Rebecca J. Woodward, DMD & Adam S. Kaufman, DMD

Dentist

11 Wells Street

Westerly, RI 02891-2998

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westerlydentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
As always, great service, friendly and professional.
You always make the visit easy and pleasant. No issues today, can I say I enjoyed my visit...yah, I enjoyed my visit. Thanks!!
A
3 years ago
Everyone in this office is wonderful ! From reception to Cheryl my excellent hygienist, to Dr. Kaufman and his assistant who save my teeth with fillings and crowns in such a competent, calm manner. I can't say enough about how good they all are. Join the practice, you won't be sorry.
S
3 years ago
Always wonderful!!!
Always wonderful coming here!! Everyone is so great!!!! Thankyou for all you do!!!
M
3 years ago
Very efficient, friendly, professional staff
Very good, as usual, as I have come to expect. ALWAYS a very positive experience
G
3 years ago
I have always appreciated the care received at the office. Dr. Becky Is as nice and competent as ever. Sheryl( not sure of correct spelling) Is as competent and so delightful!
S
3 years ago
Wonderful friendly group
Teeth cleaned by hygienist and oral exam by Dr. Woodward. Wonderfully friendly office. From the receptionist to the office manager to thehygienist to Dr. Woodward, it was as pleasant experience as one can have at the dentist's office. Courteous, professional, caring and great at answering questions and offering advice for better dental health. The experience has been just as good with Dr. Kaufman in the past Highly Recommend.
A
3 years ago
The Staff is amazing and always courteous and helpful. The Hygenists are friendly and great with both adults and children. Dr. Becky and Dr. Adam are wonderful, friendly, caring and very professional. My children actually look forward to their 6 month check-ups.
D
3 years ago
Great Visit Today
My hygienist, Grace, conducted a very thorough tooth and gum pocket check before initiating complete scaling, cleaning and polishing. Dr. Kaufman himself conducted a final check up of my mouth to complete the 'cleaning' appointment. The entire experience was very positive. Daniel Alvino
L
3 years ago
AN EXTRAORDINARY DENTAL PRACTICE!
I am amazed by your dental practice. Most importantly is the skill and knowledge of this terrific couple - Drs. Woodward and Kaufman. My introduction to the practice was a broken tooth. Dr. Kaufman saw me immediately and clearly laid out my options. I went with a crown and I am very pleased. Today I met Dr. Woodward who did a brief exam and am completely confident that she too is an excellent dentist. Cheryl who did my cleaning was extremely thorough, competent and careful to explain everything that she was seeing and doing. The office is very "up-to-date" with the latest equipment and visual aids. The staff is so very friendly and helpful. When I got home I called my cousin and another friend to tell them that I have discovered a "treasure" here in Westerly!
S
3 years ago
professional and personal
My visit to your office today was professional and personal. First I needed some paperwork filled out for my daughter's school. Which the gal at the front desk took care of right away. I did have to wait about 10 minutes before being called into office. But as soon as my hygienist Leslee got me, she apologized for the wait and assured me I would be out on time. As usual she made me feel comfortable, answered my concerns and did an awesome thorough cleaning.I left feeling great and well cared for.