Rebecca J. Woodward, DMD & Adam S. Kaufman, DMD

Dentist

11 Wells Street

Westerly, RI 02891-2998

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westerlydentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Excellent as usual
As always very professional and thorough. They are both very kind and compassionate. I have been going to them twice a year for years. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
R
5 months ago
As usual, as great an experience as you can have when visiting a dentist.
Becky an Adam have grown this practice into the most professional and patient friendly one I have ever encountered for health care. I have been a patient since they first came to Westerly over 30 years ago and Adam worked for another dentist whom I left when Becky saw me in an emergency. Their constant upgrading to the latest technologies and retention of top notch employees is a testament to their goal of providing first class care for their patients. Always a pleasure to see them. Wish they had a practice in Florida for my winter months.
R
5 months ago
As usual, as great an experience as you can have when visiting a dentist.
Becky an Adam have grown this practice into the most professional and patient friendly one I have ever encountered for health care. I have been a patient since they first came to Westerly over 30 years ago and Adam worked for another dentist whom I left when Becky saw me in an emergency. Their constant upgrading to the latest technologies and retention of top notch employees is a testament to their goal of providing first class care for their patients. Always a pleasure to see them. Wish they had a practice in Florida for my winter months.
R
5 months ago
As usual, as great an experience as you can have when visiting a dentist.
Becky an Adam have grown this practice into the most professional and patient friendly one I have ever encountered for health care. I have been a patient since they first came to Westerly over 30 years ago and Adam worked for another dentist whom I left when Becky saw me in an emergency. Their constant upgrading to the latest technologies and retention of top notch employees is a testament to their goal of providing first class care for their patients. Always a pleasure to see them. Wish they had a practice in Florida for my winter months.
R
5 months ago
As usual, as great an experience as you can have when visiting a dentist.
Becky an Adam have grown this practice into the most professional and patient friendly one I have ever encountered for health care. I have been a patient since they first came to Westerly over 30 years ago and Adam worked for another dentist whom I left when Becky saw me in an emergency. Their constant upgrading to the latest technologies and retention of top notch employees is a testament to their goal of providing first class care for their patients. Always a pleasure to see them. Wish they had a practice in Florida for my winter months.
L
5 months ago
I go every six months for cleanings/check ups. I really dislike going to the dentist ,period , because of an incident that happened to me while I was younger. This office has made it very bearable. I used to have Leslie and loved her so when I found out she was leaving I was very nervous to start all over with a new hygienist. I now have Megan and am very glad to say she was wonderful and sensitive to my needs. Thank you all.
B
5 months ago
High Quality Dental Services
I am most grateful for the help I have received with my dental care in this office for several years. The new bridgework and bite adjustment have been very beneficial to my health. The fit, function and appearance of the work I had done exceeded my expectations. I have been very impressed with the diagnostic and treatment skills of Doctor Woodward and the staff as well. This office delivers very high quality complete dental services in a very kind and caring way.
G
6 months ago
Professional Friendly Office
Two years ago I was seeking a new Dentist after mine retired, a family member recommended Dr. Woodward, I liked her, she appeared knowledgeable, honest and compassionate. Her office had a welcoming atmosphere, staff was friendly and helpful – but outside of summertime, her office was a good distance from my home, I was apprehensive about the drive in winter, so I decided not to be a patient. I went to two dental offices after her, but was not happy for different reasons. This week I was in Westerly and had a concern about a tooth – I called Dr. Woodward’s office to see if she might be willing to see me. The staff member I spoke with could not have been more solicitous or understanding, she gave me the feeling of don’t worry - we’ll get you in here to see what’s happening - which they did that very day. Dr. Woodward greeted me warmly, told me in a moment what was happening with my tooth and calmed my concern about losing it. So, with this experience, I am now going to be a patient of Dr. Woodward and hope for no snow this winter!
E
6 months ago
Super clean teeth feel great
I love to be reminded to come in for a clean and polish. Everyone is gentle, friendly and kind!
J
6 months ago
wonderful experience.
Woke up with a tooth ache this morning -- called the office, and was given a 1 PM appointment. I was made to feel very relaxed, and was treated very professionally. Dr. Becky was very gentle and explained what she was doing as she went along.