Rebecca J. Woodward, DMD & Adam S. Kaufman, DMD

Dentist

11 Wells Street

Westerly, RI 02891-2998

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westerlydentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Very professional and very friendly!
The experience was one of the best I've had. I have never had such a thorough exam and cleaning. Everyone was so friendly and nice. Almost looking forward to my next exam!!!
N
5 months ago
Cleaning with Leann -very professional and sociable. Discussed treatment options which I appreciate.
C
5 months ago
Molar mayhem
Such deft delivery of horrible news. Clear, concise, thrilling.
C
6 months ago
Very professional staff!
Dr. Kaufman is an excellent dentist. He is a perfectionist and does not settle for mediocrity . The results in my dental care support my opinion.
R
6 months ago
The staff and service providers were, as always, friendly, jovial, professional and thorough. I feel a closeness that one might expect of family. To be succinct, it's a fun and warm experience. It's abundantly clear that you stay apprised of current trends within your profession. I become a little more educated with each visit. As a retired medical professional, the value of the experience is encouraging and reassuring contrasted to the broader view of a field of caregiving that to often falls short of the mark you have set. The significance of that value cannot be overestimated. Thank you from one professional to another.
J
6 months ago
Very pleasant experience, always feared the dentist, my visits with your office from walking in the door to leaving are wonderful, Cheryl is great, my teeth always feel great when I leave, she's always in tune to my needs, I feel part of the family when I'm there and I truly feel that everyone cares about my dental health, thanks very much.
T
6 months ago
Always treated like a friend
Always such professional service. Thank you Dr. Becky and team.
J
6 months ago
I have never had my teeth cleaned so well by a hygienist until coming to see Dr. Kaufman’s dental practice. Leanna is the best hygienist there is in my book.....she is gentle while also being thorough with a warmth and friendliness to match her professionalism. Dr. Kaufman is caring, helpful, friendly and very skilled at what she does. I have not been blessed with great teeth and had many bad experiences with dentists along the way. I consider myself very fortunate to have found this practice and the office staff are great as well.
R
6 months ago
Excellent service as usual. Started on time and friendly service. Gift bag always appreciated.
Professional employees and comfortable office. A pleasurable experience. Thank you.
C
6 months ago
great service, friendly, attevtive, very professional
I was comfortable Dr Adam took time to explain all , a quite different experience