Rebecca J. Woodward, DMD & Adam S. Kaufman, DMD

Dentist

11 Wells Street

Westerly, RI 02891-2998

Open Today By Appointment

westerlydentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Perfect
This practice is so good, I actually look forward to the exams and cleanings. Never a wait time more than 3 words in a crossword puzzle. The staff is happy. My teeth had their "cashmere sweaters" removed this morning. Love feeling squeaky clean.
D
3 years ago
Visit Oct 2015
Well oiled machine. I very rarely have to wait for service. Office people are efficient and friendly. Gracey is the bomb. It's evident she likes her job and is very concientious. I had Dr becky this time who is also very nice and proffesional. I don't mind goingto the dentist.
M
3 years ago
As always staff make you feel comfortable,and Dr. Becky is great. I have always enjoyed Grace cleaning my teeth...so I guess you would call this review GREAT! Kristen.......thank you for taking the time to work out the new system of credit card payment, I know it's new and takes time to get use to it. In closing, I think you are great too Dr. Adam!
J
3 years ago
Best Dentist Practice Ever!
The owners and staff of Rebecca J. Woodward, DMD & Adam S. Kaufman, DMD are the best you could ever ask for. Could not be treated better by anyone!
M
3 years ago
Consistently professional, gentle dental care
We have been patients for 20 years. The office is always well organized, the staff are consistently professional and caring. The dentists, the dental assistants, the dental hygienists and the office staff all are top notch. They create an atmosphere that is relaxing and enjoyable. I highly recommend this dental practice.
M
3 years ago
we are feeling quite lucky to have found drs kaufman and woodward. they have been sensitive to us as individuals as well as being great dentist.
P
3 years ago
Rebecca J. Woodward, DMD & Adam S. Kaufman, DMD Dental Visit
We moved from Connecticut to the town of Westerly, Rhode Island. We were looking for a local dentist office to continue our dental care. Local residents recommend the dentist office of Rebecca J. Woodward, DMD & Adam S. Kaufman, DMD. Our experience at the dentist office of Rebecca J. Woodward, DMD & Adam S. Kaufman, DMD has been nothing short of GREAT. From the moment you walk into the office until the time you leave the doctors and staff are pleasant, warm and professional. The work areas of the dentist and dental hygienists are clean, modern and cheery. From the minute you sit in the chair until the time you depart the office, the dentists and staff take the time to explain to you what they were doing every step of the way. You never feel rushed and actually enjoy your time in the chair. Absolutely the best teeth cleaning experience I have had. Highly recommended.
G
3 years ago
Lost a filling and appreciate getting an appointment in a timely manner. Everyone was very accommodating, pleasant, thoughtful and skilled.G
C
3 years ago
Dr Woodward and Pat were great and compassionate!
M
3 years ago
Another 5 star experience