Rebecca J. Woodward, DMD & Adam S. Kaufman, DMD

Dentist

11 Wells Street

Westerly, RI 02891-2998

Open Today By Appointment

westerlydentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Pleasant and painless
The staff is always pleasant and helpful and the dentistry has been painless. Never in my 75 years have I found a better dentist or one so pain-free! Thank you!
H
3 years ago
Kind, caring, and patient. Great service.
M
3 years ago
Leslie Antoch
My recent appointment was for a 4-month cleaning and checkup with Leslie Antoch. I've been seeing Leslie for about three years. I'm always amazed by Leslie's level of knowledge and her chairside manner. She's smart, personable and she makes going to the dentist (almost) a pleasure.
R
3 years ago
Professional service
Professional and friendly care, and patients' appointment times are met.
D
3 years ago
Top-notch service
I have been a patient at Dr. Woodward & Kauffman's practice since moving to Westerly in 2000, and I have always found their professionalism to be outstanding. The service is great, the atmosphere warm and friendly, and I have nothing but good things to say about how they have treated our entire family.
J
3 years ago
Everything was great. No issues or complaints.
R
3 years ago
You have been taking care of my teeth for years. Everyone I come in contact with is very polite and helpful. I have never considered going any where else. I thank you for giving me a beautiful smile.
B
3 years ago
Cheryl provided an excellent cleaning and dental exam again as usual. Dr Becky is the most caring, funny, reminiscent , Doctor that I know. She can make you laugh and calm your fears even through a root canal! The ladies at the front desk were also very professional, courteous, and efficient during the check-in and the checking out. The whole staff makes visiting the Dentist, a wonderful experience that I look forward to going.
R
3 years ago
Excellent Service
I have always received excellent, friendly and professional service from Dr. Woodward and her staff. The temporary crown feels good and I felt no discomfort during the procedure.
M
3 years ago
Seen immediately-- no wait--great hygienist-- provided helpful information