Rebecca J. Woodward, DMD & Adam S. Kaufman, DMD

Dentist

11 Wells Street

Westerly, RI 02891-2998

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
I couldn't be happier for my experience with Woodward and Kaufman, from the front desk receptionist to the Doctor. This is my dentist for life and I highly recommend them to others.
R
1 year ago
5 STARS from arrival to departure
Friendly professional service thorough cleaning comfortable examination
C
1 year ago
great service, friendly, very professional
I feel relaxed always felt nervous but not at this practice highly satisfied with work done
Z
1 year ago
Super Friendly Staff!
I was nervous about switching Dentists until today. They are all so professional and friendly!
S
1 year ago
Excellent as always
This was my sons first real time and he was so happy when he came home!!! Thank you for all you do!! Best group ever!!! We love this office
R
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. Couldn't say it any better. Thanks Cheryl. :)
C
1 year ago
Excellent in every way
Before coming to this practice several years ago, I “hated” dentists appointments. Now, everyone I have met in this practice treats me in a competent and professional, yet very friendly and caring, manor. I feel that they care for me as a person, not just a consumer of their services, and therefore they are giving the best care possible.
M
1 year ago
Great as usual.....Leanna is a pleasure!
P
1 year ago
Always high-quality and personable service
I always have a positive experience at Drs. Woodward and Kaufman. I've been a patient there for years. The office staff is wonderful and very professional and the Doctors make going to the dentist painless.
E
1 year ago
The service was prompt, courteous, professional, and detailed. Pertinent suggestions for better care were offered.