Rebecca J. Woodward, DMD & Adam S. Kaufman, DMD

Dentist

11 Wells Street

Westerly, RI 02891-2998

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westerlydentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
I got a prompt appointment to repair a chipped front tooth. Dr. Kaufman and the staff adjusted the schedule so I could be treated. They were fast and efficient. Dr. Kaufman explained why the tooth chipped so I do not have to be concerned. Excellent service.
Z
3 years ago
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
Leslie is great!!!
T
3 years ago
the service was excellent as always
It is such a pleasure coming here.every one is so pleasant
D
3 years ago
Great appointment
After not having a thorough exam in many years I was quite anxious ! The staff and Dr. Kaufman made the whole experience one I don't mind doing again.
W
3 years ago
Accommodating
I have been a patient of this office since they came to Westerly, RI. I am completely satisfied with the treatments I receive and the results of those treatments. My most recent visit was an unscheduled appointment as a result of sensitivity on one of my teeth. I was able to see the dentist that afternoon and the outcome was exactly what I expected, I need to have a crown put in. This issue will be rectified to my complete satisfaction.
K
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
I would absolutely recommend this dentist group to any of my friends. They're always very professional welcoming and extremely friendly. I know my family and I are in good hands whether were just there for a cleaning or something more extensive.
S
3 years ago
Always the best service!
Always wonderful service. Devin had four teeth pulled. He was put at ease and everything is always so great! We all enjoy coming here
B
3 years ago
No better place to go
Professional quality facility; friendly, well trained, knowledgeable staff.
M
3 years ago
The absolute best
Myself and family have been with the practice for twelve years. They are professional friendly caring people. Most important the are the best at what they do.
K
3 years ago
Great job by the staff as always!