Rebecca J. Woodward, DMD & Adam S. Kaufman, DMD

Dentist

11 Wells Street

Westerly, RI 02891-2998

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westerlydentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 years ago
Great service,
D
3 years ago
highly recommend
Drs. Woodward and Kaufman provide great dental care. They are both very friendly and easy to talk to. The dental hygienists are very nice and thorough, my favorite is Cheryl. The office is always clean and kept very nice. The staff is very professional in manner and attire.
K
3 years ago
Knowledgeable, professional and friendly
Our experience at this office has been outstanding. My 7year old son looks forward to his visits and having his teeth cleaned. The Doctors and staff are knowledgeable, professional and friendly.
B
3 years ago
Both Doctor Woodward and her assistant did an excellent job. I had dental impressions taken. Doctor Woodward further explained my planned dental work and was very patient in answering my questions regarding my treatment plan. The entire staff is kind, caring, and efficient in the services they provide.
S
3 years ago
relaxing, thorough, and overall a great service!
N
3 years ago
Excellent Job
I always feel comfortable and at ease during my cleanings.
R
3 years ago
Gentle Dental
My vists to Doctors Woodward and Kaufman are always a pleasant experience. From the moment you walk in the door through the check out process, they and their staff are kind, compassionate and comprehensive. Grace does a thorough job cleaning my teeth. They take the anxiety out of visits to the dentist and make you excited about taking care of your teeth.
A
3 years ago
Always a wonderful experience. I am so fortunate to have Becky in my life. She is always caring and responsive and EXTREMELY COMPETENT. I completely trust her judgement and consider myself extremely fortunate to be her patient.
R
3 years ago
I was there for my semi-annual cleaning with Cheryl and was registering my insurance card for the first time. Cheryl was waiting for me when I arrived and was, as usual, efficient and informative. There was a minor glitch in using my insurance but I expect a refund from the insurer.
E
3 years ago
Service received is always great from the Doctors and staff.
They strive to make everyone comfortable during dental appointments. There should be no negative feedback for this office because that isn't who they are. I have been a patient with this office since just about the start of their practice. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.