Rebecca J. Woodward, DMD & Adam S. Kaufman, DMD

Dentist

11 Wells Street

Westerly, RI 02891-2998

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westerlydentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Highest quality of personal service!
Every visit to your office is a great experience
R
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff
As always so pleased with Dr Becky, her expertise, her staff and her friendship!!
C
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Dr. Rebecca Woodward and my hygienist Cheryl are the best!
E
5 months ago
The Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Rebecca Woodward has been my dentist for over 25 years now. I have had the privilege of witnessing her practice grow and flourish. She actually was my hygienist and dentist when she first began. Her office staff is always polite, professional and their follow up phone calls comforting. My hygienist Cheryl is thorough and exceptional. I recently had a cap placed on one of my back molars by Dr. Becky. I know I am in good hands with any dental procedure she performs and this one was now exception. I find her to be competent, progressive, kind and reassuring. I am very grateful to have Dr. Becky as my dentist.
S
5 months ago
As always, it was a great experience!
B
6 months ago
Exceptional Quality Care
I had my dental cleaning with Leanna. She is a pleasure and does an excellent job. I always enjoy the family type atmosphere of this wonderful office of high quality and caring professionals. It is very reassuring to know that any problem that may arise with my oral care, they are their to help. I would highly recommend this office, as I am confident that anyone would be pleased with the outstanding dental care they provide.
B
6 months ago
Once again you have made a troublesome event into a comforting experience. Thank you very much for such prompt care. It is good to have a process explained that is understood. As usual I could not have had a better visit. Thank you!!
E
6 months ago
Rescue Appointment for cracked molar
I am so happy and grateful to the whole practice - I cracked my molar and was seen and the tooth repaired immediately. Thank you so much! Dr. Adam and Dr. Becky and their whole team, are kind, supportive and really skilled. Lucky me.
H
6 months ago
Very short wait and professional yet friendly staff
J
6 months ago
High quality, patient oriented
I have never been disappointed with an appointment here. I have never left the office with any unanswered questions or solutions to a problem.