Rebecca J. Woodward, DMD & Adam S. Kaufman, DMD

Dentist

11 Wells Street

Westerly, RI 02891-2998

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westerlydentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Wonderful
Going to the dentist is not fun. They go the extra mile to make it more pleasant. From the front desk to Dr. Becky (while drilling my molar), everyone is welcoming and kind.
J
3 years ago
Professional and Amazing!!
When i was a kid i went to dr. becky woodward. She's still as amazing as i remember! My daughter with high anxiety sat for the full cleaning and loved Leanne cleaning her teeth. Worth the travel from middletown.
M
3 years ago
Excellent service as usual. All staff warm, friendly and professional.
C
3 years ago
Always great!
My hygienist, Cheryl, is kind, helpful, and efficient. All office staff and friendly and professional.
G
3 years ago
Amazing Office
The entire staff in this office is kind, caring, professional and helpful. The hygienists are quick and efficient and Dr. Becky & Dr. Adam are kind and very well educated. I would recommend this office to anyone!
M
3 years ago
Very high quality in every respect.
My hygienist is a true professional. I have been a patient in that office ever since Dr's Woodward & Kaufman have been in practice in Westerly. They take the fear of dentistry out of your thoughts. I will continue to use their services as long as they are in practice.
S
3 years ago
As always, great service, friendly and professional.
You always make the visit easy and pleasant. No issues today, can I say I enjoyed my visit...yah, I enjoyed my visit. Thanks!!
A
3 years ago
Everyone in this office is wonderful ! From reception to Cheryl my excellent hygienist, to Dr. Kaufman and his assistant who save my teeth with fillings and crowns in such a competent, calm manner. I can't say enough about how good they all are. Join the practice, you won't be sorry.
S
3 years ago
Always wonderful!!!
Always wonderful coming here!! Everyone is so great!!!! Thankyou for all you do!!!
M
3 years ago
Very efficient, friendly, professional staff
Very good, as usual, as I have come to expect. ALWAYS a very positive experience