the best hygienist there is in my book.....she is gentle while also being thorough with a warmth and friendliness to match her professionalism. Dr. Kaufman is caring, helpful, friendly and very skilled at what she does. I have not been blessed with great teeth and had many bad experiences with dentists along the way. I consider myself very fortunate to have found this practice and the office staff are great as well.
R
4 months ago
Excellent service as usual. Started on time and friendly service. Gift bag always appreciated.
Professional employees and comfortable office. A pleasurable experience. Thank you.
C
5 months ago
great service, friendly, attevtive, very professional
I was comfortable Dr Adam took time to explain all , a quite different experience
K
5 months ago
THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)
J
5 months ago
For both days: Monday and Friday.
Meghan did a great job cleaning. As for the extraction---no pain , just know that something was done, but no discomfort. It's not often that visits to the dentist are pleasant, but I always look forward to seeing the friendly people in your office.
W
5 months ago
Best dental care
This office is very professional. They provide a great and thorough exam. Everyone is warm and friendly! I highly recommend them
S
5 months ago
The best!!!
I just love this office!! I have been coming here since i was young and they are all just amazing!!!
J
5 months ago
Thank you for rescuing me. I might have gone all week until my next appointment if you hadn't rescued me.
C
5 months ago
Excellent experience and professional advice
My appointment and checkup were as thorough and professional as I could possibly expect. I can’t think of anything that was lacking.
A
6 months ago
Amazing Dental Experience
I absolutely love going to see Dr. Becky and her staff. She makes every experience so enjoyable an fun that you forget you are at the dentist!!!!