Rebecca J. Woodward, DMD & Adam S. Kaufman, DMD

Dentist

11 Wells Street

Westerly, RI 02891-2998

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westerlydentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
Lost a filling and appreciate getting an appointment in a timely manner. Everyone was very accommodating, pleasant, thoughtful and skilled.G
C
3 years ago
Dr Woodward and Pat were great and compassionate!
M
3 years ago
Another 5 star experience
J
3 years ago
Even the needle didn't hurt! Funny, when going to the dentist is like visiting a good friend.
S
3 years ago
The BEST experience!
I made a mistake and clicked one star on my last review where I meant to click 5 stars. OMG. I want to change the stars I clicked. Is this possible? As you could see in my comments written before the 'star' rating, I had written a glowing report. So please change my stars to check ALL stars! I'm so sorry about messing that up. I absolutely loved everything about the office staff AND the medical staff AND the physical office space too! Sincerely, Sherry
C
3 years ago
Dental Hygenist
I had a marvelous experience! Cheryl was very professional and always very friendly to talk with! I always feel comfortable and at ease with her!!!!
K
3 years ago
my appointment today
Going to the dentist is my LEAST favorite thing to do! Everyone in the office is friendly which is very nice! My hygenist today was great...gentle..and very informative.It was acually a pleasant experience. Thank you
E
3 years ago
Teeth cleaning
My dad was very happy with his cleaning and he said he really like the people.
L
3 years ago
Great service and friendly staff!
The staff and calm environment at Dr. Woodward and Kaufman make my visit a pleasure to go to the dentist. They are informative and have a real concern about me. Great service and best dentists in the area!
S
3 years ago
Wonderful
Going to the dentist is not fun. They go the extra mile to make it more pleasant. From the front desk to Dr. Becky (while drilling my molar), everyone is welcoming and kind.