Rebecca J. Woodward, DMD & Adam S. Kaufman, DMD

Dentist

11 Wells Street

Westerly, RI 02891-2998

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westerlydentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Excellent service as usual. All staff warm, friendly and professional.
C
3 years ago
Always great!
My hygienist, Cheryl, is kind, helpful, and efficient. All office staff and friendly and professional.
G
3 years ago
Amazing Office
The entire staff in this office is kind, caring, professional and helpful. The hygienists are quick and efficient and Dr. Becky & Dr. Adam are kind and very well educated. I would recommend this office to anyone!
M
3 years ago
Very high quality in every respect.
My hygienist is a true professional. I have been a patient in that office ever since Dr's Woodward & Kaufman have been in practice in Westerly. They take the fear of dentistry out of your thoughts. I will continue to use their services as long as they are in practice.
S
3 years ago
As always, great service, friendly and professional.
You always make the visit easy and pleasant. No issues today, can I say I enjoyed my visit...yah, I enjoyed my visit. Thanks!!
A
3 years ago
Everyone in this office is wonderful ! From reception to Cheryl my excellent hygienist, to Dr. Kaufman and his assistant who save my teeth with fillings and crowns in such a competent, calm manner. I can't say enough about how good they all are. Join the practice, you won't be sorry.
S
3 years ago
Always wonderful!!!
Always wonderful coming here!! Everyone is so great!!!! Thankyou for all you do!!!
M
3 years ago
Very efficient, friendly, professional staff
Very good, as usual, as I have come to expect. ALWAYS a very positive experience
G
3 years ago
I have always appreciated the care received at the office. Dr. Becky Is as nice and competent as ever. Sheryl( not sure of correct spelling) Is as competent and so delightful!
S
3 years ago
Wonderful friendly group
Teeth cleaned by hygienist and oral exam by Dr. Woodward. Wonderfully friendly office. From the receptionist to the office manager to thehygienist to Dr. Woodward, it was as pleasant experience as one can have at the dentist's office. Courteous, professional, caring and great at answering questions and offering advice for better dental health. The experience has been just as good with Dr. Kaufman in the past Highly Recommend.